skip to main content

Latest Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good but mesh front comes lower than expected

By Jen from Dc on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love the back. Needs a lanyard for the zipper. Mesh on the front comes pretty low...be careful to not expose too much.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Katina from GA on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

👍


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zero support!

By Marscup2 from San Francisco on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

The suit runs true to size but be aware that there is NO support. A full-figured gal needs to know there’s NO propping up with this suit. Weird.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with my purchase.

By Zip front suit, size 8-C from Hickory, NV on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very pleased with my new bathing suit. It fits very good, but due to zipper in front, feels a little long waisted. However I still am happy with how it fits in the bust area.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattery galore

By Carla Whipkey from Prospect Kentucky on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was used in my first swim class. I was very self conscious but this not only looked and felt great, I didn’t even notice it when I was swimming! That is how comfortable this swimsuit is.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Have to have a lanyard to zip it up but that works fine.

By Aab from Michigan on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Zipping up is a challenge but not with a lanyard. Love the material and a smart looking suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My go-to suit

By Maryseab from KCMO on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Long lasting in chlorine. Good price (I wait for sales). What more do you need from workout suit. This is my third one. I even like how the stitching turns a tangerine color as it ages but suit keep its royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large fit

By Sally from NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet swim in this suit, but fits comfortably. No restrictions with movement and not too tight around neck. Makes me look forward to cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but get flexible

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful, very complimentary of the body, and well made. I have a long torso and would normally wear a large, but got the extra large to get more room. It fits perfectly. A note to anyone with shoulder or flexibility issues though - it isn't easy to zip up by yourself. I can do it but I'm freakishly good at reaching between my shoulder blades.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice. comfortable suit

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable suit for laps. A bit big in the butt, though. The leg openings should be a bit smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for winter outdoor swimming.

By KyWoman from Northern California on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and keeps me warm for winter swimming outdoors. I’m 5’8” and I usually wear a 12.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it for lap swimming!

By AP Lushious from West Chazy, NY on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''ve had a hard time finding a mastectomy swimsuit that I can use for lap swimming. This fits great -- and I can feel like an 80s model with the zip-up front! I didn''t realize from the picture that there are two seams going down the front -- very slimming. Good quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Sue from Beaufort, SC on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is extremely well made and beautifully designed. My only complaint is that it’s a little hard to get on, but other than that, it’s wonderful and I’m glad I selected it.


More Reviews on this item

Next Staycation Malibu Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Staycation Malibu Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pure Comfort

By Diane from Santa Barbara, Ca on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfect and feels great. It also makes your figure look great. Good choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zipper is a PLUS!

By Swimmer Marco from Marco Island FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

This Speedo suit zips in front which is why I purchased it. It was easier
To put on. However, the size I bought fit well in the busy and hips but it was too long. So I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Ring Side High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Active Ring Side High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexier than it appears

By HM from Vermont on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a mom of a toddler and have gone through some health-related weight loss and then gain since my child was born. I was kind of convinced that no swimsuits looked flattering on me any longer. I’m not a huge person, but I definitely have some extra “fluff”, especially around my low tummy. I ordered about 8 swimsuits online and nothing was working. Ordered this on a whim, thinking it would continue with the not-flattering trajectory and much to my delight, I put it on and it felt sooo good! The material is soft and not limiting. For being high neck, it’s surprisingly sexy. I think the side detail and low arms holes give are what does it. My husband right away was giving me googly eyes and it was the first suit I tried in months that didn’t put me into a 3 day depression about my body and all the changes it’s been through.

The model that wears this on the website, though beautiful, doesn’t have quite the curves in the hips and butt that I think are needed to do this suit justice, which is why I passed it over a few times before.

I did order a few sizes up as I usually do in one piece suits. I have a long torso so need the length. I am 155lbs and usually wear an 8 dress size/34C bra size. I ordered a 12 which fits amazing in length and is a tad big in the bust, but it’s not noticeable and still stay on me well when I’m swimming and chasing my toddler around the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for sun protection! Great color.

