skip to main content

Latest Women's Active One Piece Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Swim Suit

By Buffy from Sonoma County on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great sun protection! Size XL is too small for a Size 14 . 38DDD. This gorgeous suit should be offered in larger sizes . The XXL dive suit is a perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very excited to receive this One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Happy Swimmer from Hailey, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Happy that the fit is just perfect. I swim in a high altitude state where the sun is very powerful and a problem. So having a swimming costume with extra coverage is important. One problem that I have to solve is that while swimming laps the crotch pulls up and is uncomfortable. I think i'll try to solve this next time by wearing tights underneath to prevent the pulling up during the arm strokes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Printed Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Printed Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv the suit

By Camille from Atlanta GA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect - love the back traps which are standing in place. Use it swim laps and stays in place. :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Joanne from Norfolk VA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Nice looking suit - but it was I’ll fitting and too big in addition to being Ill fitting. I returned it for a refund


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Carve designs Beacon swimsuit

By TDub from Portland, OR on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 4 of these swimsuits. They are very nice. Easy to get on and off even when wet. I am 5'7" and 165, wear M and L. Large is just a little easier getting on and off. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Skylar Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Skylar Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really love this bathing suit!! Fabulous fit and extremely comfortable.

By Terry Anzano from Ridgewood NJ on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Really love this suit. Extremely comfortable and great fit. As a lap and ocean swimmer this suit is stylish and practical…


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but I had to return it

By Stlouiscook from St Louis on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I loved this but it revealed my entire back and I had more poundage there than I realized. VERY flattering from the front view.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Very flattering, comfortable. I got an XS and it fits perfectly- I’m 122 lbs 5’6” and 34C.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Seamed One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Seamed One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Super comfortable, perfect fit. Well made suit. Size XS fits me perfectly at 5’6” 122 lbs 34C. Love this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari One Piece Swimsuit

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made, beautiful suit

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

The size XS fits a tad small on my 5’6” 122 lbs but I’m keeping it. I’m a 34C and probably could’ve used one size up. Still, love the suit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simple classic one piece

By Deb from NY on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've only tried it on, but it's what I was looking for in a one-piece. Nice open back and scoop neckline. I'm 5'3", 105lb, and ordered a small. I have another similar Nike suit that fits fine as well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Beautiful!

By Redlily from Georgia on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Another Great swim dress from Swim Outlet. This swimwear fits me perfectly.
The fabric is comfortable, durable and good quality. Love, love, love how good this suit looks and makes me feel. The price was great also.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stunning, this is a great suit!

By Redlily from Georgia on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the color, fit and fabric. The suit looks amazing on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star The item I purchased exceeded my expectations!

By N from Bay Area on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The unitard fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit. However....

By Mita F. from SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great Fit. However, if you have arm or a shoulder issue the sleeves make it the wrong choice. Struggled to take it off after a swim. Worn once. So return not possible. Will probably not wear again, which is too bad. It was/is a flattering fit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Retrograde Malibu Sleeveless One Piece Swimsuit

Next Retrograde Malibu Sleeveless One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star a fashionable workout

By sheryl from Connecticut on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful suit that flatters with great fit and functionality for workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This will give me some sun protection and fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great work out suit

By Sherry from Georgia on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and so easy to put on and take off with the zipper front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Colorblock Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Colorblock Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice colors and decent fit

By AMB from Portland on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Has less fabric on the sides than expected but otherwise decent. Covers my large breasts okay.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Channeling my inner whaleshark!

By mostly_sevens from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wore this for 12 dives recently in Turks & Caicos. Lots of compliments and made it so easy to get in my 5 mm wetsuit. It also made it more comfortable to be out in the sun for a bit without having to add a layer or reapply sunscreen between dives. Fits so well (5'5", 130, bought the size Small) and is flattering too. I am probably going to need a second one in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Elegant and flattering

By Tropical Lady from Puerto Rico on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I was hesitant to buy this swimsuit, however, was surprised at the way it looks and ears. It is an elegant yet sexy way to wear a mini dress at the beach or pool. It provides a discreet cover in the right areas in fashionable wear ❤️ True to size


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By MB from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just received my "unitard" for swimming and it is going to be great! Tried it on dry and it fits- I'm 5'6" 128 lbs and got the small... I tend to be a bit long waisted and this size looks to work. No pulling at the crotch!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I have felt in a swimsuit in years!

By Happy Shopper from Missouri on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is perfect for my body type and was such a surprise find. I am 218 # and only 5'2". This flatters what is left of my waist and disguises my rear/thighs. The keyhole opening in front allows a bit of sexiness to show. I am still bigger than I should be and not the body type others may want to see in a Speedo suit, but this style gave me a level of swim confidence I did not think existed anymore. Thank you Speedo for thinking of us larger women!! Cannot speak to durability yet but so far absolutely love this suit. I purchased a size up from what I wear in clothes which is my usual practice with bathing suits and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The overall fit is perfect.

By BJ from Colorado on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect and that decorative detail made me happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Fun look

By Skilady from Wisconsin on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is great. The material makes the suit look edgy while still giving coverage. The zip up front let’s you decide if you want to show cleavage or not. The overall fit is flattering. I’m 5’5 and 115. I bought a medium and probably could have gotten the small, but the medium is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy but small

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

This was for my 13 year old, she is 5’5 and under 100 lbs and it was too small. I am Returning it and purchased a small.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, hides flaws

By Mal from San Antonio TX on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Hides a the stomach & back fat perfect, still sexy. Fits perfect got XL


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my new Sporti One Piece Unitard!!!! ....modestly "cool" and good looking!

