skip to main content

Latest Women's Longsleeve Running Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Under Armour Women's UA Tech Half Zip Long Sleeve

Under Armour Women's UA Tech Half Zip Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star like lightweight

By sam from idaho on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

nice, just wish shirt wasn’t so long, size good


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Array Long Sleeve

Brooks Women's Array Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Versatile top

By Joz from Orange County CA on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

I live in CA and this is perfect for early morning trail run/hike/walk. Light breathable fabric and back slit provides good ventilation. I’m 5’1 140# 34C and small fits ok for winter. But for spring I opted for medium for a more relaxed fit and more ventilation. I don’t like putting sun block I’d rather wear long sleeves to protect my skin and these do not feel too hot as long as I wear the medium. I wish they it had better color selection. I have the peach color in medium as well.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really nice hoodie

By Maureen from Milford, CT on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Love this hoodie. The fabric feels like a thinner "old fashion" sweatshirt material in a nice, modern design. It feels like cotton, not that synthetic fabric feel that everything has today, with a slightly fuzzy interior...like a sweatshirt. Laying flat on a surface the measurements for a large are: chest under armpits: 21", hip 20.5", bicep 7", back length from neck 25". Also nice is the bicep fit. It is not super tight like many similar synthetics made for toothpick arms. I'm 5'10 160 lbs for reference.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cyclone Hoodie

By TN Mimi from TN on 7/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Embroidery is great; quality of hoodie is great also.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Tech Twist Crew Neck Long Sleeve

Under Armour Women's Tech Twist Crew Neck Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt

By LLYYMMNN from New York on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Light weight so it stays cool! Great for early morning walks.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star counterintuitive but works

By Thermo hoody from Santa Cruz on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Seems counterintuitive to buy a thermo running shirt. However, this shirt is so versatile. I run in a park where the temperature varies depending on where I go. I run up an incline where it heats up but coming down is bitter cold. This shirt is versatile. De-hood, un zip, then wrap around waist. then reverse. The thermo fabric feel soft and non sticky when wet from sweat. The hood fits nicely without a drawstring. A great shirt for winter or colder areas. I'm buying another.........


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Seamless Half Zip

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Seamless Half Zip

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By Eillem Naranjo from Linden NJ on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I Loved this top i just did 10mile run with this and it was amazing it rain but i felt good with it. Great product very happy and your service excellent. Will continue to order from u guys.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love It, but DON''T get it anywhere near anything with velcro!

By Sue-Z from Eden Prairie, MN on 4/13/2014

Fit: TRUE

I love this shirt. Nice light weight. Comfortable. Nice looking. The big "gripe" I have is that I was wearing it and reached into a bag that had velcro at the top. The fabric caught on the velcro and ran (sort of like a run in a nylon stocking). Soooooo disappointed. It's only the second time I've worn it, and now it's ruined. Wear it with caution.


More Reviews on this item