skip to main content

Latest Women's Hats & Visors Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I don’t normally like to wear hats but the scrunchi is lightweight and flexible.

By Sallie from Idaho on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

See above.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Paperbraid 4

Sun N Sand Women's Paperbraid 4" Brim Beach Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star SO cute!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I love that the brim can flip up or down as needed.
It's got a bit of airflow, but it's actually pretty thick and warm when the weather is hot.
There have been a couple of spots where it seems a thread has popped and there's a small unravel, but nothing penetrative.
This hat is flexible, but is NOT crushable, so one has to be careful where/how it's stored


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great straw visor!

By Elyse from Central Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is the cutest straw visor. It's very comfortable, and has good coverage for my face.
The neutral color goes well with any outfit. I will be wearing this all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Full Stone Heather X-Fit Cap

Volcom Men's Full Stone Heather X-Fit Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By CaliSurfer from Houston on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Color and logo are great. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Full Stone Heather X-Fit Cap

Volcom Men's Full Stone Heather X-Fit Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By CaliSurfer from Houston on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

I knew I wanted it though after receiving and wearing it’s a total great buy. Great looking cap.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Full Stone Heather X-Fit Cap

Volcom Men's Full Stone Heather X-Fit Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Greet Vol0um Cap

By CaliSurfer from Houston, CA on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Like the color and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Suki from Middleboro, MA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love, love, love this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Taina from Ohio on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for summer and keeping the sun away from my face!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Erin from Jackson, TN on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Large brim, beautiful weave, quality materials, and well made!! Such a great deal, I ordered two more for my mom and sister! They love it too! Will get lots of use!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star US Masters headgear

By Randall Cavanaugh from Kailua Kona Hawaii on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Good hat. Well made! Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Foldable Hat

Sun N Sand Foldable Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful navy blue color. I was afraid it was going to be dark blue but was no

By JB from Ocala, FL on 4/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage and completely bendable!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat!

By Beach Bum from Key West, FL on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love this hat. It’s big and soft and just what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality - Good Price

By Dr. Sandy Matthews from Alligator Point, FL on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks much more expensive than it was. The quality is superb and has an SPF rating of 50 which I need on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By JVP from Florida on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great hat, light and exactly as described


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Baller Bands

Nike Baller Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baller bands

By Emily Tatom from Texas on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, love that it’s reversible


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, great quality and affordable

By Minka from Bradenton, FL. on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love hat . It also has an SPF 50 fabric. Thank you swim Outlet


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By AngelfishSB from Santa Barbara on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

It is a great light Khaki color that would go with most things. It dipped in the pool but still held its shape. There is a little tie inside to tighten the hat so it won't blow off if it is windy. If I didn't have to pay for shipping I would certainly order another one. The brim is wider than I wanted but it actually works well.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By Melissa from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This hat gives a lot of protection from the sun; super large brim.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So Stylish!

By Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks from Florida on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This hat Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks great when you pull it out.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Ultra Adventure Hat (Unisex) - Blue Mountain - Large

Sunday Afternoons Ultra Adventure Hat (Unisex) - Blue Mountain - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

i like and i use for boat, beach, trail


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I love it, but my boyfriend doesn't.

By Farmer El from Oklahoma City, OK on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is so cute. I wear it to do yard work and keep the sun off of me, so I bought it for practicality moreso than fashion, but I feel great in it. It might be a cartoonishly big on me because I'm so petite, but I love that it keeps the sun off of my face, shoulders, and chest. I'm pleased with my purchase thus far


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hotttttt days!

By NJ from NC on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely hat that actually is adjustable. It fits perfectly and keeps the sun out.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Twenty years later, I found this hat again

By rebecca from marin county on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I finally had to replace the hat's ancestor, which I bought in the last century. I wore it hundreds of times, and was delighted to see that the manufacturer was still in business. I recommend this hat 1000%, especially if you have a large head like me, and if you value thorough sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Backless Paperbraid 4

Sun N Sand Women's Backless Paperbraid 4" Beach Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, classy and keeps my head cool.

By Kathy from Virginia on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

A lightweight hat that will appeal to even people who don't like wearing hats! I don't want my scalp sun burned. Add my favorite big sunglasses and i look like a movie star!!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great hat.

By Dee3 from Mi on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is great. It was exactly what I was looking for.I have been looking for a size small hat for a long time. So happy to have finally found one. I love everything about this hat. Love the color and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Multi Sewn Paper Braid Hat

Sun N Sand Multi Sewn Paper Braid Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat!

By Kris from Chicago, IL on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Having recently having skin cancer I’m looking for ways to protect my face from the sun. This hat is awesome- not only is it SPF 50 it does a great job keeping my face and neck in the shade. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star good color choice

By Linda from NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Goes with a number of my golf shirts. Comfortable fit, packs well in my trunk when I travel..


