skip to main content

Latest Women's Lifeguard Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
KEMP Lifeguard Small Logo T-Shirt

KEMP Lifeguard Small Logo T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Survey

By Emilio from TX on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is as I expected to be
Thank You
Emilio


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Guard

By Kelly from Troutville, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit for a lifeguard who needed a NEW shshirt in both colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE

By Jayce Y. from Nashville, Tennessee on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

i LOVE sporti suits! The fabric is so stinkin soft and comfortable. The padding is nice and also removable for people that don’t really need/want it. By far my favorite guard suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit my daughter purchased

By A from MN on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Small Logo T-Shirt

KEMP Lifeguard Small Logo T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality t-shirt!

By Robyn from New Orleans, LA on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves it and it is a great quality t-shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Padding is kind of weird, but otherwise a good product

By Kate from Huntsville, AL on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I used the sizing guide and the piece fits well and is good quality. The removable pads looked strange when I put the suit on, so I took them out and replaced them with extra padding that I had from an old sports bra. After that it looked much more natural and the padding wasn’t as noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By ZumbaKarin from Mishawaka on 3/20/2020

Fit: NA

This is a pretty good top. I wish the band had a bit more substance for support and security;[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice Top But a big fitter

By Capone from Salmon Arm on 8/23/2019

Fit: NA

This swimsuit top is really nice and good quality but is a big fitter. I am a 36DD and ordered a large and it's slightly too big. Luckily my mom is a seamstress and can modify. It may be one of those suits where you are in between sizes. I feel as though a smaller size would be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for guards

By Deb from Greensboro, NC on 7/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Maintained shape, fit, and color throughout the summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great option

By Lifeguard on Duty from Paramus, NJ on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This fits well. Design provides more support than the thin strapped tops, which is really important when you’re working.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very secure

By Imnevs from Wv on 7/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits well covers nice plenty of support


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star top is ok

By gram from chapmanville, wv on 5/24/2019

Fit: NA

Seems ok


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Sabiiny from Florida on 7/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

After trying a few two piece practice suits and realizing they don't make them with busty women in mind, I tried this final suit. It fits! I have been sized as 36G at Nordstrom, so finding suits for long distance swimming that fit my bust are difficult. Unfortunately, I'm not a lifeguard, so that's a bit awkward. It doesn't rub my skin raw like some suits I've tried. Great support, and I'm even thinking of trying the medium instead of large.

I'd love to know if they make this same style without the GUARD on the front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Carrie from Waynesboro,VA on 6/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Support is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good quality

By Amber from Vinton, Va on 6/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Not exactly as nice as I expected but not to bad for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top - Red/Navy - Medium

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top - Red/Navy - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jade Law from Northfield, VT on 6/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Feels and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top - Red/Navy - Medium

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top - Red/Navy - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jade Law from Northfield, VT on 6/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Feels and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Use the size chart

By Sam from Baltimore, Ohio on 6/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I saw people writing reviews on this saying it fit too small but I purchased it anyway, and I'm glad I did. If you use the size chart for this item you will probably get something that fits. Overall I like the shirt and the material is good, very comfy. I found the straps to be a little too long for me but nothing too bad


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Dorothy from Kansas on 6/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 15 year old daughter. Great coverage on top for larger breasts, very secure, no gapping. She’s a 32 D and a medium top fit great. A little narrower in the hips, size small or 4/6 so we went with the small bottoms. She says they’re a little tight in the legs but fit much better than the Nike suit we bought and returned. Only been wearing a few weeks but so far so good. Lettering has stayed in place as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I am A medium crew t shirt but this extra large shirt is skin tight

By April from Connecticut on 3/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - L

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - L

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Runs sooo small

By pekphx from SunnyPhoenix on 6/23/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a good quality product, however it runs incredibly small. My daughter, usually wears a size small, and a Large was very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - L

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - L

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star OMG runs small!!

