skip to main content

Latest Women's Modest Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swimwear

By T from Hudson, FL on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

A nice, lightweight durable swimwear. I like the feel of it and it dries after you leave the water. Recommended for all those who spend time in the water and want to protect from the sun or sand.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice hijabi swimsuit.

By Umameer from Cleveland, OH on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

The top clips on the pants to insure modesty. Made from quality marerial which is well sewn


More Reviews on this item

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality swimwear

By Mommydoc from Austin, TX on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

This is my third or fourth swim tunic And is the best one. The material is not so thin as to stick to your body and I feel like it will hold up to my much needed vacation in December. Chlorine ate through one of my outfits and another was so thin that it showed every curve and ripple.
I'm proud that Nike put their name behind something that's normally marketed just for Muslim women. There over 1 billion of us, and I'm sure we're not the only ones that want to swim modestly without the risk of getting sunburned.ty


More Reviews on this item

Nike Modest Color Surge Chlorine Resistant Long Sleeve Swim Tunic

Nike Modest Color Surge Chlorine Resistant Long Sleeve Swim Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Alia from Calgary AB on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this swim suit a week ago and I received it so fast.. My daughter loved it.
I wish I can buy one for me.. We need bigger sizes 1x or 2x
Most of the sizes are not available.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By Dorsaf gaied from Canada on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Extremely comfortable and high quality, very satisfied of my purchase, couldn’t hope best for hijab modest swimwear


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Really is modest! Comfortable and practical too.

By Miriam from Riverside, CA on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this swim outfit! The material really doesn't cling, and doesn't hold water. The shirt part still balloons up slightly but that is due to the style (tunic length). My other shorter one doesn't but it also doesn't cover as well. So trade offs...Very comfortable, sporty style and super lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality swimming suit

By Seri S. from Katy, TX on 8/21/2019

Fit: NA

The material is really light, tried swimming with it and felt good. The cutting is definitely modest, nice color, true to measurement and the head cover is suitable for long hair. I find the cutting is a bit tight in the neck, perhaps for better grip and the scarf stays put. It would be best if the swimming suit has adjustable strap of the top and pants, and improve cutting around the face. I found it too close to the eyebrow so it look a bit odd.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding ! Loved the loose fit and comfortable length !!

By Sabby from Morgantown, WV on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable length and loose fit so it doesn’t stick to the body.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt

Splashgear Island Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star BUY IT - IT’S FINE

By WATERONTHEBRAIN from AZ on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can’t see anything wrong with it but haven’t worn it in water yet - for the price it seems perfectly good.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Petite Inseam Pants - Purple - 4X

Splashgear Resort Petite Inseam Pants - Purple - 4X

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not what I was expecting

By Chelle Renee from Albuquerque, NM on 6/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

First if all, I love the color. I ordered the 4x petit seam. These were not made for someone with a booty this was made for someone with a flat bottom. I am glad I ordered up instead of my true size. I have not worn them yet in the water but I will soon enough.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very nice swimsuite

By Walid from Omaha,NE on 7/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

My wife was very happy when she tried it on first time in swumming and she love it very much. And it dry super quick too.just buy bigger 1 or 2 size to fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Tall Inseam Pants

Splashgear Resort Tall Inseam Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the splashgear resort pants!

By Phyllis Bartley from Louisville, Ky on 6/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these pants a little too big but would rather have them too big than too snug. They are very comfortable and dry much faster than I thought they would. They really do protect my skin from the sun as I haven't used sun screen on my legs and there is no tan whatsoever. My only suggestion is that the tall sizes have more length from the crotch to the waist....didn't fit exactly up to waist but this is just a preference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Burkini Resort Shirt

Splashgear Burkini Resort Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star totally recommend this top

By Insiyah from Dallas, TX on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

It gave great coverage. I purchased a size larger then my hip size. It was perfect. The length was perfect. It was surprisingly very breathable in the sun. I would totally recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Burkini Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Burkini Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Amaaaaaazing! Amazing quality and drys fast!!

