skip to main content

Latest Women's Lifeguard Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Five stsr

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are kind of weird fitting around the waste but they’re still a 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts!!

By Jess from Loris South Carolina on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love my shorts! They fit perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lu from on 4/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They're not stretchy at all so if you need some stretch in the shorts these are not the ones for you. Good quality though and a little shorter and tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice, flattering swim shorts

By Sarah from Boston MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Monica from Virginia on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts

By Deb from NY on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

The fit was perfect they were the length I wanted as I used them for a beach theme at work so I needed them to not be revealing and they were at my house literally the next day after ordering. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking short

By Jo from Saint Petersburg, FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a little small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By BostonLife from Boston on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to size and well made - the material is light and breathable. I love the shorts as it sits right on the hips as described. I liked it so much that I bought another pair :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but run small!

By NDgirl99 from West Fargo, ND on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfy but definitely run small [OPENBRK]granted they’re guard shorts so usually small/tight anyhow.[CLOSEBRK] 5’9 and 155 lbs so ordered a large; works but could have gone with an XL. Good price and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

By Hls1975 from Florida on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Well I ordered a 2x short and it fits lie a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Kasey from Algonac, MI on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star run big

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Im usually a medium but these ran big


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Me from Florida on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love these board shirts! They are a great length, just stretchy enough, and perfect for surfing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Like it but too big

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

The material and cut are nice, they look.cute not too long not too short. I gave 4 stars only because the fit is bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in sizes

By Lauren from Texas on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Tight in the legs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Missy from WI on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are not true to size. They also ride up your butt crack. I am returning them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Size was right Great Quality

By Kelle R from South Carolina on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a size 14: I’m 5’9” 160 and it fit perfectly quality was better than I was expecting at that price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lifeguard from Calhoun, GA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are perfect. Great material that dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Green from Gulfport,MISSISSIPPI on 6/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material and the style is exactly as pictured, but the shorts run very small. My daughter wears a size 8 and the xl was way too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Madie from Miami, FL on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

comfy and cute


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!

By Poolgirl from Oklahoma on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

These run small so size up but the price and quality are fantastic!! Our lifeguards wash and wear them everyday. They still look great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star People have wrong description

By Abigail Y from Sequim, WA on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

Im 5 foot weigh 135 and ordered a large because of the reviews these shorts run true to size sent the large back they were huge the medium will fit perfectly....the legs were big to I think people with thicker thighs might find them right around the legs....but the large had like a 3 inch to big everywhere....so go with your size.....


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Mantra Della Boyshort

TYR Women's Guard Mantra Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these bottoms!

By MT from Grand Rapids MI on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

A fantastic fit and love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Inconsistent size

By Shelley M. from HARRISONVILLE, NJ on 6/3/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter is 5’6 and 145 pounds and when she finally forced them
Up they were skin tight on her legs but fit perfect in waste and she doesn’t have big thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Board Short

By Navygal from Portland, ME on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the material in these board shorts. Material is cool, quick drying. They do run large. Glad I read the reviews before ordering. Ordered a small for my 5'4" 125 lb frame and the fit is loose, a medium would have been huge.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Size chart does not match this SIZE

By Carol from TX on 5/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small compared to Size chart


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely wide

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

The product is made well with great material however, the small size fits me like an extra large. I weigh 135 lbs and I’m 5 ft 6 inches. I always order small or extra small. This small size is extremely larger than the normal size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Women’s Performance Board Shorts

By Reggie from Clinton Twp., MI on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality but sizing didn’t work for me. Even after using size chart, fit too big. Waiting for my refund.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shorts

By Kim from Berlin ct on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

It fits so nice and is comfortable. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Swim Short

Speedo Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Waistband twisted up after one wash

By Satie from Nebraska on 3/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased these shorts to wear for guarding so I was covered more than if I wore bikini bottoms. These shorts are very comfortable but I thought they would fir tighter. If you want a tighter fit I would order a size down from your regular size. After just one wash the waistband twisted up and I had to take them apart to fix it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Plus Size Solid Long Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Plus Size Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts!

