skip to main content

Latest Women's Fullsuit Scuba Diving Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cressi Women's Fast 3mm Full Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Fast 3mm Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cressida women’s full wetsuit

By Vermontchic from Springfield Vt on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Well made and comfortable. Keeps me from freezing in winter waters.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very awesome BUT not true to size

By Suzanne from Nevada on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

I suggest going up one size than your normal size for a better fit. Overall the product is wonderful though!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star wetsuit review

By Laps for Life from California on 6/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had asked for advice on a wetsuit for swimming in 65-68 degree open water since pools are still closed. The customer service rep on the chat line recommend this 3/2 wetsuit. It is beautiful, but way too small, and an incredible chore to put on. Fortunately, a local store recommended a shorty spring suit, that was a 2/1, which I used with a long sleeve rashguard and swim tights. That worked out perfectly. I am normally a size 36 in a YTR swimsuit, but the O'Neill spring wetsuit fit perfectly in a size 8.


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Blair from Louisville Ky on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted to wear under wetsuit so I can get it on easier .
It works!!!
Slides right on and right off no more struggles


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Kaylee from Honolulu, HI on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Just as expected with fit and quality. Love the material inside that makes it easier to get on and the waist fits so well, it’ll never come off on accident. Overall design is very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Clare from Chattanooga TN on 4/5/2020

Fit: NA

True to size and great for long legged women. I ordered an 8T and it’s perfect. Not too bulky and plenty warm for 60 degree water. Great flexibility


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a second skin!

By Tess from Oregon on 1/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit - perfect weight for the Bahama waters.
Highly suggest you have no lotion on before putting on this suit - can be challenging!
True to size fitting.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Full Body Lycra Suit

ScubaMax Unisex Full Body Lycra Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star ScubaMax Unisex Full Body Lycra Suit

By Ms. A from Pikesville, MD on 1/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s easy to get out of wet!


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Women's 2.2mm Relax Full Wetsuit

Seac USA Women's 2.2mm Relax Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight Fit

By TJ from Houston on 8/16/2019

Fit: NA

I plan to use the wetsuit for water aerobics in outdoor pool for Fall/Winter months to keep warm. The wetsuit sizes are cut too small. However, a rash guard is ideal for getting in and out of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By a p beesley from oldham, united kingdom on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Morea Diving Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Morea Diving Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By ladylites from Jackson WY on 5/15/2017

Fit: NA

I love this new wetsuit. I am a size 6-8 but a 36D on top. This fit me perfectly. It was very comfortable as well.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star A good rash guard

By Lynne from Texas on 12/26/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this product in anticipation of a dive trip to the Cayman Islands. I paid for two day shipping, and it did not arrive in time for me to take with me. The company refunded my shipping, but I did not get to try it. It's quite thin, and I think it runs a bit long. I am about 5'11" and the size 13 was a bit too long in the torso. The fabric is too thin to be much good in the way of any protection from the cold, but it will be fine as a rash guard from accidental contact with coral, etc.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, lightweight, comfortable

By Barb from Georgia on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting, cute,love it?


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Well made and comfortable....

By Joyce from Las Vegas NV on 10/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it for doing boot camp aquatics and lap swimming. Keeps you warmer when you leave and enter the water. May stretch slightly over repeated usages.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By Muir from Bellevue, NE on 7/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised at how comfortable this suit is. I have a genetic condition that won't allow me to be out in the direct sun and this suit allowed me to go to a water amusement park for the first time in my life. Though a little on the warm side when not in the water because of the black color, it helped me to regulate my temperature in the cool water.
It would be great if it came in a light color or white but it is still a great suit not a fashion statement.
I am a 6'2" 220 man and the XL fits great.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!

By Nanny from Georgia on 3/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I originally bought this for beach swims in the Spring before the waters warm up...but I found it very useful in my job as a nanny, too. Since I care for children in the south, I need to swim with them in all kinds of situations and weather...this is absolutely comfortable, feels wonderful, allows ease of movement and looks kind of sporty. I would recommend this for all weather water sports.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star it enabled me to swim in our kocal indoor pool which is omly 82 degrees.

By jackie from ny,ny on 3/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I can now swim in my indoor pool since I have a bad knee.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star This product is exactly what I wanted. It fits great.

By Kat from Panama city beach, FL on 12/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit for water aerobics in the winter time. It fits the bill.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By lilliewebb97 from Alabama on 9/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

I use for water exercises because the cold water hurts my joints. Works well and I paid a great price for what has been very good solution.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star full suit

By ann from NY on 9/7/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

It is little too loose. But the small size is too small for me. The suit is not warm enough for me.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck - Blue - 13

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck - Blue - 13

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great for Snorkelling

By Karen S. from Calgary, AB on 2/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

So glad I bought this before my trip to Riveira Maya for snorkelling. Last trip my sunburn ruined my trip. This trip I could be in the water as long as I wanted to. Oddly, even though I was completely covered up, my husband agreed that I looked very sexy. I'm 5"10" and the legs were long enough, but I found the sleeves a bit short, but that didn't affect my swimming or anything. I choose fast shipping and it was here in Canada in 1 1/2 days! Great product, good price, excellent shipping speed.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck - Blue - 11

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck - Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product!

