skip to main content

Latest Women's Sun Protection One Piece Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jasmine from Indiana on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

It’s perfect for the gym and for laps afterward.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lauri from Florida on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. I would size down if you're in between sizes. The fabric is awesome, nice and soft. Not hot.... Would but again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good, a little loose

By Emma from Richmond,CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6”/5’7” 150 lbs, so I got the Large...but have no butt at all or a very long torso, I’m mostly legs, so fits me a bit loose especially on the bottom. it’s still wearable but I’ll probably always wear a 2 piece under when I use it. The length fits great and doesn’t pull on shoulders or arms, I just think a Medium would have been that little tighter torso that would fit me better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful !

By Vegancaligirl from Potomac,MD on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love it so much ! Sporty and youthful with the modest coverage I was looking for. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Karma One piece swim suit

By Grandma from San Diego, CA on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love the swim suit. It fits perfectly and for an older person it covers my bum enough! I thought there might be some drag in the water, but I had not problem swimming my laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Fit

By Tonya from San Antonio on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Fit exactly to size. You can tell it is high quality by touching the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Girl power from Illinois on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

I still love this but it’s loose on me. My regular size is XLarge but ithis suit is at least a size larger if not 2 sizes. Don’t want to go through the whole returning process. I think large would’ve been perfect. I still went ahead and ordered rash guards for my husband and 2 kids. Material is good . Let’s hope that my family’s order is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Unitard

By Joan from Clearwater, fl on 6/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small in the bra area. Made well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great LS Suit

By Sarah from Bishop, CA on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this suit for lap swimming and sun protection. I wore it for the first time today and the suit fits very well. It’s well made and comfortable. The long sleeves cause a slight drag while swimming because the fabric around the wrists isn’t incredibly tight, letting water stream in every time I took a stroke. But I think that’s to be expected and wasn’t a huge bother. Other than that it’s perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Willy from So. Calif on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitards is great


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Pleased customer from Cedar Rapids,,IA on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

I have not had the opportunity to go swimming in the suit but am looking forward to doing so. Being an “older” woman it is nearly impossible to find a suit that fits right and is comfortable but right out of the box I realized this is the one! I like the fact that this suit provides great sun protection and actually covers my bum! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute style, but not for bustier women

By Rxoane from Detroit, MI on 3/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I'm 5 feet 8 inches, 157 lbs, and a size 14. My measurements are 38, 34, 42. I ordered the XL. It was too wide across the back, but since the bust just barely fit (I'm a 38D), I could tell that a size L would be too small in the bust. A very cute style, even though it comes only in black. Seems to be meant for a more athletic build; not for me. I love the style, since it covers the legs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, but not for a 38D

By Roxane from Detroit, MI on 3/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5 feet, 8 inches tall, weigh 157 lbs, and am a size 14. My measurements are 38, 34, 42 inches. I have a 38D bustline. I ordered the XL, but it was still too tight across the bustline! Too bad, because the suit is a very cute style, despite being black, and the rest of it fit well. Still on my quest to find something cute that covers my legs.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Everything I expected!

By Claire from MA on 3/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am always afraid to buy online. I am glad to say that this swimwear turned out to be very well made, size was perfect, good quality material, good quality zipper!!..
The item itself is a wonderful style. easy to wear for a person who doesn't want to show a lot of skin, but wants to look shapely. I use my swimwear mostly in hotel pools, when I am on location for business. Nice to be able to swim among co-workers while still looking professional..?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and easy off!

By Bunny from Granbury TX on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted something w cover up that could be easily removed after water exercise. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Anne from Boston on 1/21/2020

Fit: NA

Really comfortable. A joy to wear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Yoga unitard : [CLOSEBRK]

By Liza from Los Angeles on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

Was looking for a unitard for taking hot yoga classes. You sweat so much in hot yoga that I find the one piece better than sweaty skin on a slippery mat.

It’s so easy to rinse, as it is a bathing suit. So glad I discovered it. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By yijinuiuc from Santa Clarita, CA on 11/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

My experience with swimoutlet.com is outstanding.

Pros of the swimsuit: (1) long sleeve and keep me covered; (2) solid/thick enough of the material.

Cons: (1) run small especially in the bust area. I am slim, size 2 to 4 and bought a small. It's tight at the bust when I try to zip it up. It works thou and I am sure it will be stretched out as time goes on; (2) there's no flap (the extra fabric) behind the zipper. So if you zipped it up and down too fast, the skin at the belly area can get caught in it. Mine did. It didn't hurt too bad but now I do it slowly. Also because of the lack of that flap, when zipped up, the zipper rubs the skin. I can feel it when I put it on but it doesn't bother me when I am in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great but I wish it had support and tighter arms

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits really well and is made of good, medium-weight fabric. I have two complaints: First, it should have built-in support. It's annoying to have to wear a swim top underneath, and even if you don't need support, this fabric is rather itchy on the sensitive parts, if ya know what I mean! Second, the wrist area is quite large and flaps around. I'd like the wrists to be snug. Otherwise, it's great. The zipper seems very high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love One Piece Long Sleeve Swimsuits

By Mitsouko from Miami, FL on 9/25/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love a good long sleeve swimsuit and have a few. I was excited to get this one. Unfortunately the bottom was a bit "tight" and the top a bit big. Still wore it and will enjoy it (paid good money) but I would be cautious as to sizing on this one. xoxo


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good, solid piece of clothing

By Lap Swimmer from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit of this. It's made of nice material and is easy to swim laps in. My complaints are small: I wish it had some support up top. I don't necessarily have to wear a top underneath, but a woman who needs support will definitely have to. Also, the sleeves at the wrist could be tighter. They're OK, but I like the wrists to be really close-fitting for lap swimming. By the way, my husband thinks I look like a superhero in it, so that's something!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, except chest is a bit tight. Easy care.

