skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Bikini Sets Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Illusions Activewear Color Me Pastel Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Color Me Pastel Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this suit

By HB from North Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so great for lap swimming. Stays put & looks cute. I range between a 2-6 clothing size and the 34 is the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs Small

By Felicia from Kailua Kona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered Medium in looking at measurements but upon receipt it became obvious I needed a Large.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star My favorite workout suit!

By Kathy from Austin, TX on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great Fit. Great Coverage. Perfect for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By Inge from Elizabethtown NY on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love This Suit!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Adidas 2 piece

By gigi from Chicago,IL on 10/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the swimsuit but you have to order 2 sizes up: took several times to get the right fit: I am normally a 32 and usually fit in size 2 maybe 4 clothing and I enede up getting an 8!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy suit that stays on tight

By Anne from Maine Coast on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and the fit. I wear it swimming in the ocean, no issues.

I followed the recommendations and ordered 2 sizes up (normally a 2, to a size 8).

I find the sizing is similar to Speedo 2 piece suits, where a size 8 equal a 34.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star QUALITY GREAT, CRAZY SMALL

By Lauren from Kansas on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a good swimsuit. However, order up in size. I made the mistake of not ordering up like other said and I had to return and reorder. Typically I wear an 8. I reordered for a 10 and it has yet to come in. Hopefully I won’t have to go to a 12.
Overall the quality as really nice. Excited for it to come in.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Natalie Two Piece Workout Swimsuit Set

Illusions Activewear Women's Natalie Two Piece Workout Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Liv from NY on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been using this suit for open water and pool swims. Love the draw string on the bottom piece as that allow me to adjust for the type of swim I am doing. True to size, very comfortable and exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's Revibe Electra T-Strap Bikini Top

Dolfin Uglies Women's Revibe Electra T-Strap Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for laps

By jski from Boise on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a great top. I've had to come up with a creative way to take it off tho. I get lots of compliments on the style and the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Kppetey from Richmond, VA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits snug. I bought a size 10 and am normally an 8 but I love the snug fit for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Zioma from Greenwich,CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

It felt right!
It fit perfect!
I loved it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Returning

By sally from Portland OR on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

The top was too big and the bottoms were too small.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Christina03 from Columbus, OH on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Based on the size guide, I got a 4. It’s too small in the bust [OPENBRK]I’m really 30” around so that’s really weird[CLOSEBRK] and the bottoms cut me off at the cheek area pretty badly. I wish I would’ve sized up to a 6.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Supportive

By Jennifer from New Jersey on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

Supportive and can easily run and bike in this. Wear under my try suit.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love it, but I sized up!

By Melanie from Atlanta on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great, feels great, but mostly it stays snug for water sports. I followed the recommendations of sizing up though... it definitely runs small!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, scratchy material, but solid construction.

By Jo W. from Saint Paul, MN on 6/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Most people said to order 2 sizes up. I thought that meant 8=10, but actually I will be reordering apparently they meant 2 of the available sizes. I will be reordering the 14 for my US "Size 8" Hips. I'm a Pear shape, so the size 8 top fit. I wear an xs-s 0-4 in tops. The material is scratchy feeling, but I imagine that would actually be helpful for drag & helping keeping the bottoms on. The drawstring is good. Seems like a pretty good suit for running so small.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Natalie Two Piece Workout Swimsuit Set

Illusions Activewear Women's Natalie Two Piece Workout Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Heather from Illinois on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit! It stays in place really well when playing around with my two boys in the pool. The drawstring in the bottoms is a huge plus. Being a bit on the modest side, I love the coverage that this suit provides compared to many other two pieces.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Dot 2 Dot Blue Green Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Illusions Dot 2 Dot Blue Green Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Training suit for masters swim

By TD from Markleeville, CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cute suit and pretty good fit. The top is a little wide so the straps are not as comfortable as some of my other suits, but it works for an hour masters workout, but I wouldn't want to spend all day in it. The bottoms are great - drawstring, etc.

