skip to main content

Latest Women's Paddle Shorts and Pants Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Versatile pants

By CEV2 from Washington State on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these as winter leggings. They are waterproof and warm, great for the rainy Pacific Northwest winter. These are low rise pants and very slim, and stay in place very well. They are ankle length but can be cut shorter if needed. They don't look like wetsuit material and can be worn anywhere regular leggings are appropriate.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very stretchy

By Susan from Cambridge, ma on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Styling is quite loose. Takes a long time to dry. Material is kind porous. But it works to keep my lower regions warm.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Convection Neoprene Wetsuit Capri Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Convection Neoprene Wetsuit Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Anette Sarenbrant from Cohoes, NY on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I love these pants. Went tubing today in a colder river upstate New York and enjoyed the whole ride since these pant protected me Ftom the cold water!! And everybody seeing my far from athletic thighs!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice n Snuggle

By Coffeelady from Folsom, ca on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

If you don’t like it very tight, snuggling you, get a size up


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very happy with this purchase

By Lucy from Annapolis, MD on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is fine. This is an easier on and off than my previous neoprene which was thicker. 0.5MM is perfectly fine for bottom. I ordered a separate top for wetsuit top to go with it for my daughter's cold pool.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star mixed feelings

By Dana from Arizona on 3/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Overall I like the product. It is a bit tight, but it stretches. I have not worn it swimming yet, but I'll review how it feels on for the first time. I am 116lbs right now and am 5'8". I got a size 8 which is my usual size. I feel it is a stretch to get it all the way up. I like low rise and feel this is low, but in the crotch area it seams to not pull up as much as it should. Looks fine just standing there, but when my legs move apart the middle area goes down. The pants have a draw string, but bending down also pulls down in the back. I think they may sag a little over time wearing them. They did start to slightly wrinkle or bunch up a little too at the back of the knees. I think they will be great for what I need them for, but just thought I'd mention the negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Kourtney from Toronto on 2/7/2020

Fit: NA

Officially in love with Level Six stuff. It fits so great and super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Julis from FL on 11/14/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By Perfect from Florida on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Julia from Fl on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star runs really small. not for mature women

By Jennifer A. from Utah on 4/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks to be of good quality and has a fair amount of stretch. Due to reviews showing it runs small, I did order one size up. However, the cut of the pant is not going to fit any mature women with any curves. I returned the item.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my purpose

By RosiePose from Chicago on 10/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this item to wear under my shorty for extra warmth while SCUBA diving. I get cold quickly, even in warm waters (was in Cozumel). It served that purpose very well.

Note that I am 5'3" and weigh 108. I got an x-small and it fit VERY tightly. It was a little too tight in the waist, but not so much that I would get a size larger. It was difficult to get off, but that's to be expected.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Zip Free Neoprene Boy Short

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Zip Free Neoprene Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute design

By Deja from Lubbock, TX on 9/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a wet-suit boy short! I'm petite and wear size 3, 100lbs, 5'2. I got size 4 and it fits just right. Love the color mint and black.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit pant

By Cheryl from Birmingham, AL on 8/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect and the right weight for those second dives when I get chilled.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy swim shorts

By Cristol_the_Pistol from Albuquerque,NM on 5/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear them under wet suits. Comfortable, flat, doesn’t ride up. Flattering look.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Happy customer from New Jersey on 12/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

These neoprene pants are perfect for sun protection and for staying warm while surfing in the summer. The pants are super comfy and the quality is great. It also fits like a glove. I got a size 4 and I am 100 pounds and 5'1" . Very happy with the purchase. I own a few rip curl wetsuits and so far I have been happy with every one of them.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Paganka from Glendale, CA on 9/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love the way it looks and how comfortable it is.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fabric and cut, slightly small

By SunnyFL from S Florida on 7/19/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The cut and proportions are great. Fabric is really nice, stretchy and strong. 6 was too small, 8 is pretty good. Still a bit tight at the ankles. Doesn't gape at the back when I get down. I'm 150 lbs, 29 waist, 37 hips.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star level VI

By aP from McLean, Virginia on 7/1/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought these so that I could work out in my pool during the wee hours of the morning without getting cold. I was also hoping to use them in the ocean for recreational use. They seem to work OK, I might have ordered a size too big, but may order another pair in a smaller size. I was a little disappointed that the "X" on the back of the pants is purple & not silver. This was an important factor to me because when you're in the ocean wearing black/dark colors you want to have some type of visibility- this looked like it could be a noticeable color & maybe even reflective. It would have been nice to know ahead of time, since I thought I was buying exactly what the model was wearing. All & all a nice pair of pants will keep you warm in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By kelly ann from corpus christi on 11/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star sizing issue

By kate from Austin on 7/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shorts are not made for women with hips. I wear a size 7 pants and the large size of these shorts wouldn't go past my thighs. I'm sure it's a fine product, but the sizing is very limited.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great women's jammers do just what you want them to

By Sal from Allentown, PA on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i've purchased several women's jammers and these are the best. They fit well, are very warm and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Teaka from Culver City LA,CA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5 feet 6" and 162 pound,the size XL fit nice ,only bad things about this item is waist line is very small ,it is very hard to put it on,but once is on, it looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Not standard American sizing...

By Sandy from Maryland on 4/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is nice quality - BUT size runs much too small. I'm 5'4'', wear size 10/12 jeans. But the XL in this wetsuit shorts is too tight in the waist - and it doesn't come in XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Ghassan from Dearborn, MI on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

Good product.My daughter liked it. THANKS.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mar from NY NY on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable swim with the kids


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Better have a very small waist

By Jeanne C. from Avondale, AZ on 12/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wow the waist is so small, legs and hips are fine but you better have that hour glass figure to fit into these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Loved these for body boarding in the summer

By Cali Gal from south bay, CA on 11/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

They are true to size. could be tighter around leg openings. They stretch out, a bit after an hour in the ocean. Body glove makes a nice product. cute flower graphic in light blue, up the side of the thigh area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star warm shorts for cooler days

By Mary N. from Far Rockaway, NY on 10/8/2014

Fit: NA

A small fits me quite well. I especially like the high waist that keeps my core warm in the water when I body surf. My only complaint is that the leg openings are larger than I would expect of a small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Legs should be tighter.

By Vickie S. from Arlington, VA on 10/4/2014

Fit: NA

I am 5'4'' and on the skinny side (104 lbs); I bought the size small swim trunks that fit perfectly on my waist and hips but the legs (thighs) are too loose so water seeps in when I swim. This is the reason why I didn't give this product a rating of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By jmcii from PA on 9/15/2014

Fit: TRUE

I use them for fall water skiing. Fit is good and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star amaizing!

By Angel from NY on 6/20/2014

Fit: TRUE

Thank you. it is great thing for my work!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts - Black - X-Large

Body Glove Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wet suit shorts

By Sonfish from BLOOMFIELD, NY on 7/16/2013

Fit: TRUE

Great shorts, XL was the right size for me (10-12 normally). Nice fit, high waist so a wet suit top will cover fine. Nice styling for women. Highly recommend. Nice price at Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item