skip to main content

Latest Women's Halter One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Susan121212 from New Jersey on 9/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wearing to the beach today. Love the bright blue color and well placed stirring.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Karen from Austin, TX on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear either a 10 or 12 but I ordered a 14 so it wouldn't be too tight. It's perfect. I get alot of compliments on it, it's comfortable and washes well.
I spend all summer in the water and need a durable suit. This one is doing it.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but runs small

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swimsuit for someone who still wants to feel sexy in a full piece suit that provides good coverage. Leg opening is not too high but doesn't cut you off at the thigh. Print is fun and the stunning low cut front still provides for some modesty. My only complaint would be that the brand seems to run a bit small. I am a true large and this was an XL and it fit very tight. I'm still going to keep it cause I do like it!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Keyhole Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Keyhole Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love La Blanca!

By Becca from Phoenix on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and awesome designs.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Dylan Stripe Halter Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Dylan Stripe Halter Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Erin from Nashville on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way it crosses on the front


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Looking Suit

By Lulu from Hollandale, WI on 3/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is nice looking and comfortable. The bust is little large on me, but that is my only complaint. Well made and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Sherri from San Diego, CA on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is a beautiful color and the fabric is amazing. It fits true to size and Ive received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Stripe Mix Asymmetrical Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Stripe Mix Asymmetrical Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stripe one piece

By Vicvic from Holmes beach fl on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size very slimming
Love this suit highly recommended


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Keyhole Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Keyhole Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and sexy suit

By Emily H. from Oreland, PA on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this suit in black and it’s so flattering with the low back and cute stringy back accents. The halter closure allows for good adjustment in the bust and it’s a very flattering and sexy style. I found the sizing of the suit matched the measurements perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!

By Nonasminions@gmail.com from St John, US VI on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can I tell you how much I love this suit?? It is the most flattering one piece I have ever had on. I’m small/ medium except for the chest and back area and then the girl looms large! I wish the upper elastic was not so unforgiving. I removed the bra inserts which made a difference. I would prefer this in a non halter as they give me a headache. Didn’t I say I love this suit? I DO! Think if it goes on sale anywhere I will buy two more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Tile Print Asymmetrical Tie One Piece Swimsuit  - Pink - 12

Lauren Ralph Lauren Tile Print Asymmetrical Tie One Piece Swimsuit - Pink - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star made for the long and lean

By Roni from NANTUCKET, MA on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

the torso is long


More Reviews on this item

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nikki from miami,fl on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'0 a size small fits perfect ! I weigh 135 petite on the top curvier in the bottom super flattering since the cut on the hips is high its very flattering. as well as the top having a smaller bust having the tie front its gives more of a cleavage and the keyhole as well super nice. Plus the material super soft and very good!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mag from Sioux City, IA on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am only 5’2 & am a double DD cup it’s hard to find a swimsuit that fits well on top & this one is perfect. I love this suit wish it came in more colors. I weigh about 170 & ordered size 12.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stunning and flattering

By MaryC from Detroit, MI on 2/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'3" and about 145 and the large was PERFECT. Extremely comfortable and very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Maggie from Sioux City IA on 9/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am only 5’3 & a 36DD & I love the way this suit fits. I have trouble finding swimsuits that give me enough coverage uptop but this one is perfect- I ordered size 12 & it fits great. Please make in more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Harbor Island V Neck One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Harbor Island V Neck One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Phg from Maryland/Florida on 8/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this swimsuit—the D cup is amazing and gives coverage and lift. The shirring in front and ESPECIALLY in the back is extremely slimming. The control panel feels comfortable—not constricting. So happy with it I bought two so I’d have one for next year in case Gottex didn’ make it again—hope they do and in other colors like teal!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Sondie from Denton, TX on 7/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! Perfect fit, bright and beautiful color and very well made.

Pro: true to size, vibrant color, well made
Con: none


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Too big!

By Ruth from Naples, FL on 7/6/2018

Fit: NA

After reading reviews, i up sized and it was huge. Could pull the straps up off my shoulders a good 6”. I think it would of been nice though, bright pink color and full coverage. No smaller sizes left, so i didn’t get a chance to reorder. Very stretchy!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit, color is darker than shown

By Justkeepswimming from Oregon on 6/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is great for tummy control and flatters my body type. I can walk confidently without my arms covering my belly. Super comfortable! Only thing I would say, the color shown on the website is lighter than actual product. The actual product is accurate to the color description, "Midnight".


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Halter Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not great for long torsos

By Gwen from Colorado on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to replace one of the exact same style (it’s showing its wear after a few years), but returned it after also trying a standard TYR suit (not control-fit) in the same size which allowed for more lengthwise stretch. Since I mostly do lap swimming, I decided not feeling like I was being cut in half was more important than a supportive fit.

However, it’s a flattering suit and really well-made, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to someone without a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small in bust

By Amy from Ny on 5/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34dd and the top didn’t fit at all. Best for b or c cups.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Giselle One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Giselle One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Suck it in!

