skip to main content

Latest Women's Tri Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Floaty pants!

By Susan from GA on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these because they are extremely buoyant and give me confidence during open water swims where I am frequently in deep water. The only reason I don't give them a "5" is I feel that the distance from waist to crotch is a little too short for the average woman. They sit beneath my hips and I frequently feel the need to tug on them to pull them up. Having said that, they are very easy to get on and off and they making swimming a joy. A little like training wheels for a new open water swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect.

By Dave P from Amesbury, MA on 4/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Being an avid cyclist for decades, I chose X large. My 33 inch waist does not match my larger thighs and rear. When I received my shorts I immediately tried them on dry. Fit felt perfect. Unfortunately, due to our ongoing pandemic, my pool is closed. So I look forward to a day when I can give them a real trial. The shorts do appear very good design and workmanship.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star really enjoyed

By Richard Bolduc from Pompano beach, Fl Montreal, canada on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

Good product, size fit good, waist lace have to be tight. Comfortable to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star It's what I expected both in quality and sizing. Swim Outlet delivered.

By James from CT on 1/19/2020

Fit: NA

I have yet to use the Xterra shorts however, they fit as expected. I am a 30 waist and size medium is appropriate. I've been using an Xterra wetsuit for years, the shorts are of equal quality. I expect to be equally satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Vicky from San Francisco, CA on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

My husband likes it so much, he bought a second one! He uses it for lap swimming 2x a week!


More Reviews on this item

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size cut small.

By Magic from New York, NY on 11/16/2019

Fit: NA

Get one size larger than suggested size


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm - Black/Green - X-Large

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm - Black/Green - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Shaved many seconds off my best race times.

By Albert Kubeluis from McDaniel, MD on 9/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Shaved many seconds off my best race times for all strokes and distances from 50 meters to 400 meters. Jammers waist tie must be very tight and double knotted, otherwise jammers slip down and water passes thru suit and not as fast.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star ?

By Nipper from Quebec city on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Order LARGER

By Paddym from Rockford, MI on 5/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great pair of buoyancy shorts that perform as described. Order the next size larger or they will be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By KonaJim from Meridian, Idaho on 5/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is the third pair of swim buoyancy shorts I have used, going from a full 5mm down to these 3/2's. I like the fit with the thinner material. The drawstring is plenty long enough and all things considered, I am very happy with how these are working with my swim training.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Hokieegg22 from Halfmoon, NY on 2/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a size up and it's snug but they're supposed to be. They do a good job simulating the buoyancy od a wet suit and great in the pool. Be sure to follow the hand wash instructions and all will be good. I'm really pleased with these.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT

By Stephen from North Chesterfield VA on 12/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product keeps me in the pool and swimming. Without it I my back end and legs sink and I move through the water like a barge. I started with the lava pants and moved into the shorts so I can move my legs easier. I highly recommend this product for people who want to swim but have always had problems staying afloat and fighting the water.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, Good product

By 211370545 from NH on 10/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Had a hard time finding the right fit till I tried ZONE3 their size charts are more accurate and if you are like me that doesn't want things too tight pick the first number in the size range that fits you most closely


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit well. Work well.

By Peggy from Dallas, TX on 10/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got these with a buoyancy vest to make a 2-piece wet suit. They are certainly buoyant! Really keep my rear up! And they fit over my tri suit bottoms. Excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awsome Swim Suit

By Brian N. from CORAL SPRINGS, FL on 7/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cool looking suit, while harder to get on and off than a conventional jammer, the effort is worth it. It is a very cool looking suit, very comfortable, additional motivation to get me to the gym and into the pool. I normally wear large but the large, which I ordered a little over a year ago was a real struggle to put on and take off. I tried the XL when I received it and know I will have an easier time. Cannot wait to get into the pool with it. I recommend ordering one size up. If you are a large like me (36 waist), go with XL.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm - Black/Red - X-Large

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm - Black/Red - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I was looking for

By Aussieone from Yarmouth, ME on 4/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I made a pair of Neoprene jammers 10 years ago when nothing was available in the market. I have two herniated discs and a weak kick and wanted some extra leg flotation on swims when not wearing my full length wetsuit. These short fit the bill perfectly. When I first looked at them I thought they were many sizes too small but they stretched nicely and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Pro Lite Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Pro Lite Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Must Have If Your Hips and Feet Sink!

By Charles Langston from Lincoln, Ca on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shorts give you great lift in the hips and aligns your body perfectly! Takes the stress off your back and shoulders while training. A must have if your having issues with sinking hips and feet!

I took advise from online and went up one size!


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Buoyancy at it's best

By JROZ from Colorado Springs on 2/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shorts are made from high grade material with an outstanding design on the side. They provide plenty of lift to make the swims even more enjoyable. I would only recommend ordered a size up. I am a 32" waist and ended up sending back the mediums but the large fits well, just still snug.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Newbie from Virginia on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Using for training for first triathlon. The fit was great and the shopping experience met expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Peter from Taiwan on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bouyancy shorts

By IVAN from NewBrunswick Canada on 1/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and work awesome


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Easy to get on and off. Really helped buoyancy.

