skip to main content

Latest Women's Halter One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classy and Sexy

By LL from NY, NY on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5,3, 147 lbs, 34D, got a size 10 - Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Karen from Austin, TX on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear either a 10 or 12 but I ordered a 14 so it wouldn't be too tight. It's perfect. I get alot of compliments on it, it's comfortable and washes well.
I spend all summer in the water and need a durable suit. This one is doing it.


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but...

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love love love the colors on this suit! sophisticated look for not allot of money but again I find that the brand runs a little small. I'll be keeping it cause I just love the colors and the fit. It provides modesty but doesn't make me feel like I have a suit of armor on.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but runs small

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swimsuit for someone who still wants to feel sexy in a full piece suit that provides good coverage. Leg opening is not too high but doesn't cut you off at the thigh. Print is fun and the stunning low cut front still provides for some modesty. My only complaint would be that the brand seems to run a bit small. I am a true large and this was an XL and it fit very tight. I'm still going to keep it cause I do like it!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Sherri from San Diego, CA on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is a beautiful color and the fabric is amazing. It fits true to size and Ive received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Strappy Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Strappy Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really Sexy!!

By June from Schererville, In on 2/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, nicely made!


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Graphic Floral Slimming Fit Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Graphic Floral Slimming Fit Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ralph Lauren for Tall Girls

By Jean B. from Lake Bluff, IL on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and Ralph Lauren swimsuits have been my go-to for years (I'm 57 so there have been many). The torso length is great. I don't have to overstretch the straps to have it fit nor have the bottoms riding up too high. I can order on line and know it will be perfect. As others have said, however, they do make the bust a bit too generous.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!

By Nonasminions@gmail.com from St John, US VI on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can I tell you how much I love this suit?? It is the most flattering one piece I have ever had on. I’m small/ medium except for the chest and back area and then the girl looms large! I wish the upper elastic was not so unforgiving. I removed the bra inserts which made a difference. I would prefer this in a non halter as they give me a headache. Didn’t I say I love this suit? I DO! Think if it goes on sale anywhere I will buy two more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nikki from miami,fl on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'0 a size small fits perfect ! I weigh 135 petite on the top curvier in the bottom super flattering since the cut on the hips is high its very flattering. as well as the top having a smaller bust having the tie front its gives more of a cleavage and the keyhole as well super nice. Plus the material super soft and very good!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stunning and flattering

By MaryC from Detroit, MI on 2/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'3" and about 145 and the large was PERFECT. Extremely comfortable and very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Swimwear Sexy Solids Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Swimwear Sexy Solids Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Rafder from Philadelphia, PA on 9/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks sexy and sizing guide is pretty accurate!!!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit, color is darker than shown

By Justkeepswimming from Oregon on 6/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is great for tummy control and flatters my body type. I can walk confidently without my arms covering my belly. Super comfortable! Only thing I would say, the color shown on the website is lighter than actual product. The actual product is accurate to the color description, "Midnight".


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Mata Hari One Piece Swimsuit

Jessica Simpson Mata Hari One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By brm from akron, oh on 6/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the print!


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small in bust

By Amy from Ny on 5/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34dd and the top didn’t fit at all. Best for b or c cups.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Swimwear Sexy Solids Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Swimwear Sexy Solids Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is gorgeous!

By Elaine from Big Sur, CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is even nicer than the photograph and description indicate. It’s the perfect compromise between bikini and one-piece.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits too big

By Nancy from Miami FL on 12/13/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Too big, loose back


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable bathing suit

By Suzana from Los Angeles, CA on 10/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this bathingsuit because it's very flattering. The boy short leg is very comfortable instead of cutting into your legs like a regular bathing suit does. The bathingsuit stretches nicely and accommodates a range of breast sizes -- for example, I ordered a size 12 and have DDD boobs but i could have smaller or bigger boobs and the top would still fit me. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By HappyValley from Los Angeles, CA on 4/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

* True to size
* Well made


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!! Fit is perfect and so flattering.