By pekphx from SunnyPhoenix on 6/23/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a high quality tank top but wow!! really runs small. I purchased it for my daughter, who usually wears a size small. A large was VERY tight on her. We returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely small but it's a nice shirt!

By Lili K. from Fresno, CA on 8/3/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'10 and 145 lbs and usually fit an adult small. I heeded the other reviews and bought a large. It's a little skintight, but I love it! I might even order an xlarge one also

It's a very nice tank, but make sure to buy many sizes larger than you are!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good quality so far

By andrea from Elkton, MD on 8/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

worn several times - fabric has a good feel & i get compliments from the other LGs ^_^


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - M

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - M

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Product is acceptable.

By Jillian Bostic from Monterey, LA on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Item is acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Flattering t-shirt

By Kat from NE Ohio on 6/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought this t-shirt in grey for my daughter to wear whilst lifeguarding. The reviews said it ran small so I ordered up a size and it fits her nicely - may be a fraction tight under her arms. She would usually wear a medium (34" bust) and the large fits like a slim fit medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim mom from Massachusetts on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This tank top fits like a bathing suit. It's skin tight. I would suggest ordering a size bigger than you normally wear if you don't want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By CMS210 from OKC, OK on 11/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product was fine quality wise, however it runs VERY small. I order a medium because a small wasn't available- which is what I normally wear- and the medium was tight. After washing it I will probably never be able to wear it again. I am 5'2 120lbs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Lovely!

By Lolly from Seattle, WA on 6/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I feel like kinda a liar cos I'm not officially a Lifeguard, but I got one nonetheless. There's no law against wearing it around my house, is there?
This is a snug, yet stretchy, very fitted tanktop. If you want to wear your bra with it, be sure it's the "invisible" type (where straps don't show thru the fabric), or get it one size larger than you normally wear... OR don't wear a bra in the first place. Modern Times, ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star as described

By bb23 from hopatcong nj on 7/2/2014

Fit: TRUE

as discribed - fits well - good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - M

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - M

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Looks nNive

By Liz from Tifton, GA on 5/13/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's way smaller than I was led to expect from the sizing chart. I went up to sizes when I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good for lifeguarding

By Annie from PA on 8/17/2012

Fit: NA

Nice tapered tee for my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Pick a larger size

By Guapd from Williamsburg, VA on 6/11/2012

Fit: TRUE

We were warned by the salesperson that these shirts ran small and she was right! I bought a medium for my daughter who usually wears junior size 1 or 2 - it fits her very well. Anything smaller would have looked painted on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star True-to-size and comfy

By Caitlin M. from North Bay , CA on 7/17/2011

Fit: TRUE

Length to waist is great and collar is not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By mamabear from olympia, wa on 7/7/2011

Fit: TOOSMALL

This shirt is cut smaller than a true size. I have broad shoulders and a large chest. Does not fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Guard shirts

By PJR from San Jose, CA on 6/26/2011

Fit: TOOSMALL

The women's sleeveless guard shirt (size small) fit fine, however the (small) t-shirt was much too narrow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By 3teendaughters from kansas on 6/8/2011

Fit: TRUE

Fitted tee - not loose. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Short Sleeve Tech Tee

Dolfin Short Sleeve Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Short Sleeve Tee

By tedrees from Perkiomenville, pa on 9/15/2010

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, nice feel


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Short Sleeve Tech Tee

Dolfin Short Sleeve Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good for hot summer days

By Ruth L. from Glen Rock, NJ on 8/4/2010

Fit: TRUE

Another great product from Swim Outlet. I shopped around on the web and got the best price. Shirt has a comfortable fit. Very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Short Sleeve Tech Tee

Dolfin Short Sleeve Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Price good produce

By Beverly M. from Roseville, CA on 7/10/2010

Fit: TRUE

Good


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Short Sleeve Tech Tee

Dolfin Short Sleeve Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By jphilton from Valdosta, GA on 6/13/2010

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is awesome. It will keep you cool in 90 degress and is very comfortable to wear. The inside collar is a little scratchy but after a few washes it smooths out and feels great.


More Reviews on this item