By Roberta W. from Cary , NC on 1/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

this gear is not meant to add warmth, but I find it is great for use when pool is in the 70s - with this gear and its matching hood I can extend my swimming "season" - keeping my arthritic body active!


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lhona from Canada on 10/26/2013

Fit: TRUE

Its very comfy to wear, very light.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic! I returned to buy another.

By Tina L. from NYC on 2/20/2013

Fit: TRUE

I use this to swim in a community pool. I had extensive injuries & surgeries after a terrible accident years ago, and did not go near a pool or the ocean ever since. With this dive skin, I was able to return to an activity I love without feeling embarrassed by my scars and damaged legs. The fit is great. I am 5"4" 127 and bought a size 9 because I have feeding tubes and don't want a form-fitted garment. Otherwise a size 7 would be perfect and size 5 would be a skin tight squeeze. It dries quickly, is lightweight, and makes me look like an Olympic star!


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good weather protection.

By meli1919 from ny/nj on 2/12/2013

Fit: TRUE

just purchase the scuba max
men Lycra full suite
i love it the only problem i found
was the zipper stop short,
which makes hard ,when urinating.
the front line zipper should have extended below
the groin area .great weather protection.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Dive Skin Tall Neck

By Catherine H from Dublin, CA on 2/11/2013

Fit: TRUE

I use the dive skin as a swimsuit when doing pool training. It fits well, doesn't ride up and dries quickly when hung to dry.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice for the money.....Great Buy

By Glogodschild from Caribbean & USA on 2/7/2013

Fit: TRUE

This is my second body suit. I have one that I use 3 -4 times a week and love it. It is comfortable and versatile. I can move around in the water without feeling weighted down. It is a little long for me because I am short...but that is even better at times. It keeps the sun off my body and after I leave the beach...I keep it on to work in the yard to further stay out of the sun. Ideal for this too. I bought a 2nd one for another location...now I don't have to carry it back and forth...I can leave it at both residences. Most Body suits don't have the stirrups...I love these because there is no riding up of the leg in the water....great stuff!!!


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star great diveskin

By floridian from florida on 1/11/2013

Fit: TRUE

fits well, swims well, loops at wrists and ankles keep it secure. Dries fairly fast, too. Nice lightweight for warm waters.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Looks like a great suit

By AngelFox from Central Coast, CA on 12/11/2012

Fit: TRUE

I plan to use the dive skin to protect myself from the sun while snorkeling in Raja Ampat, Indonesia in the Spring.
It fits well and I like the feel of the fabric and that there's a zipper in the front so it will be easier to put on than my old one.
Can't wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star skin suit

By cindy c from honolulu on 11/26/2012

Fit: TRUE

I use this product in Hawaii when it's cloudy and cool or just when I'm going to be in the water for more than 20 or 30min at a time so I won't get sunburned. Fit is pretty good, but as others have stated, the torso is a bit long with some unfortunate crotch sagging. I bought a size 5 and I'm 5"4" at 120lbs. Overall I'm quite pleased. I need a "skin", not a diving suit. Tried a 1mm diving suit and it was much too heavy.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Lois from Port Angeles, Wa on 9/16/2012

Fit: TRUE

It is perfect weight and size for me. It will make my diving experiences most enjoyable.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star IST Women''s Dive Skin Tall Neck

By diveforever from Boston, MA on 9/14/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size somewhat small. Unexpected good thumb loops that will keep sleeves in place. Collar covers base of neck but better if it were actually "tall" up the neck.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star feels very comfortablee

By S Mel from San Antonio TX on 8/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

I just purchased this suit and love how if fits and feels-i was worried it would be tight or constricting and it is neither. For the first time in many years I am confident going to a public pool as i like to be covered up when swimming laps (have had many surgeries on my legs, stomach etc wtih scars i do not like exposed)


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By ujozi from Ohio on 7/21/2012

Fit: TRUE

Really soft material, breaths well. Not tight at all.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

By Mary from Miami, Fl on 7/21/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

The arms and legs are a few inches too short. The body part fits nice and snug. I use the suit to swim in open water and plan to use when I free dive. My main concern is protection from the sun. I'm 5'3" and 125 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Overall, exactly what I anticipated

