skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kenneth Cole Reaction Flower Child Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Flower Child Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A true classic

By Sunshine Seeker from Melbourne, FL on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is timeless. Love the style and design. I'm not as thrilled with the color -- not that there's anything wrong with it but I wish it were a truer Navy or even a Cobalt. I wish the White were available. . . I'd purchase that as well.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Splash Noir High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Carmen Marc Valvo Splash Noir High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sequins

By Barbara from Oceanside calif on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

I was surprised to find sequins on the front of the suit I guess I didn’t read it he. Description closely. Not sure how I feel doing my daily water workout. Almost too dressy for frequent pool west,
Also? Not easy pulling up the zipper even though there’s a pull.


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Mykonos Medallion V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Anne Cole Mykonos Medallion V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better for someone younger

By Susie from FISHERS. IN on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is being returned. It seems well made but gappy at back bottom, near legs. Also, no hem on ruffle, so not sure how it will hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Mastectomy Contour Uluwatu High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Mastectomy Contour Uluwatu High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and fits great

By lc from williamsburg, va on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a winner for those of us who have had a mastectomy. The prosthesis fits comfortably but also because the top is high (and pretty) no chance of scar tissue showing. It really makes me feel pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Polo Ralph Lauren Logo Icon Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Polo Ralph Lauren Logo Icon Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute :-[CLOSEBRK]

By True to size and very flattering… from Colorado on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Really cute :-[CLOSEBRK] True to size and very flattering… High rise on the legs but again very flattering


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Forever Young Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Coco Rave Forever Young Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By True to size and very flattering :-[CLOSEBRK] from Colorado on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit- True to size and very flattering :-[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Azura South Pacific Double Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Azura South Pacific Double Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By elsie from docsherri@gmail.com on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful, high-quality suit. vibrant colors that are true to the picture. Soft and fully lined. Flattering. It is nice to have a size 14 suit that looks sexy. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Marilyn from CA Palm Desert on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Built in cups not as good as in other Gottex suits I have had. Otherwise it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Jets brand cut and styles!

By karen H from Arizona on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut love the neckline just enough sexiness. The black snd white color is so chic and really outlines the cut out in the front.

Love the styles and pricing on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful One Piece

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great Quality fabric and stretch! Beautiful print and unique detail at the bust . This will be my go to suit for sure. I have a large bustline (33-G) so I normally have a difficult time finding a suite that will hold me in but this one is perfect! I love that its not an "Old Lady" looking bathing suit but still holds everything in place. Very flattering if you have a large bust! I'm 54, 5'-5", 135 lbs, 33-G bust. Worth the price for sure!!! I ordered a small


More Reviews on this item

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classy and Sexy

By LL from NY, NY on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5,3, 147 lbs, 34D, got a size 10 - Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Ring Side High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Active Ring Side High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexier than it appears

By HM from Vermont on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a mom of a toddler and have gone through some health-related weight loss and then gain since my child was born. I was kind of convinced that no swimsuits looked flattering on me any longer. I’m not a huge person, but I definitely have some extra “fluff”, especially around my low tummy. I ordered about 8 swimsuits online and nothing was working. Ordered this on a whim, thinking it would continue with the not-flattering trajectory and much to my delight, I put it on and it felt sooo good! The material is soft and not limiting. For being high neck, it’s surprisingly sexy. I think the side detail and low arms holes give are what does it. My husband right away was giving me googly eyes and it was the first suit I tried in months that didn’t put me into a 3 day depression about my body and all the changes it’s been through.

The model that wears this on the website, though beautiful, doesn’t have quite the curves in the hips and butt that I think are needed to do this suit justice, which is why I passed it over a few times before.

