skip to main content

Latest Women's One Piece Fitness Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kathleen from Charlotte , NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

It has full coverage of bust area. No side spill out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star It's a favorite!

By Margee from Lincoln NE on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for me - I'm short waisted and full bodied, a senior lap swimmer.
This suit lasts for months. I order it year after year. Thanks Speedo and SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful looking Lap suit

By Beth K. from Northbrook, IL on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 158 lbs , 5'5", 36-38 C [OPENBRK]smaller side chest[CLOSEBRK] athletic build.
The 36 fits very nice but I'm a former competitive swimmer who appreciates snug suits when doing laps. This is looser than I prefer and had quite a bit of stretch to it especially after getting wet.. I'm keeping the 36 but will order the 32 & 34 and will keep one of those.
All around very flattering suit. Love the black/white and the lines. The back is very cool with straps and I like the slightly higher leg cut especially for laps. Wish they had more colors or similar style to choose from.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Party In My Cabana High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Party In My Cabana High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Barb from SD on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect and is so comfortable for my water aerobics classes.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1377 customer reviews


rating star This is it!

By Julie from Cincinnati,Oh on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great look, coverage and support. A winning combo of Classic style with a touch more modesty. Prefect for the lap pool!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Navy Swimsuit

By Suesails from New Haven County on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Nice suit just concerned how long it will be before it fades from the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Endless Endurance Scoop Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Endless Endurance Scoop Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swish Like a Fish

By crispy from Iowa on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been dealing with this company for many years. I have never been disappointed. The swim suits are well made and last one to two years through chlorine exposure three times a week for an hour. They even stand up to the water extractor three times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By “Mature” Lap Swimmer from Eastern Pennsylvania on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have purchased Dolphin before .... some good, some bad, for different reasons. Like this suit because of the quality of the material and most importantly, the fact that it is FULLY lined. Will purchases another, as backup


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Martha from Newport, OR on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size 10. I’m short so it has a little extra give around the waist but looks great. Beautiful color and holding up well in a chlorinated pool.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was expecting!

By Bre from Orange County, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit fits me perfectly. After breast cancer surgery I needed an appropriate suit to wear to exercise and swim in the pool. This suit is very comfortable and the strap design keeps me confidently covered.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Women's Twinkle Twinkle Wrap Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Twinkle Twinkle Wrap Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By Sun lover from Minnesota on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Like this suit a lot. I always buy longitude suits only issue I have with longitude is need more support in the bust area but I haven’t found a suit that fits better than longitude.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Virginia P. from Prospect, KY on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Penbrooke makes a nice and mostly comfortable suit for water aerobics. My one and not significant criticism is the strap could be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit - runs small

By Mimi from Wisconsin on 6/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn’t quite believe the reviews who said this suit runs small. I should have. I always wear a size 14, but I should have ordered a size up to a 16. I am short waisted and 5 foot 3 inches 150 lbs, but the14 is short in the torso and rather tight and hard to get on. Once on it does look amazing and will be great for swimming laps at the Y. The cups are perfect for smaller breasted women like myself. Mine was on final sale and so I cannot exchange for the next size. Do order, but order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By Back to the pool from Charlotte on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Nice suit! Very comfortable and great for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SWIMSUIT!!

By B from St louis on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fabulous suit for the larger breasted . Great coverage and support. Don’t have to keep adjusting the top! LOVE IT! [OPENBRK]I have two[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Bra pads

By Shirley from Medina, Mn. on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bra pads move around, the are not staying where they belong and it’s not because suit doesn’t fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Tyr swimsuit

By Patty Mc from Thornton, Pa. on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. The fit is wonderful. The suit provides full bottom coverage which I prefer. It is also flattering. I swim everyday at my gym so I need a durable suit. I had this same swimsuit years ago, it held up very well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jaci from MO on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit. It wasn't available in my size so I went up a size but it is still a good fit. I swim laps so was looking for something without skinny straps. I love the back too.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Carol from ohio on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

well I myself like this romper, I have had several operations including mastectomy, no suites so far have hidden the hot mess I am. till this suite. covers hernia surgeries, lumps bumps and things that go bump in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Reflecting Rebel Shirred Zipper Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Reflecting Rebel Shirred Zipper Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Dw from The Villages, FL on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This bathing suit was as advertised. Fits great and appears to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I sent this item back. Very difficult to get in to

By Paulette from Dayton OH on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

The suit was very hard to get in to. Too much of a struggle


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star i love this suit

By Mia from Florida on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit so much i bought a second one exactly the same so if it wears out i have another. the fit is perfect, the colors are bright, and the material is light weight and not tight on where you cant breath. i cant say enough. i just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sparkler Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sparkler Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit! Great colors

By Judi from Kenosha WI on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit great colors


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By meg from Marquette, Michigan on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I tried on 5 suits and this one works very well, with good bust support and coverage. I am busty , and apple-shaped. The V-neck is flattering. I was worried about strap slippage as I have narrow shoulders, but it's not a problem It would be best if straps were adjustable, which is why I gave 4 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Conservative Ultraback Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Conservative Ultraback Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star YOU FOLKS ARE A "BEAST IN THE WATER" WHEN IT COMES TO . . .

