skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Long Sleeve Surf Shirts

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great swim shirt

By dude mom from Albuquerque on 8/10/2020

Size: TRUE

I swim outdoors every day in the Hot Southwestern Sun where the UV rays are strong. I was getting WAY TOO TAN! The long sleeve tee was exactly what I needed. Fits great - does cause some "drag" in the water during lap swimming, but heck that'll just make me stronger...right?!?!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By LSed from Paradise Valley, Arizona on 9/15/2020

Size: NA

Good value and quality


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Lake Zip Up Long Sleeve Rashguard - Vista - X-Small

Carve Designs Lake Zip Up Long Sleeve Rashguard - Vista - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love this rashguard!

By Water exerciser from Reston, VA on 2/25/2021

Size: TRUE

Nicely tailored and nice high neck so it keeps me warm and I love the zip front! It washes and dries quickly and is very comfortable. Actually I got a size small first and it was toooo big. The xs is a wonderful fit! I am 5''7", weigh 123 #, bra size 36C and am a bit short waisted. Perhaps this helps you figure out the fit for you...


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cruz Long Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Cruz Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish

By Bb from Prescott, az on 3/3/2021

Size: NA

Looks great with black bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Long Sleeve swim shirt

By Susan from California on 7/27/2020

Size: TRUE

Seems well made. Arrived safely, not overly, packed and will use it next month.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Exactly the coverage I was looking for

By Coco from San Francisco on 2/1/2021

Size: TRUE

I am 5'8" 155 lbs and got the Medium, it fits great. I got the rash guard for outdoor swim practice to protect me from the sun. I haven't tried it yet so I can't comment on comfort in the pool but generally, I so happy to be in the water I doubt I will notice it's on. I have heard others complain about drag with these types of shirts, that type of thing generally doesn't bother me, just take it off when it's time for sprints.
It's cute too, great colors.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Galaxy Long Sleeve Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Galaxy Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By Ronni from Texas on 7/7/2020

Size: NA

I ordered the xsmall so it would fit like a swimsuit...and it’s perfect. [OPENBRK]I normally order small sizes.[CLOSEBRK] My friends all loved it, too.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Size: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for sun protection while exercising outdoors

By DksMrs from California on 3/3/2021

Size: NA

Outdoor exercise when I don’t want too much sun.

Went on sale right after purchasing. Wish I would have received the sale price b/c I purchased 2 back-to-back. :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Kerry from San Francisco on 7/31/2020

Size: NA

Good fit and provided excellent sun protection!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Donna from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/1/2021

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a long sleeve top to wear in an outdoor pool in the winter and didn't want a super skin-tight second skin. This one was perfect - neck not too constricting, great fit - not loose at all, and not too tight. I love the Ocean design that is subdued and it didn't have a gigantic logo blazing across the front.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable and true to size

By Bonita from San Francisco on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a very comfortable and attractively designed Rash Guard. I really liked it. Unfortunately I discovered that i am some one who is allergic to black dye. I reacted with a great deal of itching but luckily SwimOutlet was kind enough to allow me to return it for a full refund. I have purchased another shirt from their website in cobalt blue. I believe their selection and design of products is very good. I am glad I discovered this website. It made my shopping much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good quality and looking

By Flora from San Jose on 10/11/2020

Size: NA

very good quality, a little bit thick, good for spring/fall use. and it looks good too. Skinny fit.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Level Six Women's Coastal Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Level Six Rash Guard

By Dawn from Hoover, AL on 8/8/2018

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top for sun protection while sailing and paddling in my stand up paddle board.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Riviera Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Carve Designs Riviera Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it for paddling and everyday wear

By Robin from Naples, FL on 2/10/2020

Size: NA

Fit is perfect on this one. Close fitting but stretchy and airy in the back with the tulip style. I could live in this shirt in Florida for the sun coverage. Comfortable to wear paddling too.


More Reviews on this item