skip to main content

Latest Women's Lanyards & Keychains Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star It arrived on time and does it job

By Ken from Topeka on 6/24/2017

It arrived on time and does it job


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star It arrived on time and does it job

By Ken from Topeka on 6/24/2017

It arrived on time and does it job


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Lanyard

By Ken from Topeka on 6/24/2017

It arrived on time and does it job


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Lanyards

By Ken from Topeka on 6/24/2017

It arrived on time and it does the job


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Best price I've found for these.

By Ray from College Station, TX on 7/29/2016

I love these breakaway lanyards, but the company from whom I used to buy them closed their local store and the cost was just too high buying from them online. I found Swim Outlet and their prices are the best I've seen.
I will be telling my fellow referees about swimoutlet.com.
Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nic lanyard

By Surfing old fart from Atlanta,ga on 12/10/2015

Nice deal


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Very nice for the price

By LG from VA Beach, VA on 4/13/2015

Great lanyard for the price, we have a very large lifeguard staff so that is key for us. Love that they are breakaway!


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Lanyards

By Judy from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 2/20/2015

I purchased these for our lifeguards daily use. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Feedback

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 1/9/2015

Greta Item and good price.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star functional

By jkw625 from Greensboro, NC on 1/5/2015

It is a lanyard. What more can I say, it is fine. Long enough, seems sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with product.

By Lanyard from Greenwood, MS on 6/13/2014

Used to hold whistles.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good and affordable

By Erick W. from Miami beach fl on 10/18/2013

Excellent twirling ability around the finger


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great lanyard, but unnecessary purchase

By cathy from lake isabella, mi on 7/28/2013

Ordered this with the fox whistles, but didn't know that the whistles I ordered came with a lanyard, so this was an extra purchase I didn't need to make. They are great lanyards, so will probably eventually find a use for it, but didn't need to purchase now


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Thank you for submitting your review.

By Tony S. from NORWALK, CT on 1/24/2013

Quick release is a valuable addition, if it gets caught on someone or something there is no danger to wearer.

These were purchased for basketball officials to use to honor the Sandy Hook Elementary School tragedy. Swim Outlet filled my order promptly and stepped up to the plate by upgrading my shipping complimentarily.

Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Lanyard

By Erin from Oregon on 1/2/2013

Great price, just what my son needed for lifeguarding


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Lanyard

By Smitty from Kennett Square, PA on 12/25/2012

Love this product @ a great price. Will definitely recommend to other officials. Couldn't find this product on any other websites and was very excited when found here.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By NECK LANDYARD from WETUMPKA ALABAMA on 9/28/2012

I USE THESE TO WEAR MY FLASH DRIVES THAT GO INTO THE COMPUTER. IF THERE AROUND MY NECK ILL ALWAYS BE SURE OF WHERE THEY ARE. THIS WAY I CAN CARRY MY HOMEWORK WITH ME.ALMOST LIKE CARRYING A COMPUTER AROUND YOUR NECK. THEY WORK GREAT. GLAD I FOUND SWIM OUTLET. THERE SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TOO.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality and Service

By MKD from Glendale, AZ on 7/15/2012

My son's job as a lifeguard requires specific equipment. I can always count on SwimOutlet.com to have just the right stuff!


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good lanyard but poor metal job

By ginoa724 from PA on 7/1/2012

I am a lifeguard and bought these lanyards bundled with a mini whistle and with a CMG whistle. The breakaway feature is wonderful and the length is perfect; however, the metal connector piece on the bottom needs significant improvement. Many of the small metal clips that you push to connect cause whatever it connects to easily fall off of the lanyard (and into the pool!). Otherwise, good lanyard; use with caution and a small keyring instead of a clip.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good Value for Price

By donnatwebb from Pine Mt, GA on 6/2/2012

Fits the bill - good size and great price,


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Emily from MI on 5/27/2012

This is just is what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star break away lanyard

By L.F. J. from Eliot, ME on 4/13/2012

I Train lifeguards and when they leave my class they all have a whistle- since I pay for them myself, I need a decent product at a good price. -


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star LANYARD

By Linda H. from Mt. Rainier, MD on 3/7/2012

I use the lanyard with a whistle, it is very light and comfortable since I need to wear it around my neck. Looks so much better than the bulky one that I was wearing. Thanks!!! I will be purchasing more!


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star needs improvement

By chris o'domski from florida on 10/6/2011

A little thin. I really like the material it is made of. Both metal pieces on the clip should be stronger.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Fox40 Lanyard

By Mary F. from Beltsville, MD on 8/15/2011

Very sturdy. Seems like it will stand up to daily use.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Taylor T. from Las Vegas, NV on 7/10/2011

This lanyard is teriffic! Looks great with the Fox40 logo and the different colors that match their whistles. It is comfortable, good quality, and break away for safety.


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Lanyard

By Teresa R. from Mullens, WV on 6/20/2011

All our lifeguards love this lanyard. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Awesome lanyard

By Kelli F. from Florence, KY on 6/20/2011

It is just what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Lanyard

By Kelly B from Nelson, PA on 6/13/2011

Just as described. The roundness of the lanyard adds to the comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Lanyard

By swimmer12 from Iowa on 4/22/2011

It works great !


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Corey W. from Branford, CT on 8/7/2010

I bought this in addition to a Fox40 whistle my girlfriend, a lifeguard, and she absolutely loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good breakaway laynard

By Lisa V. from Mill Valley, CA on 8/3/2010

This laynard is made of nice material, and breaks away. It does stick a little the first time you break it away, so I suggest doing that before using it.


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star awesome as far as lanyards go

By foundme from Idaho on 7/30/2010

The other lifeguards want it


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lisa G. from Ocala, FL on 7/26/2010

I have use it at work and it was better then my old one


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Your typical lanyard!

By Firehead from West Virginia on 6/13/2010

This lanyard was like any other lanyard I've used, however, it had great quality and seems like it will last quite a while.


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Best sounding! wake UP!

By DP from Lake Ariel, PA on 9/7/2009

color and sound!


More Reviews on this item

Lanyards

Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star as advertized

By Kathryn T. from South Miami, FL on 7/13/2009

Nice, fits their description, will be useful during snorkling.


More Reviews on this item