By CONNELL ("CONNIE") WALKER from ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

YOU'RE "A BEAST IN THE WATER" WHEN IT COMES TO GETTING ME OUT OF MY VERY-PRETTY-BUT-NOT-STREAMLINED, PETTICOAT JUNCTION STYLE SWIMSUIT AND INTO A MOMENTUM-MAKING SPEEDO I KNEW 50 YRS. AGO! THANKS FOR FAST SERVICE FROM A SUPER-FRIENDLY PERSON WITH GREAT PEOPLE SKILLS. THE CAP AND SUIT ARE USED 3-4 TIMES A WEEK. LOVE THEM. AND YOU. BEST. CONNIE


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By SB from Dublin CA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

The quality is good. The size runs small though


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1377 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Nancyboy from Palm Springs CA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is I would say the 10th (or more) Dolphin Conservative suit I have bought from Swim Outlet. Sadly, I have gained a lot of weight over the years so have had to size up quite a bit, from my original size 8. My last suit was size 12 and while it works it’s really hard to get on so I thought I’d try a size 14 (5’4”, 165). I bought a black one and it’s tight but will work so I bought another size 14 in this color but it was tighter than the black one. The back straps made my back fat look like I had cleavages so unfortunately I had to send it back. I’d try a 16 but am afraid the leg holes will be way too big. No alternative but to lose weight :). Otherwise, these are great suits at very good prices.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star best swim suite ever

By Sherry from Nampa Idaho on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'am a senior and could not find a swimsuit to fit my body until I found Penbrook Krinkle I will be a fan forever, it fits like a glove and keeps all those body parts in place.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Chlorine Resistant Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Chlorine Resistant Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A little disappointed

By Texasmom from Houston, Tx on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

The suit seems very well-made and seems like it will hold up. The fit is good and the material is very sturdy however the pads in the in the bra area are such a hassle I just had to take them out. They seem like they’re almost too big for the opening they constantly fold over and twist and would never stay in place and they were never smooth. It was quite annoying I ended up just taking them out.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Women's Masectomy Chlorine Resistant Victory Lap High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Women's Masectomy Chlorine Resistant Victory Lap High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By J from Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a dream! It makes me look slim and 68 and does not show to much skin.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star True to fit. Very modest

By Becky from Nashville tn on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

By MPB from Fairfax, VA on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit seems to run short. If you have a short torso you will probably love it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with my purchase

By Quinn from Upstate NY on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Fit, a little tight on the back, but I wouldn't size up.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Maxine is the best swimsuit I have ever purchased and I only buy that brand

By JULIE from New Port Richey, FL on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

EXCELLENT


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great all around suit!

By Granny Gigi from Charlottesville, VA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit to hang at the pool or beach. It has nice fabric, design and easy to swim in. Not as easy as a speedo but easy and looks fashionable. I had to size up 1 size. I'm 5-2 and the 12 regular fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Not for apples

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swimsuit, nice quality. Design is nice but would not recommend for "apple" shapes as the cross over accentuates the belly. Good style for pear shaped (my best pear-shaped friend has 4 of these). Cups felt very snug.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Borderline fit

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality swimsuit, nice design. Borderline fit in the chest (a little too small) even though says D cup. I don't have the option of going between too small and true to size so went ahead and marked true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable to wear!

By Cathy W. from MARIETTA, GA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this. I can hang out pool side with my grandsons and feel so comfortable. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Painted Palm Princess Swim Dress

Maxine Plus Size Painted Palm Princess Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Cathy W. from MARIETTA, GA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This fits great and is so comfortable. I feel good wearing it!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Swim Dress

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit and attractive style

By Peaches from Odessa, fl on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Maxine is a very reliable swimsuit. Always fits and looks beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1377 customer reviews


rating star favorite suit

By Joan from Washington on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit, never fades and keeps it shape for over a year


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star sexy

By joni from va on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

looks great. lots of compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vj from Georgia on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I do water aerobics, I need a suit with good coverage that does not shift when I move. Love the crinkle material, secure fit, and the suit holds up well, it is my second one, and my first one is still going strong. I just wanted to get another from this brand!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By Joanne Curran from new jersey on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great for water exercise and lap simming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Quality good

By Beth from Tucson on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Quality was good, style and fit were not good for me


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star cute suit, 2nd time purchased, lasts long

By aqua mo from northern illinois on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

i like this suit, it is flattering and holds up well in the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Minerv from Rochester MA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my daughter who is going to space camp and I ordered it 2 sizes bigger than what she usually wears because the reviews were saying it runs small so order up 2 sizes. She loves the way it fits her! i would recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Liked it so much I bought two.

By Tracie567 from Cedar Rapids, IA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several of the Penbrooke chlorine resistant suits and this is my favorite. I swim laps several times a week, but this suit also has a little bit more style than a regular lap swimming suit. The first one I bought a few years ago and have liked it so well that I just purchased my 2nd one in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality; Good fit

By Suzanne from Bellingham, WA on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Swim suit feels good; fits well. I'm a new swimmer, so not current on what makes a good swim suit; this is a good fit but wouldn't want it to be any smaller or shorter in torso. I'm 5'9", 149 pounds.


More Reviews on this item