I did order a few sizes up as I usually do in one piece suits. I have a long torso so need the length. I am 155lbs and usually wear an 8 dress size/34C bra size. I ordered a 12 which fits amazing in length and is a tad big in the bust, but it’s not noticeable and still stay on me well when I’m swimming and chasing my toddler around the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats One Piece Swimsuit

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Kiki from Boston, ma on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Karen from Austin, TX on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear either a 10 or 12 but I ordered a 14 so it wouldn't be too tight. It's perfect. I get alot of compliments on it, it's comfortable and washes well.
I spend all summer in the water and need a durable suit. This one is doing it.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit - runs slightly large

By liberty8 from NY NY on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Im normally a size 10, 32DD. Suit was way too large for me and cups gapping. The 8 was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Ikat Mirage High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Tommy Bahama Ikat Mirage High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ❤️💕

By Grammy Deb from Virginia Beach on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit. True to bathing suit size of Speedo. The cut and style are great and the colors are beautiful in person. GO FOR IT!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Cristina from Hamilton, On, Canada on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

This swim suit helps flatten my tummy. I feel sexy wearing it! When I put it on, I know I can drive, jump or swim knowing it won't fall off.
It's my favorite swimwear purchase of all time!


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but...

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love love love the colors on this suit! sophisticated look for not allot of money but again I find that the brand runs a little small. I'll be keeping it cause I just love the colors and the fit. It provides modesty but doesn't make me feel like I have a suit of armor on.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but runs small

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swimsuit for someone who still wants to feel sexy in a full piece suit that provides good coverage. Leg opening is not too high but doesn't cut you off at the thigh. Print is fun and the stunning low cut front still provides for some modesty. My only complaint would be that the brand seems to run a bit small. I am a true large and this was an XL and it fit very tight. I'm still going to keep it cause I do like it!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Jungle Fever High Neck Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Jungle Fever High Neck Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Very Nice

By Ronnie from Charlotte, NC on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful bathing suit. 60+ years old, 5'3", 130 lbs. Medium fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Ambrosia Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Ambrosia Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nothing amazing

By AlwaysLooking from Washington, DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Maybe this would have felt more supportive in a smaller size. I ordered a 14, am a 12-14 dress, 34” waist and 41” bust with 36DD. I did not feel like the underwire had any support and did not fit like a bra. It felt like a normal swimsuit with the wire just... nearby.

I also was not impressed by any sort of tummy control or slimming effect from the belt. From the front, great. From the sides and back, ehh. Felt a little mom-ish, I was going for classy. Maybe if there were a higher leg that would have changed my impression.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top not big enough for DD size

By Toots from FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the fabric and color of the swimsuit. Unfortunately, even though it was marked D/DD, there's no way it could fit a size DD in the top, unless you are looking for minimal coverage. Also, the top was lacking in support for large breasts not acquired through surgical means. Otherwise, the suit fit well lengthwise through the body and felt true to a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reluctant to order but very happy with the outcome

By KSU from La Quinta, CA on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit- beautiful quality! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Black Spot Jayce One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Black Spot Jayce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit, runs very small

By Sharona from Minneapolis on 5/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is very beautiful however sadly I had to return as it is very small, especially if you have a larger chest area ( bigger than a B cup). Do not bother ordering. I am average build and height and the large was too small in the chest and did not at all accommodate nor support the chest area without spillage!


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Tropical Palm Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Vince Camuto Tropical Palm Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy fit, no bra construction

By BW from Gainesville Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

Reversible flattering suit. Looking for something like this without the scratchy bra construction.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Polo Ralph Lauren Modern Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Polo Ralph Lauren Modern Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit

By Chris from Illinois on 3/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit, love the colors- I’m in wateraerobics, so need support. This suit looks great, but needs more support


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By Georgea from Salem on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and fits well. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Harrison Stripes OTS One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Harrison Stripes OTS One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, classy

By victoria l. from New York, NY on 12/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It is really flattering for my build. I don't have much chest and but have wider hips, this streamlines the waist and is a little sexy because is low cut, but the classic stripes and higher back make it not too sexy (not my look). This is my new favorite suit! I am 5'8" and 120 and got the size 4. It's snug but works.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Paprika Scandal One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Paprika Scandal One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and flirty suit

By Emily H. from Oreland, PA on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