By R K from Houston, TX on 7/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and amazing quality! Always protects me from the sun and keeps me modest! Drys quickly and doesn't stick to your body when coming out of the water. Very high quality materials. I've recommended this to friends and family and will continue to do so! Amazing!!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Elated

By Hafsah from San Diego on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful modest suit had me feeling confident about the way I looked. Elated to be able to swim with modesty.I had this suit once before and it stretched when I went in the jakusi so heed the warning not to wash in hot water!


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt

Splashgear Island Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Splashgear Island Shirt

By Rose from Shreveport, LA on 10/27/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I did purchase this one a size larger as the directions stated. Like the way it fits and does help me stay a little warner in the pool. I teach water aerobics and the long sleeves twist around my arm some but not really a big problem. Overall like top.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture

By sanela s. from warren, MI on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is not like the main pictures. The top is a a lot shorter. The material is nice and lightweight, though. The thinness is good overall, but on the lighter pink part, it's a little transparent. If you wear a bra underneath, which you have to, or at least another bathing suit under, you can see it. The darker part is okay.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I want to wear all day long!

By Polarsnow from AK on 6/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Wear this to have a relaxing day at the beach, poolside or at a waterpark. Will keep you modest and prevent sun-burn. This is super comfy, dries fast and looks athletic. Fit is loose and modest, this hood doesn't give you a headache like some out there, but can fall back during rigorous exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Fabric

By Swimmie from East Coast on 6/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this fabric, the water just beads off of it and it dries very fast and it doesn't stick to your body. This suit is very comfortable and soft, like a good jogging suit, mostly loose fitting. The cap can come off when you dive in, so be sure to wear a tighter backup swim cap underneath or instead of the attached hood. For recreational use the cap is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt

Splashgear Island Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Wen from Richland wa on 5/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great protection while I'm paddle boarding this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent material; Light, Comfortable, Does not cling, Dries fast!
I am 5'' 3" and 150 lb. I ordered a medium. The measurements are very true to the measurements on the size chart on the Alsharifa site.
The Medium fit me well but I found the top too long & had to cut it short
I really liked the fitting & cut of Sportivia and Malibu, but their hoods were too tight
Laguna''s hood is very comfortable.
Overall an excellent product It is modest & smart & I feel comfortable wearing it in public.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Hood too tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent Material
Excellent fitting EXCEPT for the hood


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By Reem from Jacksonville, FlL on 4/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really liked it, I liked the material and the clips on the pants to keep the long blouse in its place.
I founded my size in Alsharifa website to make sure it fits right.
Tried it in water it work great. But you have to remember not to dry it in the dryer it will stretch


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star exactly as expected

By irir from new jersy on 4/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

im happy with my purchase . it fits exactly as the picture shows. the only reason i give 4 not 5 stars is the top pull up when im in water so i need to keep push it down


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Petite Inseam Pants

Splashgear Resort Petite Inseam Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Splashgear petite pants

By sun from phoenix, az on 3/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am 5.1. This is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star sizing problems

By unawicca from Dayton on 2/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made, but sized very small- I wear XL in almost everything, but XL in these was literally skin-tight. (I had to be peeled out of them). Order at least one size larger than usual.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star The perfectly modest swim shirt

By txmap from Texas on 11/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this to wear on my recent vacation, and it was perfect. I think they run true to size. I bought a size larger than I normally wear, because I like things to fit a little more loosely, and it fit just as I expected.
It dries so fast. I was using an indoor pool and didn't have the advantage of sun and wind, to help it dry, and it still dried fast. I wore it with capri leggings and felt very modest and comfortable.
I almost ordered a more traditional swim shirt, and was glad I didn't. The length on this one is perfect, and I love that it cinches at the waist so I can have the looser fit without it floating up when I'm in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Gray/Pink - 5X-Large

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Gray/Pink - 5X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star OMG, how COMFORTABLE!!!!!!!!