By Nixie from Chicago, Illinois on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Nixie


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Active Solid One Piece

By Ruth. from Los Angeles on 8/13/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Suit is a little thinner than I expected. I could use
more room in the shoulders. Great idea but you must be careful about the fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for outdoor lap swimming

By Lori from Los Angeles, Ca on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Very effective in blocking UV rays and comfortable to swim in


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Full body swim suit

By Pattie from Oakdale on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect. Great service


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swim and don’t worry about your suit falling off!!

By Linda from Napa on 7/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good coverage. Sporty. Fun. Zips up. Easy to put on.
Not crazy about the mesh on the sides. When it’s wet it’s a little difficult to get off around the shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach

By Lin from VA on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

My dermatologist recommended I cover up due to my history of sunburns & skin damage. I had been wearing swim pants and tankini tops but when I saw this, I bought it. I love the way it fits, and it's easy to get on and off. I top it with a long-sleeved blue swim shirt for morning walks on the beach. Then I can just unzip the "jacket" & leave it behind when I want to dive in the surf.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t work for me

By Mom from Santa Cruz CA on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit if you have the body for it. Hard to get it on had to really struggle with it. It was very nice in front but way to low in the back, down past my lower back and close to showing you know what. Returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great for chilly PM or Early AM Summer Swim Workouts

By kaystimo from KSA on 6/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, flexible, flattering and can keep you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for those chillier PM or Early AM Summer Swim Workouts

By kaystimo from KSA on 6/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Flexible, flattering, keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Small in the bust

By JayCee from Raleigh on 6/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

The product is made really well. It runs true to size in the body. The bust for me was a little small for DD's.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard - Black - Medium

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Medium feels larger than expected

By LizFriday from Milwaukee, WI on 3/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Returned the medium for a small size. I''m 5''7'''' and 130lb and fall between sizes on the chart
{bust=35'''', waist=28'''', hips=38'''', and c cup}. I would size down if between sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Way too expensive

By Paddler from CA on 6/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This same suit is for sale at Costco right now for only $25, compared to the almost $100 swimoutlet is asking for. Don’t waste your money online. More choices at Costco too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Speedo One Piece

By Barbara H. from Ventura, CA on 5/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear suit for lap swimming. Good sun protection but the long sleeves are baggy at the wrists, interferes with stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Cindy from Saint Johnsbury, Vt. on 4/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit. I swim laps in a local pool and this suit stays put in all of the right places, fits great, and is very flattering. I'm 5'9, about 135, and ordered a medium. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star eureka

By dave from s fla on 3/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

I finaly found a suit that fits me perfectly. And i feel good in and look good in yea!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By dave from s fla on 3/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

I finaly foundthe suit ive been lookin for fell in love the first time i put it on


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu S/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable pretty suit!

By Bad Girl from Inyokern, CA on 3/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'4", 150 lbs, hourglass figure and got the Large size which fits great - not too tight. There is no bra shelf liner or support which I hate, they never fit right and bind. Just pure free comfort. I have an allergic reaction to straps on my back from suits so I got this short sleeve suit with no straps. Suit very comfortable while swimming and no reaction on my back. Got a blue one with front pattern also. They are so pretty I can wear them as tops with pants, shorts or skirts also!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my new kayak swim suit👍

By Juju Bee from Hell, Michigan on 7/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought this suit was made really well. It's very comfortable and the sleeves are nice and long! The zipper is great, I wear it open with a bikini top underneath as I need the support. The zipper... up all the way or down halfway and you don't feel it at all. No poking pinching or sliding I can't believe how NON-bothersome the zipper is (this was the most important to me). This suit does not ride up and it's very comfortable sitting for hours as I kayaked down the river. The price is very competitive for a good suit and I feel put together with nothing falling out. I want to get another one! It's also great for sun blocking and keeping me cool..... I get it wet and hop back in the kayak and I'm good to go for at least a half hour before I need to dip again. Personally, this suit is perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic look

By Guineagirl from LINCOLN,CA on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This product is great. It protects your arms and neck from the sun and the fit is very comfortable. The zippered front makes it easy for putting it on. I found no negative for this product and would recommend it to any one.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip L/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip L/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So great

By cat from austin, tx on 3/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect zipped over a bikini top. Wearing to go jet skiing and on an adventure water tour. A little covered up for everyday wear but great for sports. I'm 125 lb 5'4 and I got small with a tad roomy for Bc it's so stretchy.


More Reviews on this item