I'm 5'6", 122 lbs and a 34 D.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Had to return

By Debbie in DFW from DFW, TX on 6/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The item seemed to be good quality but my women’s size 8 felt more like a child’s size 8.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Size up and fits great

By LS from Seattle on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 34A 135# and normally a size 4/6. The 8 fits great. Easy to Lap Swim in or lounge around. I cut the ties out of the bottom as those seem pointless. This is cute for training or the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Athletic bikini

By LSN from Denver on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this bathing suit looking for a bikini I could use for water sports, paddle boarding, etc. I sized up based on other reviews and am definitely glad I did. I'm 5'6, 130lb, 32D and ordered a 10 which I would not have done without reading reviews. The top fits well, I feel covered and secure, the bottom is a bit tighter than I would like, but I guess it is intended for competitive swimming where you want to make sure the bottom is very secure and stays put. I will definitely keep as a sporty option, but will also look for something else that I feel a bit cuter in!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star cute but runs very small.

By AC from TX on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

it looks okay but is way smaller than the size I ordered normally fits. returned.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great sturdy swimsuit

By Gtilly from Lihue, HI on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

I needed a suit that stayed on securely while enjoying surfing and other water sports....love this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Rachel from Los Angeles on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

I read the reviews and decided to order two sizes up and it fit great. I was looking for a bathing suit that wouldn’t fall off in the ocean and this one is perfect because it’s tight to my body, the bottom has a drawstring to make it even tighter, and covers my whole butt. Definitely worth it if you are looking for a good athletic bikini. For reference I am 5’8”, 127 lbs, and ordered a size 10.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Training

By Torie R from Stuart, FL on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't sure a 2-piece suit would hold up (or stay on) through a challenging training workout, but this one does the trick. I have used this suit 5 times a week for almost 6 months with no signs of wear or stretching. This is actually the second one I bought because I like it so much that I don't want to be without one when it finally does wear out! And, the tan lines are SOOO much better than with a one-piece suit. I'm so happy with this purchase. I am usually a size 0-3, XS-S, but in this suit I needed a size 6, so I think you'll need to go at least one or two sizes up for a good fit. I'm not sure how to indicate that under fit in this review.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Triathlon swim

By Newbie Triathlete from Irvine CA on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased 2 of these suits. I would recommend sizing up. The drawstring makes the bottoms snug but the top doesn’t offer enough coverage for me. 34D. I ordered the large. These are well made and will work well to get some sun on the belly!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's National Team Two Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's National Team Two Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MRSmith from USA on 5/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the look, but I feel like labeling this as "women's" instead of "juniors" is misleading. I have an athletic frame with muscle. I ordered a Large in both the top and bottom, and they're still tiiiight! Love the look of it and it comes with little ties inside that I'm sure I'll never ever use because this thing runs small. Don't buy if you have curves, my friends.


More Reviews on this item

Slix Australia Rio Women's X-Over Back Swimsuit Set

Slix Australia Rio Women's X-Over Back Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suite

By David from ID on 4/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Sizes seem to run a bit small. make sure you get a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love the look, just too small

By Gray from Philadelphia on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I love the look of this suit, but after returning my first order [OPENBRK]size 10[CLOSEBRK] and reordering up another size [OPENBRK]size12[CLOSEBRK] it’s just too small. I’m 5’5, 134 lb, and 34C+ and normally wear a size 6 or Med.
I read the reviews and ordered the 10 based on people stating it runs very small. The 12 seemed like the straps got longer but the fabric stayed the same size, just not a flattering look for me.
I know these are more for performance than fashion so I won’t be reordering.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Rainbow Galaxy Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Rainbow Galaxy Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good swimsuit for the price

By Michele from Chattanooga TN on 4/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality for the price. I really liked the design and style. I ordered a size 34. I am 34C and the top was just a little snug. Bottoms fit fine and I wear mostly size 4 in pants.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Hunter Green Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Illusions Hunter Green Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Lovely color and style, a bit snug

By ckr from Florida on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

I am a 34B and the 36 top is a bit snug.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's National Team Two Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's National Team Two Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star national team bikini

By T.R. from venice, fl on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

visually stunning. ran small. bottom was better suited to a thirteen year old boy. any woman with curves won't fit into the medium size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Polyatomic Female Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Arena Polyatomic Female Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Wendy from Little Rock on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Runs very small


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty bikini

By Robin from Pittsburgh on 2/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a wonderful bikini with a sporty look. I am looking forward to the pool season!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Perfect true size!

