skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Double V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Double V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Warm and Comfortable

By Christine from San Francisco, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this jacket to swim and it's just so easy during the winter to take off and put back on again when I get our. Given covid, we aren't allowed to use locker rooms, so we have to come and leave suited up .I ordered for an additional 3 inches and it probably wasn't necessary as it would have covered a few inches below my knees without the extra inches. Both my husband and I got the jackets for Christmas and we are the envy of the whole team.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Small Logo T-Shirt

KEMP Lifeguard Small Logo T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Survey

By Emilio from TX on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is as I expected to be
Thank You
Emilio


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cosy!

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, well made and so warm and cosy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered these jackets for the lifeguards at my central florida outdoor pool right before the temps dipped into the lower 40’s. It was perfect timing. They tell me the jackets are toasty warm. Awesome choice!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Wore it every day on my recent camping trip to Zion. Couldn't have done all the hikes without it during the day!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

It's a nice hat but you honestly can't hike or do much wearing it cause the brim is too wide. It'd be perfect for the beach though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Guard

By Kelly from Troutville, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit for a lifeguard who needed a NEW shshirt in both colors!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice, flattering swim shorts

By Sarah from Boston MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kayaking

By Redobx from Salvo NC on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

This hat stays on snugly in high winds. The inner band is very comfortable on the forehead and doesn't chafe. The wide brim blocks the sun and is like carrying an umbrella.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wide Brim Hat

By djmrtree from Memphis, TN on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for working in the yard or pool/beach. Wide coverage (shoulder to shoulder). Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Achsah from Milwaukee, WI on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fast shipping. Let’s see how it weathers the summer! So far it looks really good


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Head and neck protection from the Florida sun!

By FL lady from North Central Florida on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband is out in the FL sun for 8-14 hours a day and goes out on a boat in his free time. This hat is the best for keeping the sun off his face and neck without making him feel hot and sweaty from the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Monica from Virginia on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm Sebastian Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

By Carla from Dallas, Tecas on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love how wide the brim is and that it has a strap to keep in place. The strap is great for when we are on the boat, hat doesn't move.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Delighted !!

By Erick from SW Missouri on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 of these protective hats for my 75 y/o mom and 57 y/o sister who spend many hours outside in their yards, but need to protect their fair skin. My mom has a 23" circumference, and my sister a more standard size cranium.....but these fit them both quite nicely. Having the draw cord makes it nice for when the wind whips up or not wanting to lose when operating the riding mower, their happy, I'm happy, would do it again 😀


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Well made hat that fits great.

By James from FL - Florida on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

The hat is sturdy and fits well. It is very comfortable except for the top portion. I don't have any hair on top to cushion the wicker.
If there were some kind of padding at the top I would give it 5 stars. If you have a small head it might be kind of large for you. I have a big head and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Cali Gal from Studio City on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a hat that would protect me from the sun when I’m at the beach or going on long walks and this was it! It’s lightweight, durable and fits perfectly! Also, the price was most appealing too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimming Sue from West River, Md on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

The hat came when promised, is the perfect hat for sun protection in our pool this summer. SwimOutlet has the perfect products for pools. Great company.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Jerry from Cape May on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps sun off my entire upper body!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Superb

By Glaze from Pittsburgh PA on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and shipping was fast.....Great price !


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Liz Towers from El Paso, Texas on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This a great hat. It has a huge brim. It is very well made, and has a great fit. The hat is lightweight and comfortable. I love it’s simplicity. This hat does it’s job!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By KJ from Providence, RI on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Hat is well made and the perfect size to keep the sun off your face. Very sturdy and well made. Perfect for the beach, gardening on doing anything outside. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard hoodie

By Ginette from Saskatchewan on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality and fit as expected


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect--not huge like some

By A from NorCal on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat that wasn't too big. This one is it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star great hat!!

By lizztc from Westlake Village, CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this hat. Great quality, especially at such a great price. Completely shields my face at the beach. I don't have a large head at all and it fits great, but I see reviews that it fits large heads too - so it fits everyone! I would recommend and would definitely buy again and again!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By JoniE from La Mesa CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Works great for gardening in the sun!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but sturdy

By RRM from San Francisco on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Surprisingly well made considering how inexpensive it is. Has a semi-elastic headband which allows it to fit a wider range of head sizes. Wide sloping brim which is what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great service!!

