skip to main content

Latest Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with my purchase.

By Zip front suit, size 8-C from Hickory, NV on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very pleased with my new bathing suit. It fits very good, but due to zipper in front, feels a little long waisted. However I still am happy with how it fits in the bust area.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattery galore

By Carla Whipkey from Prospect Kentucky on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was used in my first swim class. I was very self conscious but this not only looked and felt great, I didn’t even notice it when I was swimming! That is how comfortable this swimsuit is.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Fits very well

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't actually tried it in the water yet but the fit feels really good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Have to have a lanyard to zip it up but that works fine.

By Aab from Michigan on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Zipping up is a challenge but not with a lanyard. Love the material and a smart looking suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My go-to suit

By Maryseab from KCMO on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Long lasting in chlorine. Good price (I wait for sales). What more do you need from workout suit. This is my third one. I even like how the stitching turns a tangerine color as it ages but suit keep its royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large fit

By Sally from NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet swim in this suit, but fits comfortably. No restrictions with movement and not too tight around neck. Makes me look forward to cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but get flexible

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful, very complimentary of the body, and well made. I have a long torso and would normally wear a large, but got the extra large to get more room. It fits perfectly. A note to anyone with shoulder or flexibility issues though - it isn't easy to zip up by yourself. I can do it but I'm freakishly good at reaching between my shoulder blades.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for winter outdoor swimming.

By KyWoman from Northern California on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and keeps me warm for winter swimming outdoors. I’m 5’8” and I usually wear a 12.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

By Teri from Texas on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect and it was very comfortable. I like the high neck, as I am sensitive to displaying my decollette.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it for lap swimming!

By AP Lushious from West Chazy, NY on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''ve had a hard time finding a mastectomy swimsuit that I can use for lap swimming. This fits great -- and I can feel like an 80s model with the zip-up front! I didn''t realize from the picture that there are two seams going down the front -- very slimming. Good quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star nice suit

By celia from lakewood, co on 11/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I did not need a mastectomy suit, but the krinkle suit I usually buy was not available in my size (8). This suit fits me about the same as my regular choice, which I have always liked and have bought several times for pool use.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Seamed High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Seamed High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By Doris from Nashua, NH on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the closure. Fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By Doris from Nashua, NH on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the neck closure


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Celebration High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Celebration High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Martha from MA on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

Geeat quality design and material. Flattering style and comfortable fit. Excellent sizing. Prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice on.

By Karen from White Haven, Pa on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Functional and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Horizon High Neck Keyhole Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Horizon High Neck Keyhole Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit, but runs just a little large.

By Connie W. from WILLIAMSBURG, VA on 10/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful, well constructed, but runs big


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Seamed High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Seamed High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Purchased for water aerobics

By Ruth from Iowa on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the style, fit and color. I wear it for aqua fitness class. I am disappointed in the clasp thou. It frequently comes unhooked with scapular retraction. I have yet to find a way to keep it secure. I hope other styles have a better closure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Runs large from Oklahoma on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great for full coverage. I’m 5’8, 138 lbs, size 8 too large. Order at least 1 size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By vj from Georgia on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

I do water aerobics, I need good coverage that stays put. This is my second suit, quality just like the first, and I love the wide selection, and knowing I can find a good suit year round!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Jets brand cut and styles!

By karen H from Arizona on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut love the neckline just enough sexiness. The black snd white color is so chic and really outlines the cut out in the front.

Love the styles and pricing on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Next Staycation Malibu Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Staycation Malibu Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pure Comfort

By Diane from Santa Barbara, Ca on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfect and feels great. It also makes your figure look great. Good choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Suit, Gorgeous Color

By Julie K from Chicago, IL on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5x a week. The Speedo Endurance fabric is the only fabric I buy because it doesn't fall apart after a few months of wear. This suit, like other Speedo Endurance suits I've purchased, will last me a year. Speedo has really hit the mark with this style as well. Love the hook behind the neck to keep the straps up. It's so sensible. Why every suit isn't styled like this I have no idea. Also the length of the suit around the legs is perfect. It's flattering and your cheeks don't pop out. Finally, the purple color is fabulous! I usually only buy black but got a little crazy and went with the eggplant purple and LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Whirlwind High Neck Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Fit4U Whirlwind High Neck Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jeb from So Cal on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Love this brand. The fit works for long bodies and large breasts. This is a new style for me and it is now my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit - Amethyst - 18W

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit - Amethyst - 18W

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Mindi Hall from CLOVER, SC on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the way it covers me all the way and is supportive around my tummy the only thing I wish that the bra had a little better lift. I was thinking of purchasing more in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Wears well in chlorine pools!

By Judy from Wheaton, il on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

The lining wears out before the suit. Lasts a long time even in daily chlorine pool classes.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Kat from Wisconsin on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Modest coverage and forgiving lines with the crepe fabric. Chlorine protected. Ease of movement.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Texture Stripe Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Texture Stripe Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage

By PickyMomma from Baltimore on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Fits wonderfully! We used the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Ring Side High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Active Ring Side High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexier than it appears

By HM from Vermont on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a mom of a toddler and have gone through some health-related weight loss and then gain since my child was born. I was kind of convinced that no swimsuits looked flattering on me any longer. I’m not a huge person, but I definitely have some extra “fluff”, especially around my low tummy. I ordered about 8 swimsuits online and nothing was working. Ordered this on a whim, thinking it would continue with the not-flattering trajectory and much to my delight, I put it on and it felt sooo good! The material is soft and not limiting. For being high neck, it’s surprisingly sexy. I think the side detail and low arms holes give are what does it. My husband right away was giving me googly eyes and it was the first suit I tried in months that didn’t put me into a 3 day depression about my body and all the changes it’s been through.