By Karen Chaya from Riverside, CA on 10/11/2014

Fit: TRUE

I had been putting off swimming because of many reasons. This suit fixes all those reasons. First, the black part of the hood acts like sunglasses. You can see through it but the sun's rays don't damage the skin (I have a spot on my cheek they are checking for melanoma and can't have the sun on my face.) Second, I have a strange body shape because I had a double mastectomy and have large thighs that make it hard to put on a regular suit . This fixes that problem. Third, I am unable to pull a regular suit off my skin after it is wet. This, I bought big enough so that it just basically falls off when I want it to. There are tags at the sides of the suit to connect the top and bottom so it doesn't fall off in the water. I also have diabetic arm and leg sores that are not contagious, but this suit covers them, so I don't have to worry about other people's reactions to my diabetic looking skin (lymph filled bumps). Because I am now also temperature sensitive, this suit also acts sort of like a wet suit, kind of, keeping in my own heat when it feels like the water may be getting a bit cools. The only thing I will need to fix with my sewing machine is the arm and leg length. I am only 5 foot 9 inches, and this, of course, is for a much taller person.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt

Splashgear Island Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star purchased according to bust size, way too big and uncomfortable to swim in

By Jean Q. from Gainesville, FL on 9/24/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric has a nice feel, but only useful for a swimmer who likes a very loose fit. I found it unpleasant to swim it. It might be just fine for surfing, but not comfortable for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star just what I was looking for

By c.p from Ft Lauderdale, FL on 6/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

Its just the right length to cover your bum, perfect with swim tights ( I require coverage when I am in the sun). Light but sturdy....it is a straight fit top....I use drawstring to cinch in waist when in water....just what I would looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Petite Inseam Pants

Splashgear Resort Petite Inseam Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swim pants

By happymom55 from BH, CA on 4/12/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

The pants have a "square" waist so it took some manuvering to get into them, but once I did they fit well. The drawstring works very well. Not easy to get the water out while in the jacuzzi, but once out of the pool or the jacuzzi, no water in the pants. The dry quickly!! Love the fact that they are slightly shorer than my ankle. Well designed.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star swim shirt

By Happymom55 from BH, CA on 4/12/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's a bit snug in the neck, but love being covered in the water. Dries as it says it will. Seams are not that strong, but I think I can sew them so that they don't unravel.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt

Splashgear Island Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice material

By Misty from Royse city, tx on 4/4/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered my normal size and it was definitely too big.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Riviera Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Riviera Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Kim from Eugene, OR on 3/6/2014

Fit: TRUE

This swim suit is what I was looking for and I saved about 10$ shopping with swim outlet rather than the specific store that carries this swim suit style.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By BRENDA T. from TULSA, OK on 8/29/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Alsharifa makes the best swimsuits

By RaSheeda from Maryland on 8/14/2013

Fit: TRUE

I normally wear an extra large, but I buy 2x for the extra modesty. My 2x Alsharifa Laguna Swimsuit provided a comfortable fit. It dries fast and upon getting out of the water, you will get the intial cling of the pants & the it quickly falls away. My second Alsharifa swimsuit and I would definitely reccomend to all!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Riviera Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Riviera Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits very well and does not stick to your body in the water.

By Capchiller from Houston, Texas on 7/30/2013

Fit: NA

This was my first time buying a burkini, I love everything about it. It fits perfectly and it doesn't stick to your body. The only reason i would rate this a 4 is because the string that is attached from the shirt to the pants is too long, which causes the shirt to go up. I tied a knot in the string which made it shorter and was much better. Overall this is a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Gray/Pink - Small

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Gray/Pink - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Overall great

By RDL from Pikesville, MD on 7/14/2013

Fit: TRUE

I went swimming for the first time in 7 years the other day and had a great time. It wasn't perfect--the cords to attach the shirt to the pants were kind of long and there wasn't anyway to shorten them except to tie a knot in them. Even then the shirt would go up a bit if I was just standing in the water. And the hood seemed a bit big in the back, I guess to accommodate those of us with a lot of hair. Still, like I said, it enabled me to swim for the first time in ages, and that was great!