By Disabled swimmer from Princeton, NJ on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

We bought this for our son who is had a stroke and has trouble keeping his legs up when he swims. It helped so much.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Sprint Neoprene Buoyancy Short

Blueseventy Sprint Neoprene Buoyancy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fitness accessory

By DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works well for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great description

By Joseph from Reston VA on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great training tool useful in a combination of drills. Fits like a glove.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Sprint Neoprene Buoyancy Short

Blueseventy Sprint Neoprene Buoyancy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lose the Pull Buoy

By Dan from Pennsburg, PA on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a notorious non-kicker, and had become addicted to just pulling. I bought these shorts to help me get back to swimming and not just pulling myself through the water. These shorts do a nice job of getting me in a nice, streamlined position. And after just a few swims, I've noticed I'm actually kicking better. I'm very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star comfort and fit

By Leand Easton from Hallandale Fl on 12/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Zone 3 fit very well and are extremely comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and does the job

By Andy from California on 12/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just perfect as described


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Pro Lite Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Pro Lite Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By CharlieT from New York on 11/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

I very happy with purchase.

Certainly helped with body position whilst in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Buoyancy Shorts Really Work Well

By ValW@the GAC from Flint, MI on 10/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am an experienced swimmer of more than 50 years, however, my body muscle mass is such that I am negatively buoyant, meaning that my lower half will sink if I attempt to float, or fail to kick vigorously while swimming. When I purchased the Xterra Neoprene Buoyancy shorts I didn't know quite what to expect. The reality is that as advertised they do in fact level out the lower half of my body. The net result of their lifting action is that I am swimming my normal two miles, in a pool in an hour and ten minutes regularly. The effort that I expend to swim my two miles is even and relaxed. I heartily recommend this product.

As an aside only, I would like to see gripping spots on the outside of the shorts to prevent accidental punctures of the neoprene surface when pulling them up.

I have video to send of me using this product but couldn't upload it without going to YouTube.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Pant

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Provide great Hip support!

By Kraig G. from Stephens City, VA on 6/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

I used these pants to swim a 4.4 mile open water event. They gave me great lower body support, allowing me to focus on my upper body. I noticed a significant difference when training with these pants in a pool - meaning I can feel myself gliding through the water at a pretty quick pace. It's a low cut suit, so wear a jammer or speedo brief underneath for full coverage. I had practiced with these pants only 3 times before swimming my event - so they are not totally broken in yet - but the fit was comfortable. I'm 5'7 and 182 lbs. I ordered a large and they fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Pant

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Work great for me!!

By GOM Capn from RI on 5/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

The Lava Pants help me train in the proper position. I'm more confident in the water and swim faster. Swimming faster improves my morale and feeds my motivation. I started using them in place of a pull buoy, but now use them all the time. As other reviewers have mentioned, they ride low. The fit was true if you follow the instruction and measure hips, not waist.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Muls from Lubbock, TX on 2/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

I tried these out yesterday and they helped me stay level in the water and make the swimming so much more enjoyable. I had tried Roka bouyancy shorts and they did not come up near high enough to cover my backside and were much less comfortable. It seemed as easy swimming in these shorts as with a full wet suit. The only possible negative is the shoe string drawstring. I replaced it with the drawstring from my Roka shorts that I am not going to use anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Pant

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Pant

By Murray Meads from Alberta on 2/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Helps elevate hips to proper level. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is small

By Dennis L. from Corona, CA on 1/19/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shorts look awesome, and appear to be good quality. I tend to wear a large in shorts. Slim hips but muscular thighs. I ordered a large and there was no way this was gonna work. Go one size up then you would normally.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Randy A from Dearborn, MI on 12/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been using this for pool workouts this winter and have been satisfied with them. Work as advertised as helps with flotation for me as a beginner swimmer. I just need to remember to do swims without it as well to work on proper technique.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Huub Sphere Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked perfectly!

By Michaelontheprairie from Champaign, Illinois on 12/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Worked perfectly on the first trial laps. Helped stabilize and lift he body into a smooth, even plane on the water. Easy to slip on, do laps and the slip off for regular swim. I went up a size due to generous thighs, glad I did. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Pant

Xterra Lava Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great product but low cut

By Tony V from Stevensville, MI on 8/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product to do the Ironman Steelhead 70.3 swim. I have issues with a full wetsuit--can't breathe very well. I tried them in the pool and they were excellent. I used them for a swim in Lake Michigan before the race and they were great! The only problem is that they are very low cut. Need to wear something underneath even when training. Other than that, I would highly recommend them. Unfortunately, Lake Michigan was too warm to use a wetsuit (76.7 degrees) so I couldn't use it for the race! If you are considering buying these, do it. You will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm - Black/Red - X-Large

