skip to main content

Latest Women's Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By SueFrank from Burbank, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I always get junior size goggles because I have trouble getting goggles to fit. I borrowed a pair of these one night from a friend, and turned around and bought two pair. They have adjustable nose pieces and the eyepieces are gentle on your face, yet seal well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Fits my small face

By Jeanne Curry from Newport Beach, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2” and 114 pounds.
It’s hard to find a comfortable mask that doesn’t leak. This is the third time I’ve ordered this one, in clear this time for an indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Lynn Hendren from FL on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

Very soft and comfy around the eyes. No leakage. The only problem is that my lashes hit the lenses so I have to readjust once after I start swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Goggle marks, be damned!

By Displaced Hawaiian from New England on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I've been wearing Speedo Vanquisher goggles for years, but decided I wanted something different because I grew tired of the goggle marks they leave behind. I tried a bunch of different brands and even splurged on a set of very expensive custom-fit goggles. They all left goggle marks on my face and they leaked. I'm back to the Vanquishers which fit well and do not leak. As for the goggle marks, I no longer care—problem solved.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star These are my perfect goggles

By Cindy from Louisville, KY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit differently on different faces. So, I set out on a quest for the perfectly-fitting goggle for me. I have found them! In fact this pair is my back-up pair of Kayenne Lady Goggles because I don't want to swim without them.

I like that they are made of soft, pliable plastic. They are very comfortable and generally fog-up just once - halfway through my swim. (I seize the opportunity to take a breath).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Finally found goggles that fit my face!

By Mary H. from Katy, TX on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm so glad I found this small fit goggle. The smaller frame and skirt fit my face perfectly..no leaks!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles!

By LL from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is my third pair of these goggles. They fit perfect and don't fog up. I like the clear lens for indoor lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star These goggles fit like they were designed for me!! I love them.

By Jude from Sparks, Maryland on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles fit. No adjusting. The don’t fog up and they look great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!!

By KB from Davis CA on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit, color of lenses and great quality that comes with Speedo products.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Well designed goggles

By Graceful Fox from Monterey, CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

I’m glad Aqua Sphere has this goggle in 2 sizes. I bought the regular ones initially. They fit ok. Bit when I discovered the smaller frame, the fit is much better. I use them for both pool and ocean swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By CC from Sonoma county on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

They don’t leak. They are a good fit for my small face and I like the polarization.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Condy from Louisville, KY on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wearing these for a few months and I really like them! They do not leak and they are comfortable. They often fog up once during a swim - halfway through. But, I am admittedly grateful for the brief rest ;-[CLOSEBRK].

I have purchased a back- up pair. They are my go-to goggles from now on.




More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Too small for my face

By PD from FL on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

I made a mistake by ordering, not realizing these were compact. Already threw away the packaging so can’t return. I tried to swim with them and they leak from the outside edges. Very nice goggles though even though I can’t use them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Finally a perfect fit

By B. from VIENNA, VA on 3/5/2021

Fit: NA

I have just counted them, and I have collected 22 other goggles, all of which leaked
because they were too big. I am not petite, and my head is not tiny but it is narrow enough that the only other goggles I've found that didn't leak were "youth" sized. I've been using these 45-60 minutes 4 times a week for 6 months and they are still perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Straps are too short

By Gram from Brownsburg IN on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles are too tight because the strap is too short and not very stretchy😕


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Dk from Naples on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever had. Fit Excellent for women.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Margaret from The Villages, FL on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

don't fog, don't leak, love them; make the swim a pleasure


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Best Googles

By Ironwomen from Wichita, Kansas on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love these googles. They are the only ones I can find that do not leak and most of the time do not fog.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting Goggles

By Louis from Oakland on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fit well & good seal


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Great all-purpose goggles

By Barbara G from Encinitas, CA on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles fit perfectly, and visibility is great for open-water and pool sessions. I also like the mirrored lenses for sunny days, though they are usually ok for overcast days as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Nancy from Indiana on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

The strap broke the first I tried to wear them. The customer service was great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles! Very clear

By Angela from Ohio on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great goggles very clear


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star All my teenaged daughter will wear

By Laurie A. from FORT MILL, SC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and well fitting.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Never even received this order!