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Nom from Orange County ca on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Really comfortable hat with a nice style


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Hat!

By -RR from Freeborn, MN on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Made from durable materials that keep its form, but also can bend and flex to fit in a bag. I love the white stitching! I ordered mine for the 4th of July! Shipping was fast! It arrived right on time! I Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat for the summer

By Gem from Boston, MA on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I love this hat for the summer. The drawstring is perfect for keeping the hat on when it is windy. I think the hat itself is a little large on the head size, but its still comfortable. The drawstring is suuuuuper long, but that's an easy fix to just cut and adjust it. I'd definitely recommend this hat to anyone looking for a wide rim, affordable hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love this hat! Great looking and good quality. Highly recommend.

By Mary from Wilton, CT on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Quality and construction of a more expensive hat. 💗


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great looking hat!

By jlin65 from Suffolk, VA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

My husband loved this hat. The fit is great and he loved the material lining on the inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

By FishingBuddy from Chico, CA on 6/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality synthetic material. Looks like it will last for several years. Large size fits big up to 7 & 7/8" maybe even 8" and there is an adjustment strap inside to make it fit smaller sizes or keep it from blowing away during wind–chin cord too. The chin cord can be moved to the back of the hat and out of the way. Inside pocket under the crown is handy for license and cash so you won't get anything wet. Good ventilation, and classic Indiana Jones style.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good all-around hat

By Ricky from CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

About 5 inch brim, not as good as the Sebastian wide brim hat, but sewn tight and same quality. This is good for more physical activties were not as most coverage is needed. Little to no holes in the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By PG from Austin on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is just what I'd been looking for. It covers well and can be flattened to pack in your suitcase. Unlike most that flatten, it is attractively designed. It is also light, so you don't get hot in 100 degree temperatures. Everything you could want in a hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Eclipse Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Eclipse Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Cap Ever!

By DJ from Anacortes, WA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually find all caps and hats annoying and can't keep them on for very long; but not this cap! So very comfortable and attractive too!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It’s the Perfect Hat !

By Abby from Salt Lake City on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

The product matches the picture completely. The woven straw is tight and fully in tact. The shape of the hat is exactly what my husband wanted. The black accents make the hat more sophisticated and modern.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sewn Ribbon Roll Up Hat

Sun N Sand Sewn Ribbon Roll Up Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Design is good, not closure

By LoriAnn from Texas on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

The had material, design and look are all great, the velcro closure is serious lacking, It is the type of velcro used that is the problem, it is cheap and flimsy, therefore doesn't stay attached. I will keep the hat due to the long shipping time and not wanting to wait for another. I will just have to sew a different velcro on myself.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Malia Fedora Hat

Physician Endorsed Malia Fedora Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A good investment

By Melanie from Minneapolis, MN on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This hat features a drawstring to adjust the size; I'm very pleased with the mustard color.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hat!!

By Chris from North Carolina on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this hat based on the reviews. I am an adult woman and Most of the hats I try on are to big, this is smaller and fits perfect. I received many compliments as the hat is very stylish. I would definitely recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat!

By Hog Farmer from Polk, NE on 6/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have purchased other hats and this is by far the best quality! The brims on other hats are flimsy and blow up in the wind, not providing protection from the sun. Very pleased with this one and after wearing it for a few days, ordered another. I would highly recommend this product!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love this Lifeguard Hat

By Mike from Boston, MA on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

The fit and quality of this lifeguard hat are great! The fact that it’s crushable is a plus, because it makes it easy to pack. It’s perfect for the beach or garden.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Paper Braid Visor

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Paper Braid Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The wide brim is perfect for the golf course. And the bow ads just a touch of fe

By Linda from New Hartford on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

There was nothing I didn’t like


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Caribbean Joe Hampton Palms Hat

Sun N Sand Women's Caribbean Joe Hampton Palms Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By TMP from Hot Springs Village, AR on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is so cute, I wish it came in different colors! Super comfortable and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Dawn from TX on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

The hat is great! Big rim, stylish and is slightly adjustable with a band that can be tightened. Better than i expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Leah from FL on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits comfortably and looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great sunblocker hat!

By Norene from Las vegas, nv on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

To exercise outside in las vegas you must must must protect from the intense sun. This hat brim is large enough to cover face and neck. Really feminine too! Other walkers ask me where to get one, I tell them to check out this websight. Thankyou for a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Paperbraid 4

Sun N Sand Women's Paperbraid 4" Brim Beach Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A must have in your wardrobe.

By mary from Pennsylvania on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

Inside liner will make any adjustments needed, if any, to fit your head just right.
Well made. Very attractive and stylish. Comfortable. No negative comments about this hat.


More Reviews on this item