skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Longsleeve Sun Protective Tops

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Michelle from MN on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

Love my rash guard long sleeve top. I got it in the green. I am 5’9” 145 lbs. bought a medium. It’s tight but they are supposed to be. It does not ride up in the water at all. My only issue is it hard to take off. Next time I’ll buy one with a front zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Size: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great swim shirt

By dude mom from Albuquerque on 8/10/2020

Size: TRUE

I swim outdoors every day in the Hot Southwestern Sun where the UV rays are strong. I was getting WAY TOO TAN! The long sleeve tee was exactly what I needed. Fits great - does cause some "drag" in the water during lap swimming, but heck that'll just make me stronger...right?!?!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Spiffy Swim Shirt

By Carri from San Diego on 9/6/2020

Size: NA

This swim shirt looks good and fits to size. It’s very comfortable while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Belize Long Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Solid Belize Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Elizabeth from Somerville, MA on 6/20/2019

Size: TRUE

I wore it 6 days straight in Florida and it was amazing! It snug, which is good so it doesn't move around in the ocean. I washed it in between each use and let it air dry. I did get sunscreen around the neck and has faded a little bit. The length is longer and the cords are great to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star as described

By wandartpro from utah on 3/27/2020

Size: TRUE

product is as described , size was true , very nice feel and quality. i'm very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard - Black/White flower - X-Large

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard - Black/White flower - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I love this

By Candice from CALGARY, AB on 11/20/2019

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Exactly the coverage I was looking for

By Coco from San Francisco on 2/1/2021

Size: TRUE

I am 5'8" 155 lbs and got the Medium, it fits great. I got the rash guard for outdoor swim practice to protect me from the sun. I haven't tried it yet so I can't comment on comfort in the pool but generally, I so happy to be in the water I doubt I will notice it's on. I have heard others complain about drag with these types of shirts, that type of thing generally doesn't bother me, just take it off when it's time for sprints.
It's cute too, great colors.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sun protection!

By SD from San Francisco on 8/19/2018

Size: TRUE

I like rash guards that are not skin tight, & this fit the bill. Not too loose, not too tight & comfortable! I wore it in Hawaii in the pool & ocean. It saves you the trouble of putting sunscreen on shoulders & back!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Needed to downsize

By AnneC from NY on 11/26/2019

Size: TRUE

I ordered an XXL in two different style rashguards since I wanted a loose fit.
The first style I couldn’t even get over my head.
And This one was was WAY too large.
I reordered this abstract LS rashguard in a large and it was just what I was looking for.
Hence, I went back online and ordered another in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna Long Sleeve Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Laguna Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfectly

By Aqua Peggy from Trinity, FL on 1/27/2021

Size: NA

I use my rash guard for warmth and sun protection while I teach aqua aerobics. So far I have found it to fit well and not ride up. I love the colors and the print.


More Reviews on this item