By Hawaii Bound from Salt Lake City, Utah on 3/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fabric quality is great. I have had this suit before and completely wore it out because it was my favorite


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jennifer from Portland, OR on 2/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love everything about this swimsuit! Just the right amount of coverage and tummy control, but oh-so sexy, too. The suit feels very well made and the fabric is nice and thick. I'm 5'3", 36C, 130lbs and the medium fits great. Can't wait to use all summer long!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swimsuit!!

By Dana from Boston on 2/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful! I loved the color, and it fit wonderfully. I couldn't have made a better choice. Just a little bit sexy, without compromising where I wanted coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love...thus far!

By kbt812 from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I haven't wore my suit a lot, but I do love it thus far. I tried on so many suits this year and none of them come close to the comfort and fit. The bust (padding) is a little big for me, but definitely not too big. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chelefl from Woodland Hills, CA on 10/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

I don't like buying clothes on line because they never fit right or look how I expect but this swimsuit was perfect. I knew the style I wanted & couldn't find it in stores. It was delivered right away, fit perfect and looked great. Good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Retro Look

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the look of this suit, makes me feel glamorous like Lana Turner (for those of you old enough to remember her).


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Color

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this in green and black, Love the green, very vibrant,


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Tis ok

By Sarah from Milwaukee, WI on 3/2/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

It is a really cute and comfy suit. I typically wear between a 10 and 12 in clothing, I bought a size US 10 suit. It fits but I feel like I probably could have gotten away with a 8. Should have bought both sizes at the same time and just returned one b/c there aren't any 8's available anymore.
It does fit my DD cups, which I was worried about.
I wish the tummy section had more control. It just feels like the fabric is there. Nothing forcing me to suck in my stomach. Haha, but that might just be me being crazy.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and good looking

By JR. from New York,NY and Paris, France on 1/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Extremely pleasant to wear for water aerobics. Lets you move freely.
The only shortcoming is that it takes a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star seafolly suit

By mary conway from st. Paul, MN on 8/25/2014

Fit: TRUE

Very good-looking suit for an elder! Fits great, true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Beyond Comfortable

By JuliaB from Boston, MA on 8/7/2014

Fit: TRUE

Because the legs don't ride up, this is the most comfortable suit I've ever owned. I can stay in it all day. It's not as glamorous on me as it is on these models but it looks good, is sensible and well worth the price at Seafolly -- the best place I've found to buy a bathing suit. The reviews on this suit can be trusted and I'm so glad I got it. It's well-made, a quality suit and I recommend it highly.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best. Suit. Ever.

By Happy Mama from Omaha, NE on 6/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

Who would have thought you could order the perfect suit online without trying it on first? I fell in love with this style suit on Anthropologie's website, but couldn't justify the price tag. I googled Seafolly brand and found this suit at a more reasonable price with free shipping. Where do I start with how great this suit is? First of all, it is the most flattering fit ever. I can see how this suit would work for all body types. It is just the perfect youthful retro look for my mom body. I'm a size 6, but as a mother of 3 including an infant, I have no business at the pool in a bikini anymore! I LOVE that I don't have to worry about my bikini line or popping out bending over at the baby pool. Yet, this suit is sexy. The ruching on the front is so forgiving of any bumps, yet the straight line cut to the back is super slimming as well. I have a small chest, yet with breastfeeding my cup size varies. It seriously works for small and large breasts. I've never reviewed a product online before as I've never felt it was worth my time yet I always read them before buying. I seriously can't say enough about how great this suit is.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Black - 8

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great comfy swim suit

By mary j. from san antonio, TX on 6/23/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

this is such a comfy suit wish it had more room in the bust, but it will work. Seafolly swim wear seems to always run big so order a size down in your US size


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Indigo - 8

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Indigo - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great

By bmcd from baton rouge, la on 6/4/2013

Fit: TRUE

Excellent. I usually wear a 4-6, but I ordered the 12 due to the Australian sizing, and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Black - 12

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star LOVED IT!!!!

By Laura S. from Victorville, CA on 5/19/2013

Fit: NA

Wish there were more colors available.


More Reviews on this item