I really like the flirtiness of the front detail, but I do think the string/tassel could be a little shorter - if you want to tighten the bodice to adjust the fit, the string is was too long and looks a bit funny. I’m going to keep it and do really like it, but thought that was worth mentioning. I need halter closures to properly fit my bust, so I really like that this has that and the low back is really flattering. I found that the sizing matched the measurements listed perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rockin' it gf

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 swimsuits last year and came back for 2 more this year. True 2 size, fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera  One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

This model is amazing how she models this swimsuit. BTW, Hunter Mcgrady is 6' and she makes everything look beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and sophisticated

By Connie from Santa Monica CA on 11/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased size 4 and the fit was perfect. I’m 5’1”, 105 lbs. This suit is very flattering as it slims the body physically as well as visually. The materials used are high quality. It feels good when worn. No gathering or pinching. It is soft with a smooth fit. The middle portion is slightly see through, accenting the waist and thus giving the legs a longer look as any waist defining garment will do.
The bust area is enhanced as there is slight foam for support and there are pockets at each breast if one wanted to add more to enhance.
The back is low, and I would prefer that it was higher only because of a specific issue that I have. Otherwise the cut of the back is fine. The swimsuit looks like the image you see on the screen.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit, cut too small

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous, but sizing is off

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nikki from miami,fl on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'0 a size small fits perfect ! I weigh 135 petite on the top curvier in the bottom super flattering since the cut on the hips is high its very flattering. as well as the top having a smaller bust having the tie front its gives more of a cleavage and the keyhole as well super nice. Plus the material super soft and very good!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Couture Golden Sand Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Couture Golden Sand Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Janice from DE on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit,


More Reviews on this item

Luxe Seequeen One Piece Swimsuit

Luxe Seequeen One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Vacation Swim Suit!

By In Search of Cute Suits from Georgia on 5/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Was excited to receive my Luxe Seequeen one Piece Swimsuit which I plan to use at my husband's 50th in Miami.
Pros:
It looks exactly like the picture but the sequins only are on the front. Which is a good thing. It is comfortable and modest on your bottom. It has a strap to give a little more support for your breasts.
Cons:
They ended the sequin in a straight line right at your crouch which is pretty obvious and attracts attention. They should have been gradually ended in a cascade. The sides are a little loose where the strap is attached near your breasts and may be more loose once the suit is wet.
Still recommend purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Mesh Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Mesh Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality, great fit!

By Lori from Dallas, TX on 11/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The material this suit is made of is quality; it is thick and not going to fade. The clasp located on the back is made of heavy metal and the seams are double stitched and reinforced.
The size is a good fit; I typically wear an 8 or 10, purchased according to the fit scale and the suit fits as expected.
EXTREMELY happy with the quality of this product!!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Sue from Tennessee on 11/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit Fits well, good tummy control flatters a "shapelier" body. I liked the black so much I ordered a blue also Lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Platinum Deep Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Platinum Deep Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By AW from North Texas on 11/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size, looks just like it does in the pictures.


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Crescent Bay Swimdress

Kate Spade New York Crescent Bay Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bathing suit

By SusieQ from New York on 9/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

This color is lovely. The fit is great, true to size, I bought it in black too. Looking forward to wearing it on my Caribbean vacation


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Morro Bay One Piece Swimsuit

Kate Spade New York Morro Bay One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carol Anne from Arkansas on 6/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the cut and style of the suit! I ordered XL just wish it was fully lined through the torso.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star for looking good but not very comfortable

By Luisa from Philly on 6/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

very nice fabric and color. I didn't realized there are 2 layers on the top and it's a little much for a hot day in the sun. It has undewire and It will probably be more comfortable without. covers the abdomen but it feels like wearing spanx


More Reviews on this item

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yes fits perfect!

By kmo from los angeles on 6/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

usually this brand runs one size small, but its one pieces fit just right


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Gina from NJ on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the vibrant colors on this swimsuit !


More Reviews on this item

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for summer!

By Kaytee from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit beyond exceeded my expectations! The fit is perfect! It’s seamless, soft material, quality is wonderful! I got tons of compliments! I would do reconvene buying the suit. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item