skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star great boy-short & color

By JB from Boston, ma on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Loved this boy short. hard to find a good fit for extra-small/petite bodies. this is a great cover over bikini or paddle board/beach workouts and fun.
loved the colors and got other colors as well.
good value for the sale price. well made. soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Johnny Was Women's Saba Bikini Bottom

Johnny Was Women's Saba Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimsuit!

By Robin from Raleigh, NC on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

This bikini bottom is a perfect fit! Not too cheeky, which I love, as I am a bit modest. Love the colors and pattern.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I've tried other swim pants...but these are by FAR the best!

By Dena from San Francisco Bay Area on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I wear these pants for swim workouts in the pool to keep from getting so much sun...they are phenomenal! I've tried other brands and there is NO comparison to these! They fit snugly and there is no drag in the water, plus they hold they shape without stretching out. I can do a full Master's workout and not even know I'm wearing them. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Short

By Renee' Settles from Madison Tn on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

The item meet my expectation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star They are comfortable!

By Eliza from Utah on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Not loose and not tight! I am 5’5”, 135 pounds and these are a great fit and the length is just right. I will be ordering more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Green skirt

By Danielle from New York on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Shirts in waist fits fine, a little lose in the butt but I can deal with it


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good swim skirt

By Immunomom from VT on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim skirt that is nice enough to wear as a skort. Has a zipper pocket as well. Not great for lap swimming due to drag but great for recreational swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and nice material

By Jakenjosefsmom from Baton Rouge, LA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

As described and great color! Stands up to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great swim bottom to get your laps in with them staying in place!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect athletic bottom

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect athletic bottom to swim your laps in and not worry about them pushing down! They stay in place! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Thankful

By Pleased shopper from North Carolina on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Like the fabric, fits nice. Fabric stretches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 8

Sporti Active Solid 8" Inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good product as advertised

By SueP from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swim shorts are true to size and seem well made.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function

By Grandma from Peninsula on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

These swim pants fit snugly and feel like a second skin in the water. I am 5’ 5” , 105 lbs and ordered an extra small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom - Multi Weave - Large

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom - Multi Weave - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good, fits great

By Carliflower from Phoenix, AZ on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable and flattering, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Della Swim Boyshort - Blue/Orange - Large

TYR Active Quake Della Swim Boyshort - Blue/Orange - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these boy shorts!

By Carliflower from Phoenix, AZ on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I''ve been buying the Della boy shorts from TYR for 5 years now and I love them! Unfortunately they are becoming hard to find. I''m happy as always with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Cheeky Swim Bottom

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Cheeky Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cut

By Swim Outlet Reviewer from San Diego, CA on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I absolutely love the cut and fabric of this bottom. The only thing is it runs small compared to other Sporti bottoms. I’m normally a size small or x-small in Sporti, but this small is super tiny. I’m retiring for a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Days from IN on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Ribbed material is helpful to hide lumps and bumps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Women's Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Judy from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing exciting about these,,but the quality is good and fits true to size. I have worn them in in the pool and wake boarding and they stay in place while diving and/or while doing vigorous movements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By Daphne from Pennsylvania on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

So happy I bought these. I can pump gas, drag the canoe, and swim all in the same outfit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it perfect fit so comfortable!

By Sandy from Pasadena md on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Fits perfect feels great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Idea is great, fit is too loose. coverage great, not good to be saggy while swim

By DR from Los Gatos on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Coverage is great. Runs REALLY large and tends to sag when wet, so I wont use them as I swim a mile+ daily. For the casual pool lounging I guess these are ok, though I would recommend sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Peg from Nashville on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. Made well. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star So glad I purchased this

By Christine from New York on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great
Looks great
Bought in three colors
True to size
Normally wear medium
Purchased size 8 & glad I did
Weight 150
5’4


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Nicole R from Rockland ma on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

These bottoms fit great, They’re cute and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Melissa from NJ on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit product like shown and described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Good for diving

By Desi from Red Bluff CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I like how sporti suit wear. Nice to have the drawstring tie so there is no question if they will stay put on turns and dives. Seem to last 2 seasons of summer swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Pink - Large

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Pink - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Prefer the cheeky bikini bottom in this style

By HARLIE CUSTER from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered both this bottom and the "Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom". Many reviews of this swim suit indicated that it ran small. I think that is true of the tops, although I have a larger bust (36D) so I ordered a large in both top styles (high-neck and double cross) which were a little snug but the right fit, and I think these bottoms fit well, however, I much prefer the look and fit of the cheeky bikini bottoms to these ones and would recommend your normal size as the cheeky bottom fits MORE true to size. In cheeky, I should have gotten a medium, my normal size, but I got a large size in both bottoms and think medium would be better for cheeky style. Large fit fine in the hipster style, but I prefer I higher cut on my cheek.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect.

By Great skirt from Idaho on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great skirt. I ordered a small being I wanted it to fit like a skirt more than a shirt swim skirt and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star White swim skirt

By Brenda from Tennessee on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Material is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage!

By kJ from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a pair of bottoms that weren’t super low and weren’t hipster enough coverage for my bum and I found them. This is just enough. The drawstring is perfect and these seem to be very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Great for any surf

By Mermaid from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I am an ocean swimmer. But when I'm coming in I always like to bodysurf for a while. With these I just tighten up the waist string and I know they are staying on! I don't have to grab them or pull on them. This is the only bottom I wear now. Never again will I lose my bottom in the surf. When I'm catching a big wave all I want is the excitement of the wave, not making sure my bikini stays on!! Very grateful for this Sporti Active line!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid shorts

By M from DC on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable with a snug fit so they don’t increase resistance in the water. Sizing chart is accurate,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Forklift lady from Newton, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and I feel confident 2nd comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Mary B. from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in jeans/pants, and sad to say have a flabby stomach. Last year I ordered a pink one in a medium and it is a little too big, but I still wear it. It doesn't fall off when swimming or anything, it just doesn't feel perfect. This year I ordered a black one in a small and it fits perfectly. I love this bottom...it's cute but I feel comfortable walking around in it. When I'm laying out, I just pull the skirt part up for tanning. I wish Carve Designs would make this in more colors/patterns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and great sun protection

By Nankypoo from New York metropolitan area on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps and exercise in the pool. These were very comfortable and did not interfere at all with my exercise. They are flattering. I bought them for sun protection and plan to wear them on trips snorkeling as well.
The size M fit perfectly. I weigh 130 pounds, 5'3".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Love the colour

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I wish this was available in brief style not just hipster or boy shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It is true to size.

By MD from Quito, Ecuador. on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, and now I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Diane from Utah on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. I’m 5’5”, 115 lbs. bought a small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred. The only complaint I would have is about the string tie inside the bottoms... it constantly hangs out the top of the bottoms & when I tuck it back in there is is a bump/bulge from the tie.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Skirt

By Shelley from Portage, Michigan on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I have this swim skirt in every color. Fits great and holds up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Functional, but not too cheeky

By Melissa from Marin County on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made; functional - suitable for lap swim and not too cheeky. XL fits fine.
Color is vibrant; straps are functional and stylish; comfortable lap swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By DOUGLAS LAYNE GREEN from Valley Springs Ca. on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Used for Training

By Heather from California on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I used these for a few years for drag. I wore my regular suit, these leggings, and then another larger suit so that I had to work harder. It worked great and I dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star happy with purchase

By mim from PA on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

only wish they had more color selections


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Bell from Atl ga on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.


More Reviews on this item