By Anne from USA on 7/17/2012

Fit: TRUE

My height and weight said size 9, but my measurements were a size up so I ordered 11. Dry or wet, this fit is just right. There are slight 'generic' misfits (short in the wrists, 'off' feel about the shoulders/under arms, low at the crotch) but the elastic thumb loops, foot straps, and high neck are all comfortable, and the zipper sturdy. Not meant to be worn alone, this dive skin is a single layer of fabric which I wear over an one-piece swim suit at the local pool. Don't know if it will last more than a few months regular use.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star That is more than my expect :)

By Shirin from USA on 6/27/2012

Fit: TRUE

I searched a lot to find a swim wear with good price. The IST Dive Skin is the perfect one. It is not too thin (that I was expecting from the picture and before have it in my hand). The size is perfect and the quality seems good ;) The price is perfect and I highly recommend it to any one who is looking for a swim wear with sleeves :) The shipping was perfect too. I received it two days before the due date :) It was surprising :)


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fabric except that it stained my skin purple when I tried it on.

By Cynthia from Rochester, NY on 6/13/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought size 9 since that matched my measurements even though I weigh less than the weight range for that size. I had to return it because it was too large and, particularly, too long in the torso. The fabric is lovely, but it stained my skin purple when I tried it on. Other than that, it is a very nice product.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I got what I wanted

By sowmya from Lafayette,LA on 5/23/2012

Fit: TRUE

I did order one size bigger than my size from the chart. Its perfect fit.(I ordered 7 instead of 5) I searched on the internet for a modest swimwear for a while,and I finally I got here.I was glad I found this site. I had never before been in a swimming pool as I was very shy to wear usual ,swimwear. Now I am enjoying in the swimming pool with my new outfit. Thanks for the outfit,its great.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sheila from Orlando on 5/22/2012

Fit: NA

I got one larger size and it fits great. Great product!! Lightweight, easy To put on. Easy to swim with! Great UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Light sun cover for summer

By Susan from Atlantic City, NJ on 5/9/2012

Fit: TRUE

My husband wants me to go fishing with him but I can't be in the sun for hours. This suit feels light and covers well. I'm hoping that when it's wet, I'll be cool and covered. Still too early in the season to know.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star worked great - fit was as expected

By Roberta L. from Cary , NC on 4/8/2012

Fit: TRUE

great coverage, not binding, would have liked a longer zipper, however


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good buy!

By gotski from Avondale, AZ on 12/4/2011

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase. A good price and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric and Fit

By Gloria D. from Arlington, TX on 10/21/2011

Fit: TRUE

I am pleased with suit so far but have not been to the beach to use it yet. Have referred friends to the site to look at the prices as they compare. I hope I will enjoy it and the ease mobility that I am expecting.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star wet suite rating

By fatima from seattle, wa on 9/27/2011

Fit: TRUE

size is about right but not water resistant which is what i wanted, but overall its a good swim wear, i get complements when i wear it too:) thanks


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

By N.T. from Gloucester, VA on 8/10/2011

Fit: TRUE

I have worn the suit in brackish water and the stinging nettles did not penetrate the rash guard. I was very pleased with the suit in that regard. The fabric appears quite sturdy enough for other planned uses for activities such as water skiing and enjoying rides on a towable float.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection

By K from St. Paul, MN on 7/11/2011

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to protect me from the sun on a snorkel trip, and it was fantastic. Comfortable, good fit, well constructed, and no sunburn.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Baja water suit

By Ray van Dam from Santa Cruz, CA on 4/30/2011

Fit: TRUE

Lite weight,good in warmer water ,great jellyfish protection.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product,comfortable and best functional

By F.M from jupiter, FL on 4/27/2011

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for swimming,I have very fair skin and sensitive to sun.In South Florida that I live sun is powerful so I needed something protective at the same time easy and comfortable for swimming.I search a lot on line and in stores, nothing was better than this one.it is very functional and easy to wear and not so thick like regular wet suit.It is light and has a perfect thickness,not so thin and not thick.The material is just like regular swim suit but with the best body coverage.I am 62 In tall and 130 LBs,based on size chart I should get size 7but I got size 9( I thought 7 would be too tight)and it is perfect. I highly recommend it to every body who wants sun protection and a functional suit


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable and Functional!

By Penelope from Northern Kentucky on 11/7/2010

Fit: TRUE

My Dive Skin has enabled me to begin swimming at age 63 without embarrassment! I didn't feel comfortable putting on a regular bathing suit and showing so much unattractive aging skin, but in the dive skin I am covered and comfortable. I am 5'4" tall and weigh about 134 pounds. Size 9 fits just right in both length and snugness. It's very light weight and easy to put on and take off. I use it for warm water exercise. My only disappointment is that it doesn't keep me warm when I get out of the warm water...(otherwise I would have given it 5 stars)...but a big towel takes care of that. I'm very glad to be swimming again and enjoying the water fitness regimen I need. Thanks, Swim Outlet! I'm going to order a second suit.


More Reviews on this item