skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Halter One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Susan121212 from New Jersey on 9/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wearing to the beach today. Love the bright blue color and well placed stirring.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Karen from Austin, TX on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear either a 10 or 12 but I ordered a 14 so it wouldn't be too tight. It's perfect. I get alot of compliments on it, it's comfortable and washes well.
I spend all summer in the water and need a durable suit. This one is doing it.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but runs small

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swimsuit for someone who still wants to feel sexy in a full piece suit that provides good coverage. Leg opening is not too high but doesn't cut you off at the thigh. Print is fun and the stunning low cut front still provides for some modesty. My only complaint would be that the brand seems to run a bit small. I am a true large and this was an XL and it fit very tight. I'm still going to keep it cause I do like it!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Keyhole Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Keyhole Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love La Blanca!

By Becca from Phoenix on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and awesome designs.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Dylan Stripe Halter Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Dylan Stripe Halter Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Erin from Nashville on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way it crosses on the front


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Looking Suit

By Lulu from Hollandale, WI on 3/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is nice looking and comfortable. The bust is little large on me, but that is my only complaint. Well made and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Sherri from San Diego, CA on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is a beautiful color and the fabric is amazing. It fits true to size and Ive received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Stripe Mix Asymmetrical Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Stripe Mix Asymmetrical Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stripe one piece

By Vicvic from Holmes beach fl on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size very slimming
Love this suit highly recommended


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Keyhole Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Keyhole Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and sexy suit

By Emily H. from Oreland, PA on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this suit in black and it’s so flattering with the low back and cute stringy back accents. The halter closure allows for good adjustment in the bust and it’s a very flattering and sexy style. I found the sizing of the suit matched the measurements perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!

By Nonasminions@gmail.com from St John, US VI on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can I tell you how much I love this suit?? It is the most flattering one piece I have ever had on. I’m small/ medium except for the chest and back area and then the girl looms large! I wish the upper elastic was not so unforgiving. I removed the bra inserts which made a difference. I would prefer this in a non halter as they give me a headache. Didn’t I say I love this suit? I DO! Think if it goes on sale anywhere I will buy two more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Tile Print Asymmetrical Tie One Piece Swimsuit  - Pink - 12

Lauren Ralph Lauren Tile Print Asymmetrical Tie One Piece Swimsuit - Pink - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star made for the long and lean

By Roni from NANTUCKET, MA on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

the torso is long


More Reviews on this item

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nikki from miami,fl on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'0 a size small fits perfect ! I weigh 135 petite on the top curvier in the bottom super flattering since the cut on the hips is high its very flattering. as well as the top having a smaller bust having the tie front its gives more of a cleavage and the keyhole as well super nice. Plus the material super soft and very good!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stunning and flattering

By MaryC from Detroit, MI on 2/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'3" and about 145 and the large was PERFECT. Extremely comfortable and very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Harbor Island V Neck One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Harbor Island V Neck One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Phg from Maryland/Florida on 8/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this swimsuit—the D cup is amazing and gives coverage and lift. The shirring in front and ESPECIALLY in the back is extremely slimming. The control panel feels comfortable—not constricting. So happy with it I bought two so I’d have one for next year in case Gottex didn’ make it again—hope they do and in other colors like teal!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit, color is darker than shown

By Justkeepswimming from Oregon on 6/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is great for tummy control and flatters my body type. I can walk confidently without my arms covering my belly. Super comfortable! Only thing I would say, the color shown on the website is lighter than actual product. The actual product is accurate to the color description, "Midnight".


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small in bust

By Amy from Ny on 5/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34dd and the top didn’t fit at all. Best for b or c cups.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Giselle One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Giselle One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Suck it in!

By JB from MPLS on 5/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but it runs so small, you will have to struggle to get into it.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits too big

By Nancy from Miami FL on 12/13/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Too big, loose back


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jennifer from Portland, OR on 2/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love everything about this swimsuit! Just the right amount of coverage and tummy control, but oh-so sexy, too. The suit feels very well made and the fabric is nice and thick. I'm 5'3", 36C, 130lbs and the medium fits great. Can't wait to use all summer long!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swimsuit!!

By Dana from Boston on 2/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful! I loved the color, and it fit wonderfully. I couldn't have made a better choice. Just a little bit sexy, without compromising where I wanted coverage.


More Reviews on this item