skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Longsleeve One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Karma One piece swim suit

By Grandma from San Diego, CA on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love the swim suit. It fits perfectly and for an older person it covers my bum enough! I thought there might be some drag in the water, but I had not problem swimming my laps!!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great true to size very comfortable

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and comfort great print but it is not as shown. There is no black side stripe, just solid print will order more great for guys to


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable to wear

By Tn lap swimmer from Nashville T n on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

The material is very soft and comfortable with plenty of stretch. The picture doesn't match the suit. There are no black side stripes, just the pixalated design. Other than that little ding great swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Pleased customer from Cedar Rapids,,IA on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

I have not had the opportunity to go swimming in the suit but am looking forward to doing so. Being an “older” woman it is nearly impossible to find a suit that fits right and is comfortable but right out of the box I realized this is the one! I like the fact that this suit provides great sun protection and actually covers my bum! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Paloma Lace Up Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Paloma Lace Up Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this One Piece long sleeve suit

By Tennisbum from LS Vegas on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This one piece swimsuit is very cute!! I like the long sleeves which add to the sexy style and fabric. It can be worn as a body suit. The fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By Julie A. from Clyde Hill, WA on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

This product is not as photo shows. Although the design is similar, there is no black strip down the sides of body or underside of arms. Otherwise, product is as described.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By yijinuiuc from Santa Clarita, CA on 11/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

My experience with swimoutlet.com is outstanding.

Pros of the swimsuit: (1) long sleeve and keep me covered; (2) solid/thick enough of the material.

Cons: (1) run small especially in the bust area. I am slim, size 2 to 4 and bought a small. It's tight at the bust when I try to zip it up. It works thou and I am sure it will be stretched out as time goes on; (2) there's no flap (the extra fabric) behind the zipper. So if you zipped it up and down too fast, the skin at the belly area can get caught in it. Mine did. It didn't hurt too bad but now I do it slowly. Also because of the lack of that flap, when zipped up, the zipper rubs the skin. I can feel it when I put it on but it doesn't bother me when I am in the water.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit but thin

By CC from Northern California on 8/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a very cute suit and is flattering on, but the fabric feels thin and the zipper rubs my torso. I’ve worn it twice so far for sun protection while lap swimming, so we’ll see how it holds up over time.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Peanuts1958 from Oregon on 8/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It’s what I was looking for, seems very durable. The cold pool was more tolerable. I’m glad I ordered an x-large and it could still have been a bit roomier. Usually I wear a smaller size. Runs small


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My 'Go-To

By Arbella from New York on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I do long distance swims in this and just love having to only schmeer sunscreen on my face. Since I"m in open water, I like having sleeves and not rubbing against jellyfish or other assorted things with big teeth. I"m 5'11 and the body of this fits fine but I wish there were a higher quality zipper in the front. It's a high quality suit with a junky zipper and the plastic sometimes rubs just below my calvicle. Would have been so easy to NOT have this happen with a zipper that had better finished material on it.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Looks good on and is very comfortable, when wet it keeps you cool

By rhonda from Nebraska on 7/16/2019

Fit: TRUE




Looks good on and is very comfortable, when wet it keeps you cool.





More Reviews on this item

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love how thin this suit is!

By Yolo from Bend on 6/15/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I’m 5’3, 138 with a muscular build. The arms are too long, so I will alter them. I’m short-waisted and the suit is appropriately “cheeky.” I think a taller woman may struggle with the body length being too short. A thinner build might be okay. Wonderfully light, not see-through, and comfortable to swim in. Medium is a bit loose for me, as I like tight suits. I will go with small the next time I order one. It does add a little warmth. I’ll use it for open water swimming sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By KYM from FLORIDA on 6/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

LOVE IT,GORGEOUS COLORS ON IT!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star front zipper long sleeve rash guard swimsuit

By sandy from TX on 4/13/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's very light and does not create much drag at all when swimming which is wonderful. However, it is too short. I'm a long waisted person so it rides up and is rather uncomfortable. You have to keep pulling it down. Perhaps it needs more stretch top to bottom rather than just side to side buts it's a great improvement over having to wear a separate rash guard..


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip L/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip L/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So great

By cat from austin, tx on 3/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect zipped over a bikini top. Wearing to go jet skiing and on an adventure water tour. A little covered up for everyday wear but great for sports. I'm 125 lb 5'4 and I got small with a tad roomy for Bc it's so stretchy.


More Reviews on this item