By Tom from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

This company is unbelievable. The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted. I had my order in 4 days. Can’t ask for better than that.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts

By Deb from NY on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

The fit was perfect they were the length I wanted as I used them for a beach theme at work so I needed them to not be revealing and they were at my house literally the next day after ordering. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Custom order for our swim team

By Jack S. from Gilroy, Ca. on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

The colors are so bold. The quality is good except ones we have had years past were much thicker which is so important for a year round swimmer. Be sure to check the length. I should have looked more closely at the lengths you can add on because my son is almost 6 feet tall at age 13 and I should have added two more inches for better coverage. Very happy with this product and we will continue to have it available to our team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking short

By Jo from Saint Petersburg, FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a little small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE

By Jayce Y. from Nashville, Tennessee on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

i LOVE sporti suits! The fabric is so stinkin soft and comfortable. The padding is nice and also removable for people that don’t really need/want it. By far my favorite guard suit!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Great UV protection

By Lizard from Western Nevada on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat to protect you from the sun. Hat has grommet hole for a leash as well as a chin strap. I use this hat for fishing and kayaking but I also wear a baklava for reflective rays. If you are an outdoors type this is the hat for you.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat

By Jessica from California on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a big hat! Very functional and chic in a way, I throw it on to walk my dog every afternoon. I also love the grassy smell, it almost smells like roasted green tea.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By BostonLife from Boston on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to size and well made - the material is light and breathable. I love the shorts as it sits right on the hips as described. I liked it so much that I bought another pair :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star A ittle tight but I have a large noggin.

By Damon from Long Beach on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

These hats are awesome! I've had multiple in the past and have used them for camping, boating, beach days, coaching soccer, and even reffing soccer. My only complaint is that it is a little more snug than the last one that i bought some years ago. Hopefully it will break in and fit right. Other than that, it is a great hat! For reference purposes I wear a size 7 7/8 in a fitted baseball cap, and an xl/xxl flexfit hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but run small!

By NDgirl99 from West Fargo, ND on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfy but definitely run small [OPENBRK]granted they’re guard shorts so usually small/tight anyhow.[CLOSEBRK] 5’9 and 155 lbs so ordered a large; works but could have gone with an XL. Good price and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

By Hls1975 from Florida on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Well I ordered a 2x short and it fits lie a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Totally worth it

By Adrienne Fisher from Reno, NV on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this hat for my 18 year old son who works outside all day to keep the sun off his face and neck. He loves it! I was concerned it might not be big enough because he wears a pretty big size but the flexible band inside keeps it from slipping or being too tight. His only complaint is that he has to take it off when he drives!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this wide brimmed hat. Bought 2 of these. You just never know:)

By Philada from Missouri on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I use this hat to protect me from the sun any time I a out. The fit is perfect. For my purposes there are no negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star A stellar desert hat when outside

By Bill from Scottsdale, AZ on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

The desert has high summer temperatures and an intense burning sun. This hat is the only one I have ever found that protects head and shoulders while providing SPF protection. I have bought 8 of these hats for our yard personnel and for myself in my daily walking.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Just as discribed

By Natalbriss from Rhode Island on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this hat on Tuesday,and received it by Thursday. Incredibly fast shipping and product looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star LOTS OF SHADE

By JAVPERU from FLORIDA on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

NICE SOFT AND AT THE SAME TIME STRONG MATERIAL.
FITS RIGHT
GOOD FOR THE BEACH OR WORKING ON THE YARD IN SUNNY FLORIDA.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Perfect brim for the outdoors. Great deal too.

By Kim Cox from Northern Callifornia on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this hat for my dad. He absolutely loves it and wears it everytime he goes outside. Not expensive either. Thinking about getting him another one. Brim is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Solid outdoor hat

By Donnie t from San Diego on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Giant brim just like I wanted to maximum sun protection. And sturdy and good quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star great hat to protect head and neck against the sun

By Gene from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat.

By Islandmagpie from St Croix usvi on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

We can wear this hat anywhere and we have our own shade


More Reviews on this item