skip to main content

Latest Women's Lifeguard Sweats Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard hoodie

By Ginette from Saskatchewan on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality and fit as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Life guard hoodie

By IS from WV on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered XLG. This product is much shorter in arms and torso than we excepted, as my son is 6’. The weight of the fabric is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Sharp-looking!

By Lisa from Wisconsin on 11/21/2019

Fit: NA

I got this for my son’s 16th birthday and he loved it! Apparently white hoodies are the thing right now. It’s soft and comfy and looks sharp.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Best Hoodie!

By angie g from salem, or on 9/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

super comfortable and warm...careful where you wear it, you might be expected to rescue someone...lol. Super good buy! I wish they had more colors...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, great value

By S from Canada on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've purchased 3 of these sweatshirts (in red, grey and white). They hold up really well through many, many washes. Great price! Also, the customer service is fantastic. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Lifeguard Hoodie

By Kim S from Denver, CO on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has used this hoodie at work several times this season. Great construction and the red color has not faded after several washes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie

By Netty from Los Angeles on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, comfy cozy hoodie. Love the material.
A little bit big but wouldn’t size down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very soft , well made, perfect weight

By Tj’s mom from Barkhamsted CT on 5/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love This Sweatshirt

By Ken C from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I've ordered one of these. Fits great and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Gurad + Sweatshirt

By Jeremiah P. from BLACKLICK, OH on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter needed a lifeguard sweatshirt for her camp. SwimOutlet had the best prices and delivery was quick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt!

By Petz from Plain City, OH on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt is amazing! My daughter wears it nonstop. It’s very soft and comfortable and you can’t beat the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and well made. My daughter loves it.

By Penny from Martinsburg, WV on 6/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought a large so it would be big since she is a lifeguard. True to size, soft, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very soft

By Swimmer from Springfield IL on 6/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter. It is true to size. She said it is very soft and likes wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very impressed with how fast the items i purchased were shipped to my home!!

By Mandy from Fremont, NE on 5/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

The items were shipped super fast! Great quality stuff!! And EXCELLENT customer service!!! I ordered a size small for my son, well turns out he needed a medium.. they sent me a free return label to send back the small and they sent me out the medium which I got within 3 days!! Will def continue purchasing all of my son's lifeguarding gear from here!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Sue from San Francisco, CA on 5/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Thick & soft material.
Great for my daughter's lifeguard jobs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Iggy from East bay, ca on 5/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

The sweatshirt is exactly as described, excellent quality
The size was spot on, I did order 1 size up due to possible shrinkage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!

By Maya from Chicago, IL on 3/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Buy

By PercheronLady from upstate NY on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt is made of nice material and it is an excellent weight. A quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt

By State from Geiegia on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt is great quality! True to size perfect for my needs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice look and material

By Rafael from Guayama, PR on 7/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very good product for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Needed Item for a Lifeguard

By Ladyofthelake from Lansing, NY on 2/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit for a guard who's on deck during winter days near glass windows. Washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Squeal! I Luv it!

By BETH L. from MESA, AZ on 9/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

This fits the way i thought it would. Its not too tight. Its not too lose. I ordered a small for my 5'7, 130#, sz3 frame. Fits perfect. The neck whole could be a little larger as i had to squeeze out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By mickydef from Berkshire County, MA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really like this sweatshirt. It wasn't as thick as i expected it to be, but it's still very warm and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Sweatshirt

By Mom of a life guard from Kansas on 7/28/2014

Fit: TRUE

Daughter LOVES it. I was a little skeptical getting a sweatshirt for the summer....with our crazy weather, she's worn it quite a bit. It's true to size. Held up through lots of washings. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By Michelle from BG, KY on 9/2/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear this hoodie all the time after my swim lessons to warm up and its great!
The sleeves are abnormally long, which doesn't bother me. I just thought it was odd.
I ordered an extra small because that was my size according to the sizing chart. It fits but it is very snug. Its just an abnormally shaped sweatshirt. It works for me tho!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Best Summer Sweatshirt

By Swim_Freak from Duarte, CA on 8/1/2012

Fit: TRUE

This is a lightweight super soft sweatshirt. I love putting it on to go home after a long swim when its slightly cool outside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie.

By Jennifer Laughlin from Bergholz, OH on 6/13/2012

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt is a thinner weight, but good quality. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal!

By Gina from Madison, West Virginia on 6/9/2012

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt is a great deal! I've only washed it once so the lettering is in tact, anxious to see if its better than the bathing suits. It runs true to size and although it is not a heavy material, I think it is perfect for the season! The service of this company is truly great! It came in sooner than expected which is always a plus!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yvonne E. from Regina, SK on 3/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

Awesome. light weight, can be wore right out of the pool, not great as a jacket, but that not what I wanted it for, just a sweater!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By chelie from wisconsin on 2/7/2012

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie

By Karen N. from Fiskdale , MA on 10/12/2011

Fit: TRUE

I love how it feels and fits . Very comfy cozy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy

By Janeen F. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/12/2011

Fit: TRUE

I'm always cold this is always warm... quick fix :) its wayy comfy and warm!! I couldn't be happier with it :) PS, I got a size bigger than I needed so it won't shrink in the wash.. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

By Mark from Oak Harbor, OH on 5/23/2011

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely love this hoodie, and I will more than likely buy more in the near future. It isn't bulky and it dries quickly. It fits perfectly, so I would recommend this to anyone.


More Reviews on this item