skip to main content

Latest Women's Designer Fashion Over the Shoulder Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, but small

By Jen from Acushnet, Massachusetts on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Boys and Arrows company. Their material and swim wear is made very well. I ordered the small size because it says the women in the picture is a double D bra size and I’m a C so I figured it would fit. If you don’t move it’s fine, but as soon as you do your breasts nearly pop out. I would exchange for a larger size, but there were only smalls available 🤷🏻‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!!!

By Marnell from Finger Lakes, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best bathing suit top I bought this year. Comfortable. No slippage. I can surf in it like a boss, and still not be worried about it moving around. Plus - great for getting rid of the triangle top tan line situation. LOVE THIS!!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top. It’s my go to!

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is super cute and flattering. It has removable padding, so I added my own. I am a small A cup and got the x-small. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit better than expected .

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Wasn’t sure if this would look good on my A cup bust, but it’s super cute and I love the back!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By TR from Florida on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cute print, fully adjustable for a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Reversible Floral Springs Bikini Top

Tommy Bahama Reversible Floral Springs Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for large bust

By Kelbel from Actin ca on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

I have several Tommy suits and this top is cute but for A-C , cup size. Not much support.


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top

By Khoff from AK on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

This print and style is so cute! I ordered the XL [OPENBRK]I’m 5’11”[CLOSEBRK]. The band fits great, but the cups are super small 😬 - definitely in danger of a nip slip. I gave it to my smaller sister. Still too cute to return 😉


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply perfect

By Julie Marzec from Macomb, MI on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It has been a challenge finding a suit that fits my teenager properly that she actually likes. This suit does the job. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on her. Shipping was super fast. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. We will definitely use swim outlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top quality bikini

By Searching forever forswimsuit from Boston, MA on 10/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is quality and will last a long time. The bikini has molded cups which add curves. The color of the swimsuit is beautiful. I hope SwimOutlet carries more Azura swimwear in the future. This is an Australian brand so size up or check out the conversion chart. I am normally a C-cup size 4. I went with the size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Lanakai Twist Front Bikini Top

Jessica Simpson Lanakai Twist Front Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but flat

By Stylish mom from Booneville, MS on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I really like the colors in the top. The pads are very thin so the top makes me look very flat. I may insert some thicker pads.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By keirston d. from Elk Grove, CA on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love this top fits perfect super fast shipping and customer service are originally purchased it for top dollar the very next day it went on sale and they adjusted it for me thank you


More Reviews on this item

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Jodie from Fairview Or on 4/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a super cute bikini top. Fits perfect, very flattering & love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous support and coverage.

By DisneyVacay from Florida on 10/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful design. Great support and coverage without losing style. The straps sometimes slip out of their attachment to the bodice, but only when putting it on. Once the suit is on, the tension appears to hold it snuggly in place. I would definitely buy more. I’m a 32 E and the F was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Palm Beach Sweetheart Bralette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Palm Beach Sweetheart Bralette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By eener from Chicago, IL on 7/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was my first purchase of a bikini in 25 years. I ordered here because of their return policy. I won’t be returning since the fit is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Flower Festival Tie Front Bralette Bikini Top

Seafolly Flower Festival Tie Front Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute but not adjustable around torso.

By Kayla R. from OREGON CITY, OR on 6/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Love this top. I wish the back was adjustable though. I have to twist the straps to make it tighter but it still looks super cute and is very comfortable. I feel the cup was true to size but not the measurements around the back.
Deff keeping and have already worn while having received compliments : )


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Swimwear Gipsy Soul Cross Over Bikini Top

Luli Fama Swimwear Gipsy Soul Cross Over Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Colors

By Tina from IN on 4/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs very small. The extra large might fit a small C cup properly.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Swimtop

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top looks great. Runs a tiny bit smaller than other mediums but isn't bad enough to move up a size. The material is really nice and it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No support

By Mary Lou from NJ on 11/15/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

If you're above a B cup you might not want to try


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Karen Daly from Chicago on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this....what a deal!


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Erin from Cabot PA on 7/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wish colors were a little different. The Navy is much better with the lime.
The orange/Aqua made ripping sounds as I put it on. Whereas the navy did not


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Gorgeous!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got this in pebble - and it is so gorgeous!! The material is so soft and silky. It really is premium quality - and worth the money.

Love the strappy details - have not seen a suit anywhere like this. Very cute and comfortable!! I need this top in more colors!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just ok

By online shopping from montana on 4/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

No adjustable straps- tight to get on and off-the elastic sounds as though it is breaking as it is put on or taken off-


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom DD Cup Top

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom DD Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Anna from Ak on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful and supportive top. I like that the straps are long enough for me to get a good fit and not dig into my shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Laundry By Shelli Segal Seville Underwire Bralette Top

Laundry By Shelli Segal Seville Underwire Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By ktblax from Los Angeles, CA on 7/29/2014

Fit: TRUE

Really cute top. Wish it had been available in a medium, as a small is just a bit snug (I'm a 36B). Provides good support and coverage and is well made. Keeping it and will enjoy wearing it on an upcoming vacation.


More Reviews on this item