skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Missy Fashion Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Size: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Renee from Orlando FL on 3/7/2021

Size: NA

Got several


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star Fits very well

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Size: TRUE

I haven't actually tried it in the water yet but the fit feels really good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Great. Fit!

By Boo from Iowa on 1/28/2021

Size: NA

I have not had it in the water yet but I am excited to do water aerobics with a suit that will not change color. It is flattering, looks like it will keep its shape and hold me in and not ride up. I am 74, 5’3”, 130 pounds, 37 1/2 inch bust, 32 inch waist and 38” hips. I am considered short waisted. I usually wear a M/8 , sometimes a 10 depending on the item, but the 10 is perfect. The material
will not give a lot. I’m a silvering blond and I love the dark teal color. [OPENBRK]This is the kind of info I want in a review.[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Permit fit

By AM from Ohio on 3/7/2021

Size: NA

Color is true to shade of color and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star flattering and shrugs off chlorine

By Clarasabell from Dover, DE on 3/2/2021

Size: TRUE

The pool at the Y eats swimsuits for lunch. Not this one. I have another one in a different color that is still like new a year later! Plus great colors and a flattering fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Donna from Kentucky on 8/19/2020

Size: NA

Fits perfectly. It holds its shape and doesn't fade, even after many wearings.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Large

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Michelle from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2020

Size: TRUE

Good quality and still like new after 1 year.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star These suits are the best for water fitness in a chlorine pool, they hold up wel.

By Mary Anne S from Salem, Oregon on 9/12/2020

Size: NA

The outer fabric holds up very well. The front liner mesh not so well but after it looses it’s stretch you can just cut it out and continue to use the suit. The very best suit for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Swimlady from Port Townsend on 3/3/2021

Size: NA

This is my third swim suit from Penbrooke. I use it for my aerobic swim class. It holds up beautifully in the chlorine. I do buy a size bigger as it runs small. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star excellent fit!!

By FAE from ATL on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

excellent fit!! (please note... it’s not the correct e mail address... I no longer what to distribute my address (hacking)...


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammrrs

By Jammers from Lufkin,TX on 2/27/2021

Size: NA

The swim pants are just right they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Best suit

By Laura from Westchester NY on 3/7/2021

Size: NA

This is my 8th purchase of the suit. I swim laps several times a week and I purchase the mastectomy suit for bust support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star love this thong

By Rick from Whitestown, IN on 1/28/2021

Size: TRUE

I bought this thong for my wife and she loves it and it fits perfectly. She loves how it feels on her and I like how it shows her off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Swim Short Bottoms

By Chris from St Cloud MN on 3/1/2021

Size: NA

These run small. The XL fits as a L does in other similar brands. I’m glad I ordered bigger in prep for that to be a possibility.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Swimsuit

By Connie Lyn Shumate-Layton from Bristol, TN on 3/1/2021

Size: TRUE

I love the Krinkle suits. They fit well, don't fade, and hold their shape.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Size: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Size: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Tankini Top

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Size: TRUE

Finally found a great looking and good fitting swim tankini top. Just perfect with the black swim shorts. I'm covered up but still look good!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Pencil from West Virginia on 1/20/2021

Size: NA

The shorts fit as expected, the quality of the material and stitching is great.
I would definitely recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Faith Kaye from Cleveland, OH on 7/29/2020

Size: NA

Great fit and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Full Bottom

By Ann from NJ on 12/17/2020

Size: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Coverage

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Size: NA

This bottom piece provides great coverage and fits snugly. It’s the perfect pairing of with colorful tanking tops if you don’t want a bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Fits fine

By Nancy from Oceanside, CA on 2/25/2021

Size: TRUE

Comfortable for exercise in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE DOLFIN SHORTS!

By Marianne from CA on 10/7/2020

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing Dolfin shorts since the 80's! I wouldn't wear anything else. Cute and comfortable,I have two pairs of each color! Love em!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Been wearing this style and design for yeRs. Glad manufacturers still make it.

By JB from Texas on 1/8/2021

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Exact fit to size. Good fabric. Lasts for years even wearing it twice a week for my water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item