By JB from MPLS on 5/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but it runs so small, you will have to struggle to get into it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Difficult to get on and off

By Jan from Cleveland, OH on 2/11/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit is made of such strong material that is is difficult to get the suit on and off easily. The padding in the bra is hard to make smooth. It is bunched and requires a lot of fussing with to make smooth. I should have returned it after having tried it on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Supportive and well made suit

By Lori from Sonoma County, CA on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I went up a size from my usual 10. The 12 fits my 5’8”, 135 lbs body nicely. The back straps hook is easy enough despite my diminished flexibility to reach back there. The suit is perfect for water aerobics but during laps I felt some chafing in the upper arm area. Maybe its from my arm stroke technique. ?? But I wouldn’t recommend this suit for a serious lap swimmer. Never the less, I do like this suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great material, comfortable to wear

By Raymond C. from FLUSHING, NY on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very good fit, good material for the wife


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits too big

By Nancy from Miami FL on 12/13/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Too big, loose back


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Looks Wonderful

By Ami from Chicago, IL on 11/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

It fit true to the size I wear. After I finish swimming in the pool, I rinse in the washing machine and hang it up to dry and it's fine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By colleen c. from PENNGROVE, CA on 10/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love the material. So solid, no fear of it breaking down any time soon. The only issue I have is that my girls want to show more in the center than normal.. I do love ththough that it covers the side of them
Well. I used the sizing chart & all fits great except for that. I am a 38 DD, and ordered a 14.. when I swim the cut allows great movement for my shoulders which I love.. other suits they want to slip off my shoulders.. I think I just need to adjust the suit, we will see. I might order a 16, but I am afraid the rest will be too big.. all in all extremely pleased..shipping & ordering was spot on & the other reviews were helpful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great look and very comfortable

By Anad from Maryland on 3/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love the way it looks and feels. I am 5'7" and 132 lbs and size 6 fits me great


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jennifer from Portland, OR on 2/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love everything about this swimsuit! Just the right amount of coverage and tummy control, but oh-so sexy, too. The suit feels very well made and the fabric is nice and thick. I'm 5'3", 36C, 130lbs and the medium fits great. Can't wait to use all summer long!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swimsuit!!

By Dana from Boston on 2/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful! I loved the color, and it fit wonderfully. I couldn't have made a better choice. Just a little bit sexy, without compromising where I wanted coverage.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By RE from Columbus, OH on 7/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been looking for a suit that I could move around in a lot without worrying about anything showing. This suit is perfect--thicker material, good backside coverage. The front, which is pretty open, could feel a little less modest for someone with a larger bust. I have a small chest, 26-inch waist, and 36-inch hip, and size 8 fit best. The size 6, which was recommended by the sizing chart for my measurements, was a little snug, but I find I usually have to size up for swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My first order with Swimoutlet and it was great!

By Angie from Albuquerque, NM on 6/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

My first order with Swimoutlet and it was great! I had 2 day shipping and it arrived on time , as promised. The bathing suit is perfect! The fit is true to size and looks very durable to hold up for lap swimming. Pretty color of pink. Modest leg and top. Very supportive. And I love the back that comes up high for some protection from the sun. Thanks Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Run big

By Pattie from Oak View on 6/2/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Was to big had to return it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I really like the fit except the bra area needs a tighter elastic.

By Tri fit from Syracuse, ny on 12/14/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The elastic in the bra could be tighter.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and fast delivery!

By Patty from Paradise Valley, Az on 10/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

The bathing suit was just what I was looking for. The delivery was prompt and I would highly recommend using swimoutlet.com to anyone. Will definitely be using it again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By FishGirl61 from Durham, NC on 9/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Read the reviews before purchasing and bought one size up based on that advice. I think it could have gone either way.
Still,love the comfort and support of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Returned

By DK from TX on 1/17/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love this suit because of the halter style and the hook system. However it was small through the torso pulling the breast down, not supporting or lifting as expected from a halter. Additionally, it is Not practical for c cup or above due to sewn in bra (none removeable pad). Returned.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great cut

By Linda P. from Sandy, OR on 11/30/2014

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut of the suit. I wear a 14 but am between a 14-16 due to my mid section. However, I am short waisted so the shoulder straps fall off if I go too big.

This suit fit me well everywhere except the neck strap which sat too low on my back rather than where it should have. IF I went to a larger size it would most likely work well with the neck fit, however the front would then be too low cut for my taste.

I absolutely the overall cut though. It's very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good quality...a bit low cut

By LapGirl from Monterey, ca on 8/11/2014

Fit: TRUE

The suit is a bit lower cut on me than what appears in the picture. It does take some getting used to when swimming laps. Overall the quality is really good and its very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By JMaterne from Seaside, CA on 8/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thick and the cut very conservative. I found the size to be true and the suit to be very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kim from Bakersfield, CA on 6/12/2014

Fit: TRUE

Chlorine is so tough on swimsuits. The last TYR Durafast suit I had didn't last through 300 hours in the pool, but it did lhold up 6 times longer than my non-Durafast suit. I'm looking forward to many hours of pool time with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swimsss from Chicago, IL on 4/29/2014

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I bought it to swim laps at my gym and the material is holding up nicely. The cut of the suit flatters my plus size figure, and per the size chart measurements, I ordered up 2 sizes. I am normally an 18W and I ordered a 22 as I am long waisted and it fits perfectly! :) The Navy color is a nice change from basic black.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

TYR Solid Halter Controlfit 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Nannydiver from Phoenixville on 1/28/2014

Fit: TRUE

Finding a moderate fit suit that fits and looks good is rare - this suit did.
At last - thanks


More Reviews on this item