By Sue from Nashville on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and looks very sporty!


More Reviews on this item

Next Tropic Vibration Malibu Sleeveless One Piece Swimsuit

Next Tropic Vibration Malibu Sleeveless One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Suzanne G. from South Burlington, VT on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits well and is easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Karma Slay Long Sleeve Paddle Suit

Body Glove Active Karma Slay Long Sleeve Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly Supportive

By SC from Houston, TX on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was shocked by how supportive this suit was! Very cute, very fun pattern on front & back. Only struggle is getting into it, but doesn't really bother me since I get the support out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Coronado One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Coronado One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for tall gals

By greenie from Coos Bay on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a really beautiful suit, well made & gorgeous fabric. I wouldn't recommend if you're tall . I am 5'8" and it is short on me , it rides up a little.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Spring Training Sculpt One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Spring Training Sculpt One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Gigi from Arizona on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I love this suit, ordered a few more after trying it for lane swimming! Colors are vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Terrific cold water one-piece

By Becky from ME on 6/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I thought this suit was well-constructed and attractive. Great zipper. However, the 12 was too large for me - even though I wear a 12 in pants - and there were no 10's left. I would have returned for a smaller size - and do recommend sizing down on it - at least one size, if not two.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Racer back mastectomy suit

By Gay from Texas on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Well made and am so thankful for the mastectomy pocket AND the racer back which is needed to support my prosthesis.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swim with sun protection

By Swim Girl from Charlottesville, VA on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swim suit for sun protection. I am a competitive swimmer and usually swim indoors. My Dermatologist always recommends sun protection because I have a history of skin cancer. I am swimming outdoors in a friends pool now because of the Covid-19. I am getting great sun protection with this suit and i am getting a great work out. The suit is a little heavy when wet which is good for me because I am swimming in a short pool and now I have to work harder. I do think it would be great at a lake or anytime you are near water and want sun protection. It is comfortable and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really cute and well made!

By Jill from Louisville kY on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit! I’m 5-10 (180) but with a smaller torso and large bust. Bought sz 14. It hugs me in all the right places - and is very flattering. I use it to swim laps but its cuter than just a workout suit. If you unzip a bit you have a different look with a shelf bra showing a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By M from Florida on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The material in the suit feels like the same thickness as a wetsuit. I was looking for I’m coverage, but this is way too hot for me. I am returning the suit, with all the tags on it, never used


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By SBRocks from Santa Barbara, CA on 4/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

This seems to runs a little large. As said before is loose around the wrist. It is lined. The bottom is a little baggy on me, but covers. I'm use to a cheeky butt. I use it under my wetsuit. Easy on and off. Dries well. The print and the lines are flatteringly. Also has removal cups.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - X-Large

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love love love it!

By HJ from Delray Beach, FL on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. Since I am currently working from home, It is easy to throw on for a lunch time swim. i dont worry about throwing on sunblock cause it has long sleeves with 50+ sun protection. Im probably going to order a spare.


More Reviews on this item

Next Staycation Malibu Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Staycation Malibu Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By glojo from Denver CO on 3/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fits true-to-size, comfy, & well made thicker fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By Ann from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit! Fits great and so comfortable/very durable material. In fact, my sister ordered the exact same one once she saw mine.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Print Leolani One Piece Swimsuit

prAna Print Leolani One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit from the front

By Tiger from New Orleans, LA on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4" 118 lbs and I ordered a size 6 which fit. The front looked really cute but the back did not look good. the hooks were very hard to hook and I think the low back of this suit exposed my lower back which is not very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Never received.