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm - Black/Red - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Gene from Syracuse, NY on 7/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just enough added buoyancy to allow me to effectively participate and get the most benefit out of all the routines in my aquasize fitness class. I'm no longer struggling to keep my head above water while trying to get my legs and butt in a better position for some of the routines. Also, there's not too much buoyancy either, so I'm not bobbing out-of-control like a cork.
The 2" waist band uses a softer material, not the stiffer neoprene. It moves with you and stays in place during movements. The waist band sits and stays at a comfortable height. The neoprene part of the suit already grabs your legs, butt, and hips and stays in place naturally; if anything, the buoyancy action of the suit causes it creep up during very rigorous exercise so you have to pull the legs down occasionally to free up room in the crotch.
I did have a problem with a flawed drawstring on this suit. After just 6 uses the drawstring, which is just a flat shoelace, started to shred about 6" in from one end. SwimOutlet was more than willing to replace the whole suit as they didn't stock just drawstrings. I declined and just bought a black, 54" flat shoelace (same length as the original) and replaced it myself.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By AJKgtowntx from Texas on 7/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I actually won a pair of these, and did not have to pay for them. Although, they aren't very expensive, it was nice to not have to pay for them. I've used them a bunch of times when training for triathlons. They are hot, so wearing them in an indoor pool probably would not be beneficial. Plus, chlorine will degrade the material overtime. In OWS sessions, they definitely help with buoyancy, especially for less strong swimmers like me. Mine are the first version, with the orange print, I like these newer ones in blue, but can't really justify a new pair since I only wear them in OWS sesh's. They do have a tendency to slip down off your hips, I've found wearing a pair of compression shorts (which I wear during tri's anyways, for extra protection) helps keep this from happening. They won't MAKE you a swimmer, so if you are buying these and expect to all of a sudden be Michael phelps, you will be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Pant

Xterra Lava Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Night and day

By H-bomb04 from San Diego on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Lava pants has helped me reduce drag due to my poor form. I look forward to long training sessions in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Joe from Scituate on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Sized for Clydesdale. OMG this never happens. Only company w/ double X. Perfect. I don't care how long it lasts. For now, perfect. Maybe only a XX can understand.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Pant

Xterra Lava Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Stew from Longview, WA on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I do Olympic and 70.3 triathlons and wanted to try these to replace my traditional wetsuit (which always gives me fits during transition). The bouyancy of the pants isn't quite what I'd hoped but it's still pretty good. They also have a drawstring which I specifically wanted but wasn't mentioned in the description. Still a new purchase but it feels like the drawstring is kind of stretching the neoprene when I tie it. No failure yet, just feels questionable. Final conclusion: worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Fitting Buoyancy Shorts

By Sitka from Sitka, Alaska on 5/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Higher waisted for a "non plumber's butt" fit. Buoyancy about equal to a pull buoy, but you can kick with these. I also swim with Lava Pants - about three times the buoyancy, still allows you to kick. I have not used a pull buoy since I bought these. In the pool they look like you are wearing jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Elite Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best Buoyancy Shorts

By BillyK from Southwestern Pa. on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Newest design has a "higher" back which means no more of that plumber crack feeling that is commonly found on many of the other brand low-rise shorts. Comfortable waistband. Lighter weight material. A little longer leg length than the first generation which helps float those sinking hips/legs. Added shoelace locks to the drawstring so one doesn't have to fumble around trying to untie a wet knot without their needed glasses. I previously purchased Blue Seventy-two different models of Roka and the first generation Zone 3 shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm - Black/Red - Large

Zone 3 Elite Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm - Black/Red - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good but couldn''t use

By Paul from Purcellville, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

First off, I never used these shorts so don''t pay attention to the star rating. I tried them on and the waistline was just way too high. They say ''unisex,'' but I think they are cut more for women. Can''t serve two masters. I''m an older guy with what I call ''gravity gut''. With these shorts, gravity gut got jammed into ''muffin top.'' I can''t swim like that. Other than that, they looked to be of first-rate quality, had ample neoprene where needed and otherwise fit very comfortably (that''s why the ''true to size'' rating). I was really looking forward to trying them out. If they would just drop the waistline a couple inches, I would keep them. Oh, well, just not to be. Back to my old faithful Blue Seventy.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Pant

Xterra Lava Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star tight!!!!!!

By Ramiel from Japan yokosuka on 10/26/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

awesome material fits super tight, if you have large legs i got a medium because of the sizing chart 32 waist but i'm going to grab a large as well
Like it though just takes a bit of effort to get on


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Pant

Xterra Lava Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, glad to add to my tri training arsenal.

By LJ from Baton Rouge, LA on 10/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Finally, I was very happy to see a 3/4 length workout pair of wet suit bottoms. They have met my expectations, gives me another option for swimming portion of triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Roka SIM pants are a great training tool to improve your swim!

By Phyllis from Plano, TX on 1/9/2015

Fit: NA

When I wear these pants, my balance and breathing and overall form is so much better.


More Reviews on this item