By Malu from Florida on 2/21/2020

Fit: NA

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Laura from Powell River on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love this bikini. Always wore a one piece to swim laps but this bathing suit was priced right so i bought it. I should have ordered the smaller size, but the drawstring in the bikini bottom fixes that problem. I snug it up for swimming, and then loosen it to walk around. Works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Triathlete I’m training from Vermont on 2/5/2020

Fit: NA

It’s nice to have a two piece that fits snug for training. It’s comfy and true to size. Would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love the drawstring in the bottoms!

By Denise A from Hinsdale,IL on 1/31/2020

Fit: NA

I sized way up for this bikini. I am 5’ 8”, 130 # and I wear size 4/27 pants and am a 34 C [OPENBRK]full[CLOSEBRK]. I originally ordered an 8 and could barely squeeze into the top. The bottoms were ok - good coverage. I exchanged for a 10 and the top is much better. Probably could have stuck with size 8 bottoms if that were an option but the 10’s are just fine too. the drawstring is a nice addition if you do a lot of diving!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By KC from Villa Rica, GA on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

I love the suit but it runs really small. We sized it up two sizes and it was still a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Springtime Chevron Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Springtime Chevron Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight Top, Loose Bottoms

By Pixie from Florida on 1/16/2020

Fit: NA

While the top fits so tight that I need to use Body Glide to prevent chafing, the bottoms fit loose. The drawstring has to be pulled tight as in the old days of corsets to keep the bottoms from feeling loose on flip turns. The color on this suit also faded quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Carla Bikini Cross Back

Aqua Sphere Carla Bikini Cross Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sporty and Attractive

By JTA from San Antonio Area on 1/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I get compliments when wearing this suit. It is practical and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but runs very small.

By Lovinlaps from Sarasota, FL on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’m now on a diet because I had to return and even larger size didn’t fit me. I’m 5’5” 145 lbs and wear a size 8 dress.....order 2 sizes up to be safe.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Morgan from Missouri on 1/4/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is super cute, however it ran small. I typically wear a size 00 to 0 in jeans and my bra size is 30A. I ordered a size 4 and I will be returning for a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Sized super small

By Loueze from Portland, OR on 12/28/2019

Fit: NA

I'm trying a size up as it didn't fit... It's made for very small people. Sizing seems off.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Lowindado from Chicago il on 12/27/2019

Fit: NA

Item exactly like picture , love it. Yes, the size chart is accurate. I didnt believe the size chart so it I ordered a 2 [OPENBRK]in regular u.s size, I am[CLOSEBRK] when in reality the model and I are both 4 on size chart.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By DG from Hawaii on 12/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fast shipping to Hawaii. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit....

By Sherry from Plattsburgh NY on 11/27/2019

Fit: NA

Love the way this suit fits...my only disappointment is that it doesn’t come in a variety of colours...
No complaints, I’ve worn this suit style for years..


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Good coverage yet still sexy

By Jeanne from Woodland Hills, CA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

I wear this under my wetsuit, but that said, I think I’m gonna wear it just hanging out too. Really well-made. Really really satisfied. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Hunter Green Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Illusions Hunter Green Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. stays put during workout

By Sue from Northern California on 11/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Minimal Strap and fabric on the back--fewer tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style.

By Ann R from Boston, MA on 10/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like a sportier look and bought this for a vacation. It fit perfectly and my husband loved the style. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item