By Linda from Philadelphia, PA on 1/16/2020

Fit: NA

I wish I could review this item, but I never received it and SwimOutlet would not refund my money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit - Caribbean Sea - 18

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit - Caribbean Sea - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Carolyn from LINCOLN, NE on 1/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I loved this one, it''s very flattering which isn''t common for me. The only reason I returned it was it doesn''t have enough support in the chest and unfortunately I need help with that. If support isn''t as big of a need for you, I highly recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Think speedo is true to plus

By Sandy from California on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

It feels like a swim piece. Less bra parts, lighter, and covers. Not sure if the tie will hold while swimming. Does cover bottom and around body.Going to purchase other size from other location to compare, because never seen tie before.Too complicated to return from here. No packing slip inside, package damaged. If you are plus chest. Looking for lap. This does look better than some of the higher waist,x back option.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By BoyJay from Northwest indiana on 12/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Easy to get into and out of because of the zipper front. Bought a larger size than I needed, legs cut a little higher than I expected from the look in the picture.
But still a great fit. Wish they had more colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Never received it and SwimOutlet has not responded

By Linda from Philadelphia on 12/24/2019

Fit: NA

Swim Outlet has not resolved or responded to this issue. I never got delivery of this package


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit

By Dn from Pa on 11/21/2019

Fit: NA

The fabric is awesome. It’s matte and smooth and soft. Looks and feels great. This can do double duty as a workout leotard or bodysuit under jeans etc. the bottom does not work so well under leggings or yoga pants though. Wish they made it with a normal swimsuit bottom in addition to this style.

One thing, the fabric is warm. It would make a great base layer in the winter, but in the summer you probably won’t want layers on top of it out of the water

I disagree with the other comment on size. This will fit someone 6 foot and 270 pounds [OPENBRK]if you cut the lining out[CLOSEBRK] albeit snugly. If you’re a more normal size, it should fit. It’s meant to fit snugly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star what is this?

By Mrs Sangiamo from Clearwater FL on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wish it had a higher neck to block the wind


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Missing Rear view

By Kara V. from Tucson on 10/9/2019

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect, well made and comfortable. Just not my thing to wear cheeky style suits. More than 1/2 my cheeks were exposed. I had to return it and was very sad!! Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Lovely Swimsuit

By Netg from North Carolina on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It's comfortable, easy to get into and slimming.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex Make Your Mark One Piece Swimsuit

Profile Sport by Gottex Make Your Mark One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gottex Gaffe

By Ms.T from Hawaii on 9/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am usually spot on when it comes to picking bathing suits (size 14). This time, I choose a slightly different style of Gottex. The top portion of this bathing suit is a hard fit: the 14 was too tight on top and the 16 too loose. Unfortunately first time I am returning a product ( these 2 bathing suit).


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I have gotten many compliments from my swim friends.

By Sue from Sun City in Georgetown, TX on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was a little different the first time I put it on, because I had never worn this style before. Now I love the way it fits and the ease the zipper front affords.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Really good quality

By Dareni from Covington, LA on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

Fits right, confi and pretty.
Only thing it needs is a zipper extension to be able to pull up or unzipped a little easier.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Way To Boho One Piece Swimsuit

Hobie Way To Boho One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Morgan5516 from Arkanasas on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is adorable on! I love that it’s trendy and stylish but still modest enough that you can be comfortable to swim, play games, run, whatever you want to do in it ;) Great purchase for me. I am 5 foot, 115 LBS and the small worked perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cut is off?

By Kris from New York on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wanted to love this. I ordered it last minute for an event, so I take partial blame for my unhappiness :). I ordered the correct size from the size chart and it fit well, except the area that comes down under the armpit. It let too much out if you get my drift. I am 34c and fit, so it's not like I have an abundance to contain. In an effort to make the suit work I cut the straps where they connected to the back, shortened each one by an inch and sewed them back on. It did not bring the side over noticeably to cover more, but I took it to the pool to try it out. I do not dive in the pool but just push off the wall. On the first push, my left side "fell out". I was very disappointed. This suit is not sold as a "just laying by the pool/beach" suit but more of an active wear type and it is expensive, so I expected more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good suit, fits well, but hard to get into

By V from Texas on 2/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is well made, true to size, and fits well for the most part. It sags a little on the bottom, but that seems to depend on body type. It's a little hard to get into. Having a longer zipper would help.


More Reviews on this item