The model that wears this on the website, though beautiful, doesn’t have quite the curves in the hips and butt that I think are needed to do this suit justice, which is why I passed it over a few times before.

I did order a few sizes up as I usually do in one piece suits. I have a long torso so need the length. I am 155lbs and usually wear an 8 dress size/34C bra size. I ordered a 12 which fits amazing in length and is a tad big in the bust, but it’s not noticeable and still stay on me well when I’m swimming and chasing my toddler around the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Secret Garden High Neck Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Secret Garden High Neck Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Stephanie from Nj on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very flattering fit and the quality is outstanding. Will be interesting to see how it holds up in the water but I don’t think I’ll be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for sun protection! Great color.

By Sue from Nashville on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and looks very sporty!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely LOVE it!

By LB from TN on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im not much on showing my body so I FINALLY found a suit that was full coverage yet SO fitting, feminine and great quality. I thought the price was a little high but I was so pleased with it that I didn't care lol

I am 5'4/130lb/B/c cup and the Medium is perfect.
The cheek coverage is low to the crease and fits great.
Also can pull zipper down for a sexier look.

So happy I will probably get another color :)


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Monarch Aubrey One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Monarch Aubrey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star not for me

By waterbug from Massachuseets on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Although I liked the style and it looked good, the fit was a little off for me. I no longer have a booty to fill it out so that was a little loose and would bother me over time also the neck was just slightly too tight. I am 5' 135 lb


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Ellen from MN on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

It fit as expected and the colors were as shown. Time will tell as far as wear and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Bel Aire High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Bel Aire High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and comfortable

By Reba from NJ on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and attractive suit for neighborhood pool get togethers


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Cardelhug from Ohio on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Such a cute suit. It fits well. I buy a size larger since I Have a long torso. I wish it came in more colors. Love the coverage this suit gives me.


More Reviews on this item

Next Tropic Vibration Malibu Sleeveless One Piece Swimsuit

Next Tropic Vibration Malibu Sleeveless One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Suzanne G. from South Burlington, VT on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits well and is easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous. Gave me the confidence I needed.

By Marie from Wisconsin on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t worn a swimsuit in two years, but this suit offered the support and coverage I needed to get on the beach :[CLOSEBRK] I’m a 36DD, and the shelf bra was incredibly supportive. Absolutely amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Karma Slay Long Sleeve Paddle Suit

Body Glove Active Karma Slay Long Sleeve Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly Supportive

By SC from Houston, TX on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was shocked by how supportive this suit was! Very cute, very fun pattern on front & back. Only struggle is getting into it, but doesn't really bother me since I get the support out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Monarch Aubrey One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Monarch Aubrey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By LaWanna from North Little Rock, AR on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a suit that was flattering yet comfortable. This suit fits the bill on both requirements. Colors are lovely, fit is good.

Speed of shipping and order fulfillment was amazing! My new swim suit was delivered to my doorstep two days after ordering! AWESOME! I have recommended SWIMOUTLET.COM to all of my family and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great water sport suit

By WBHamil from Key West, FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

High quality, beautiful color and true fit. No more sun blistered back. Live this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Scenic Route Panel Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Scenic Route Panel Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!

By Merri from Rhode island on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really, really comfortable and flattering. I love it. I basic buy only this style anymore. Easy to swim in,too.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star stunning

By Peggetha from Long Island, New York on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very flattering. I get so many compliments! I have another one as well, in a size 10. This one is an 8, and though it is a little tight in the neck, it is still good. (I wear a size 8, but usually get a 10 in bathing suits). I really wanted 2 of these, and they only had an 8 or 12, so I ordered the 8, and it is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Surface Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Surface Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Alli from New Orleans on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super cute suit. Fit true to size. I plan on wearing it scuba diving.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great for Aqua Fit

By LIbby Naz from Germantown, MD on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is well made, very comfortable, and chlorine resistant. I am very picky on what kind of suit I wear to my aqua fit classes. Being a plus size , unfortunately choices are few. This suit fits my needs beautifully! I love the high neckline and the cutout in the back it keeps everything covered and locked in tight (if you know what I mean!). The black color is very rich and slimming. The only draw back is, I wish the fastener in the back was metal and not plastic. If you are looking for a work out swimsuit, I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Divine Giselle One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Divine Giselle One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice colors but ,,,,,

By Cheryl from Pennsylvania on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

I love the style and colors but unfortunately I had to return! I feel this bathing suit best for smaller chest individuals and smaller frame


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Coronado One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Coronado One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for tall gals

By greenie from Coos Bay on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a really beautiful suit, well made & gorgeous fabric. I wouldn't recommend if you're tall . I am 5'8" and it is short on me , it rides up a little.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By JB. from Gurnee, illinois on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’m a size 6 but ordered an xtra large for my body length. I’m 5’10. It’s light weight and easy to get in and out of. Also, very flattering for a small chest.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Spring Training Sculpt One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Spring Training Sculpt One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Gigi from Arizona on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I love this suit, ordered a few more after trying it for lane swimming! Colors are vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Terrific cold water one-piece

By Becky from ME on 6/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I thought this suit was well-constructed and attractive. Great zipper. However, the 12 was too large for me - even though I wear a 12 in pants - and there were no 10's left. I would have returned for a smaller size - and do recommend sizing down on it - at least one size, if not two.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimwear!

By Lyn from Watertown, SD on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve used this suit for several years now and it holds up in chlorine so well. Most suit I used would need to be replaced after about three months. This suit, probably up to a year. I’m in the water three times a week. Highly recommend this suit!


More Reviews on this item