By Ann from Madison, WI on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Did not get this!! Still waiting!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

You will need pliers to change the nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle - Pink/Navy

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle - Pink/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic goggles for indoor or out

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

These are some of the best goggles I''ve owned, purchased primarily for year round lap swimming. The double strap creates a variable fit on the head, which allows straight back, upwards or lower tension, depending on where you need it. I was concerned before purchase about the lack of adjustable nose piece (I have a high bridge, narrow nose) but they fit fine across the bridge. The polarization isn''t so strong that you can''t see in low light - in fact they are great in any light. The only drawback I''ve experienced is the size of the goggle eye piece. I have hooded eyes, so creating a suction fit to my eye socket means a lot of my eye fat gets sucked into the goggle. It feels a bit like my eyes are over-pressured, but over time I''ve figured out to fit and refit until I''m comfortable.

Overall a great goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alejandra from Dominican Republic on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By TD from Texas on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love these goggles! Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle - Clear/Black/Purple

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle - Clear/Black/Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jules from OAKLAND, CA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Goggles run quite small. I have an average size woman''s head and the eye pieces felt very small. I ran into this same issue with another "Femme" TYR goggle. These would better suit a preteen.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles!

By Sallymae from Pacific northwest on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

These are my "go to" goggles for open water swimming. They last a long time, as long as I rinse the salt water off of them. They are clear and a can get a wide field of vision under water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star The only goggles I use!

By Lucy SD from Houston on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

I keep going back to these. They fit my face perfectly and never leak. My last ones lasted several years. Great fit and good quality!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Bethany from Brockton MA on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love these goggles I've been wearing them for 8 years I swim 2-4 times a week at practices. The anti fog does go away but that doesn't bother me. They fit so well I haven't been able to find goggles better for me, they last about a year which is good. I just wish that they came with the matalic/reflective lenses because that would be better at meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Aqua

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Aqua

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Andrea from MI on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This fit well and are great for competitive swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Don’t Leak

By Vacuum Suction from Memphis,TN on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles do not leak but are very uncomfortable to wear I feel like my eyes are being sucked in. I o not like them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Karen from ME on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and they are so clear!

By Beradchicago from Hilton head South Carolina on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

My only challenge was changing the nose bridge it takes some effort to get the new smaller one clicked in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star NO LEAKS!!!

By Karen from Franklin, WI on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

NA


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star No leak

By JMS from ND on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

Finally, found a pair of goggles for my low bridge nose :-[CLOSEBRK]. No marks after an hour of swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 3.0 Non-Polarized Women's Fit Goggle

TYR Special Ops 3.0 Non-Polarized Women's Fit Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits small, uncomfortable

By NW Swimmer from Oregon on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

The googles are well made but fits on the small side. Felt like a suction cup on the eyeballs. Will be returning. The TYR big swimple was a better fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit!

By KeysSwimmer from Catskills on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit for my small women’s face. The only ones I’ve found that don’t leak for me. Other aqua sphere googles don’t work for me. I hope they don’t stop making these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Great google

By Marina from Rockville, MD on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

I sweam every day outdoor pool, and use speedo glases, they cover my eyes from watter and frome sun, very comfortable on my face


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Feels like invisible goggles!

By Fish66 from Virginia on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit with broadest band; anti-glare is terrific; style is super cool!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever

By Tiffany from Truckee on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Although I've only swam with the these goggle's 4 times, they are exactly as advertised! Imagine that!!!
#1. They fit right out of the package w/o switching out nose pieces. First ever as I have a small head. #2. I didn't have to futz with them to to prevent leaking.
#3. NO FOGGING right out of the package. Have not had to use additional products, yet. Crossing my fingers for some longevity on that score.
#4. NO more blurred images of passing kayaks, paddle boards, and swimmers. Excellent clarity for open water swimming - looking down and around, avoiding large rocks.
The only negative is that after an hour, there is a little discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By JudyBeauty from Longview, TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

These are the best goggles I’ve used. I got the lightly tinted ones with the Light sea foam green strap. I swim laps. Only issue I’ve had is that on a rare occasion they will fog up-however the weather in Texas had been exceptionally hot, water really warm in our pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Water tight

By Revp from Greenville sc on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I have a small head and these googles produce a water-tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Goggles purpose

By Dawn from New York on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to swim in an outdoor pool because it says they reflect the light. It was not helpful in this respect. The googles do have a good seal and do not leak. They just are not what I expected them to be used for my purposes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I have used this model for years... Only one that truly fits, because I can adjust the nose piece


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Marina from Los Angeles on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are awesome. Water doesn’t get in. I’ve had problems with other goggles not fitting me right, so I’m really happy that I found these. They also don’t fog up. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item