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt - Purple/Lavender - Medium

Splashgear Island Shirt - Purple/Lavender - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Splashgear Island Shirt - Purple/Lavender - Medium

By Trudi S. from San Francisco, CA on 7/1/2013

Fit: NA

nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants - Purple - Misses Medium

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants - Purple - Misses Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

By Trudi S. from San Francisco, CA on 7/1/2013

Fit: NA

Pant legs are too baggy other than that , pants are nice.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Petite Inseam Pants - Purple - Small

Splashgear Resort Petite Inseam Pants - Purple - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim pants

By Happy Swimming from NC on 6/25/2013

Fit: NA

I bought these pants for my daughter. We both like the pretty color( purple) of the pants. I did have to teach her how to tie the pants so that they dont become loose in the water. I really like how lightweight they are compared to simliar products. We havent had them long, so I dont know how well they will hold up through regular wear and tear. So I cant give 5 stars yet...


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Hood could be better and a bit bigger and loser

By MO from GREENBELT, MD on 6/20/2013

Fit: TRUE

Excellent CS service on the phone!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Gray/Pink - 5X-Large

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Gray/Pink - 5X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great for the No-Sun bathers

By Marcia M. from Stone Mountain, GA on 6/3/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use my new modest swim suit to swim in an outdoor pool. I bought it because I need to keep my skin protected from the sun and this suit is perfect for that. The suit fits me really tight, but I decided that if I wore a regular suit no one would be fooled about my size, so I just went for it. I don't swim, I do water exercise with foam dumb bells. There is no "drag" in the pool for what I do and it actually fits pretty well. It is very well made and the material is nice and thick. I recommend it with the slight reservation that mine is really snug so I would say it fits a little small. But the fabric stretches and covers me completely!! Yippee!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Modest swimwear

By Bathing Beauty 😉 from Pittsburgh PA on 3/20/2013

Fit: NA

Tight around the neck, otherwise it's beautiful. Love the coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Splashgear Resort Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By T. J. from Washington State on 3/3/2013

Fit: TRUE

The arms are long (I have long arms) and the fabric is lighweight, yet durable! There is a liner on the inside, but I purchased a onepiece swimsuit to go under it in case it floats up which I could see happening! I LOVE this! I got a 3x because I have a large chest and long arms, but a 2x would've been fine! I usually wear a 2x.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By Lynn from Houston, TX on 2/4/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love these pants. I needed them to do my Aquatic physical therapy. The only problem I had was the size I ordered was to small. I normally wear the size I ordered them in but for some reason these pants ran smaller. Did not return them because I needed them ASAP. Shipping was quick and the ordering process was great.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt

Splashgear Island Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Really great shirt

By Norma from San Jose on 1/24/2013

Fit: TRUE

I use this to cover my shoulders during aqua aerobics outside. Pool is heated but if it is cold and windy, this shirt is fantastic in keeping me warm. Love the color, price, and fit. Does not get better!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Riviera Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Riviera Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The real deal

By HH from DC Metro area on 1/6/2013

Fit: TRUE

I am over 6 ft tall. I have been looking for a modest swimming suit that is long enough for many years. I wanted to use the suit to swim with my kids and also for water sports. I like that it has clips to secure the top to the pants and ties at the ankles. My review is based on use for an aqua circuit class. Here are some of my observations: 1. the fabric does a good job of repelling water 2. if your water class has a lot of jumping or lunging out of the water, I would suggest wearing a one piece swimming suit under just in case. I purchased the Sporti solid unitard from this site and it works well. 3. Just like a regular swimming suit, you will need to pull this away from your body when you exit the water. It will pull away on the first try. 4. The hood fits well and does not shift. 5. Pay attention to the inseam measurement when ordering. There will be some stretch in length once you are in the water. This suit offers full mobility and modesty.


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt

Splashgear Island Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Huda from Orlando, FL on 11/6/2012

Fit: TRUE

A high quality shirt! The padded front is an extra nice feature. Feels true to size. I'm a happy customer!


More Reviews on this item

Splashgear Island Shirt

Splashgear Island Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Liked it

By Kaywats from Fremont, Ca on 10/15/2012

Fit: TRUE

I got this in large coz I want it just not
tight in the body, and I liked it.
I think it will be great to wear when I go to
the beach in the Phil. for a vacation.
Nice protection from the sun and great
to be paired with a boyshorts swim wear.


More Reviews on this item