By Laurie from Central New Hampshire on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

I first bought a size 20, but had to send them back for an 18 as they seem to run big. They are very comfortable and I love that there is a liner on the inside so I didnt have to deal with the "am I supposed to wear underwear?" question. They are long enough so that I dont feel ashamed of my thighs while at the beach. Also, the back rise is high enough so that when you bend over, your not exposing yourself. The material is nice and soft. The only reason I gave a 4/5 is because they don't dry as quickly as I had hoped they would. I would call them semi-quick drying rather than quick-drying. Overall a really good purchase and I am happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very stretchy, but to much flare in legs

By Dianne from St. Paul, MN on 1/17/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice material, very stretchy, but too much flare in legs, I like a more fitted leg opening. Great if you need the extra room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Plus Size Solid Long Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Plus Size Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No drawstring

By Lifeguard from Durham, NC on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric has no give.
Felt comfortable until I tried to sit, bend over, squat, or move.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Fime

By GurZ from Los Angeles, Ca on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

They worked out great. Had to use them at work. They stretch which kept the comfortable. Minor fact, I may have bought them a little big, so hard to say the true fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star True to size!

By Guard for Life! from L.A. [OPENBRK]lower Alabama[CLOSEBRK] on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

They are so perfect & cute with the snaps. Very unique. Because experience with female lifeguard apparel has always proved size up because everything is dinky, I did so. I normally wear a medium so ordered a large. Way to big, but no worries as I passed them onto a guard who loved the style as much as I do! She was thrilled! Totally recommend just order the size you wear and you should be fine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect addition to my tankini top

By MaMa Nikki from Hanover Park, IL on 7/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I traded out my regular tankini bottom for the board shorts and not only is the red color a perfect match but they look so flattering. I wear size 13/14 pants and the XL fit perfectly. I don't have any thigh rub and the board shorts cover all the unflattering areas of my stomach and thighs. I feel so much more confident around the pool deck and I don't run for my towel immediately after getting out of the pool anymore. I wish these came in more colors to match some of my other tankini swim tops. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the quality and the reasonable price and the especially the flattering fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Beth from Sweetwater, TN on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Female Stretch Waistband Short

Speedo Lifeguard Female Stretch Waistband Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soooo comfortable

By Monica from Texas on 7/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fabric thin and light weight.... perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Shorts

By Abby from Acworth, Ga on 5/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute but super tight in the legs and absolutely NO stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Jonson from NC on 5/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have had these shorts in black for several years and they have always been my favorite! I ordered a medium in the black and the red shorts recently. Oddly, the black fit fine but the red pair (same size as the black pair) are too small. I’m not sure why that is but I would order a size up in any color you choose just to be safe as these shorts don’t really stretch anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good but short

By Elle from Louisiana on 5/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material is quite nice along with the pockets. The only thing is that they are quite short. I would have liked them longer to be able to block out the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Swim Short

Speedo Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Lifeguard shorts from Cincinnati, Ohio on 4/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

The short has it’s own panty so no need to worry about other bottoms which gives it a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Very cute pair of shorts!!!

By mytinyketolife from Orlando, FL on 3/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for my daughter and they are super cute!!! They fit looser than regular swim bottoms, but tighter than most of her shorts. They fit right over her swimsuit when she wants more of a sporty look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shorts

By Ni from Utah on 1/30/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

The shorts are great! They feel stretchy and comfortable, and are a nice length. They definitely run big, I ordered a small and I am 5'6", 130 lbs, and they fit perfectly. Not sure how long they will last since there is lycra in them, hence the 4 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great color, but they run really big

By Nicole Q. from Fairport, NY on 8/24/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

They are shorter than I expected, and they run big. For reference, I'm typically a 6 - 5'5" and 135, and I ordered the M. I am swimming in them. I have other board shorts in an 8 (Columbia brand) and they fit fairly snug and have no stretch in the fabric. I was looking for something with some stretch so they were more comfortable. They are just too big on me to keep.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star great shorts

By trekhigh from denver on 8/10/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Really like them, but wish you had xx-small; they're still a little bit big. Haven't worn them in the water yet, but I'm sure they'll be great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Terrible

By Tootsie from Hanover Township, Pa on 6/30/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This was not the same product we received
Shorts very short and definitely oversized


More Reviews on this item