skip to main content

Latest Women's Surf Neoprene Gloves Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By davØ from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not only did they have what I wanted, the shipping was quick everything met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Terrific gloves for kayaking

By Becky from ME on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these gloves for kayaking in ocean coastal water. I have worn them three times and they work extremely well. I tend to hold the paddle tight between my thumb and first finger - where I get blisters. These gloves are tight, well made, and protest my hands. They take a wee bit of getting used to, since the fabric is more bulky than a bare hand. They dry fast. My recommendation - get a size "small" if you are a woman and would wear a size med or large in women's sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good but women's sizing needed

By karen m. from KITTERY POINT, ME on 7/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

great gloves but big for me even though I ordered a small. These were not labeled mens but the sizing is mens..


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1.5mm 5 Finger Thermolite Glove

Xcel Infiniti 1.5mm 5 Finger Thermolite Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps my hands warm

By CEV2 from Washington state on 12/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

I didn't know what to expect with neoprene gloves, but I wanted to keep my hands warm. These gloves did exactly that. The thickness does reduce sensation for grasping objects, but the rubber inserts on the gloves largely compensate. I will get another pair when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1.5mm 5 Finger Thermolite Glove

Xcel Infiniti 1.5mm 5 Finger Thermolite Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A must for warmth in the PNW surf

By Essem from Seattle, WAA on 11/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great gloves, slightly thinner than my 2mm Billabong gloves and of course XCEL quality craftsmanship


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best gloves for paddling

By lrngtoofly from PORTLAND, OR on 6/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

i love that the fingers are longer on these gloves than most i have tried. no more blisters!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Web glove

By Catlover from Michigan on 2/12/2017

Fit: NA

I use the gloves for my swimming class, this pair is a lot thicker and heavier than my previous pair which ripped in less than a year. This pair should last me a lot longer. It is true to the size and very comfortable. Will certainly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality sewing, sturdy materials & less expensive than sailing gloves usually.

By Waveyness from Connecticut on 2/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Sizing is correct (XL in hand sizes) Quality sewing, sturdy materials & less expensive than sailing gloves usually are. The back of the gloves has some protective aspects as well.


More Reviews on this item

Stohlquist 3MM Contact Tipless Paddle Glove

Stohlquist 3MM Contact Tipless Paddle Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I had these gloves before and I really like them, so bought another set.

By Dirk from Ventura, AA on 12/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

These gloves work well and fit right.
Wore out my set, saw that you had the same brand for a good price, so I ordered another pair.
Been purchasing my swimm gear from Swimoutlet now for a couple of years. Love their prices and quick delivery and getting quality merchandise.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best glove, right price

By GLW from Frankfort, ky on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

This glove goes on easy and the spread of the webbed fingers is excellent. I get a lot of pull resistance which gives me a better work out. Although the stroke will be slowed down with these gloves, the increase in the resistance is worth the difference. Pull hard and fast and your speed increases and it really gives the arms a work out. Much better than paddles. Worth the bargain price in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A Fitting Glove

By Jon K from New Jersey on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Light on the hand but sturdy--delivers as promised. And appreciate excellent customer service from SwimOutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item