By terri from murphys on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use it at my water aerobics class!!! It is perfect for comfort, style, and provides modest comfort while stretching in any position !!!! I may have to order another to make sure i always have a back up swimsuit i'm comfortable in!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT, BUT IT NEEDS A LONGER ZIPPER

By LILIAN from California on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE IT! DRIES FAST! BUT, IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A MUCH LONGER ZIPPER. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OFF WHEN WET!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This is the perfect suit!

By Eq from NYC on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Very flattering


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT

By Lucy from San Francisco, CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that this covers your shoulders...I am usually a small but the XS in this worked better as I'm 5'2" 122 lbs.and I love the print.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUT DIFFICULT TO GET OFF

By LILIAN from Californoia on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It covers and protects, but very difficult to get off when wet. Lasted one year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great suit...but...

By No from No on 3/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. I’d give it 5 stars but it runs a bit short in the torso. Unfortunately for me, this makes it a bit uncomfortable. I’m 5’9”, 135 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimwear

By Dani from MN on 3/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size, Stylish, full coverage, The perfect swimwear .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Like adjustable straps

By Jewels from San diego on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 4'11, weigh about 130ish pds, 34DD. It's hard finding a suits that fits the boobs and one where I can adjust the straps....need the support. The material is thin and not see through, the suit is long, my butt is big, so some of the material wasnt snug in the lower of my back, I'm very curvy, I think if you have a normal but this shouldn't be a problem. When I swim I dont notice it or feel it. As far as boobs, I wish it had a little more coverage, especially if I'm doing butterfly, i goto keep adjusting boobs to the side. Like i said i really like the adjustable straps, most of the time when i cant adjust the straps then the boobs set very low. It does the job, I also like that it does keep you warm, and dries very fast, especially with covid, lockers are closed, so it's nice having something long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By Trudy from Ontario on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this bathing suit for water sports, kayaking, paddle boarding etc. The suit fits gorgeous and differs great support. I normally wear a M but ordered a L as most one piece bathing suits are too short for me. The large fit perfect, it is definitely cut in at the sides of the breast but not in an unattractive way.
The suit itself is a neoprene material so you feel very secure for any activity. It’s also very stylish and sexy with the racerback !
I highly recommend this suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good but mesh front comes lower than expected

By Jen from Dc on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love the back. Needs a lanyard for the zipper. Mesh on the front comes pretty low...be careful to not expose too much.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good but smells strong

By Maria from Houston TX on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Overall nice cut and fit. I am between sizes, with S/5 bottom and 34c top, so this swimsuit in S size works well for me. Just a tiny bit tighter than I’d like it but I hope it will stretch a little going forward. The fabric is double layered so I guess it shapes up a little. The color [OPENBRK]green-ish[CLOSEBRK] is really very nice, reach and didn’t fade after the first wash in soap and cold water. One huge downside that I didn’t expect to see in a Nike product is a super strong chemical smell, it becomes overwhelming wherever this swimsuit is kept. So if you are allergic or sensitive to smells, think twice.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swimsuit!

By Holly from OH on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a medium, after reading the size chart, ordered a size 12, it fit perfect. I hold my extra pounds in my waist area. This suit looks great on, is slimming and is now my absolute favorite. Great job designers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Just what I’ve been looking for...

By Mumbi from Washington, DC on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love this aquatard swim suit. The material is comfortable and dries fast. The fit is perfect. [OPENBRK]You do not need to go up in size.[CLOSEBRK] I feel great wearing it to the pool and have had many people ask where I purchased it. Apparently this style of swim wear is not widely available. The only problem was the shipping delay, which is a new norm for all mail order now - it took about two weeks.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star One piece black bathing suit

By Rosie V. from LAVAL, QC on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

The fit isn’t what I expected. I am a little disappointed. It’s a great style and exactly what I was looking for. I like the idea of the shelf bra inside. It gives you some security. I am a size 10 - 34C and with this style I think the size 12 would of worked better. It’s short on the torso and it bring the bust area low. It pulls down a little. It’s not very comfortable. The fabric is okay. I would of preferred a thicker material not so thin. Hope this help if you are thinking of ordering this style. Size up.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Katina from GA on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimming suit

By Gordongirl48 from Annandale NJ on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this swimsuit because I have been taking lessons. The fit was perfect and I feel confident I am properly covered at all times.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wrong Color

By Derick F. from Framingham, MA on 2/14/2021

Fit: NA

This came in the wrong shade of purple. Still cute tho so


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Delighted

By Water Fitness from Melbourne, fl on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

The size is true to what it says and I find the material quite comfortable. I use it for water exercise and I can put my belt around very comfortably. A plus, the high collar in front which protects from UV rays. It does take longer to dry than a normal bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By ROC in HI from Honolulu, HI on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used this swimsuit surfing late afternoon til the sun set. It kept my core warm as the water temperature got cooler. It fits great ... true to size. Very comfortable paddling and surfing the waves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Scuba suit

By Lynda from FL on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this suit! It fit well and the fabric keeps me warm in the pool during swim class. The only negative for me is it is a bit larger around the neck.


More Reviews on this item