skip to main content

Latest Women's Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it so far!

By Julia R. from Richmond, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I've used my Wahine 2 five times now and it's been working great. I've been swimming in 52° water, with air a few degrees colder to a couple degrees warmer, and have stayed warm up to 40 minutes and could do more if my hands could go longer. The only thing I'd like to change about the suit is I'd like to make the legs and sleeves an inch or two longer. I'm 5'11", 120 lbs, and got the women's Small-Tall. Otherwise, the suit fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Women's Cat 1

By Marguerite from Sedona, AZ on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm for swimming in pool
Difficult to take off in the leg and foot portion
Pulls under arm while swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By Vermontchic from Springfield, Vt on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Yes, the suit is very well made. Had to return bc I couldn’t get it on. I’m 5’5, 107 lbs. So, I thought size small would work. Unfortunately, it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Phantom 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Aqua Sphere Women's Phantom 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star neckline too tight; ran small

By Martha from CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked how flexible the arm and shoulders were, but the neckline was far to tight and putting uncanny pressure around the neck as well as pulling down the neckline. I returned the item as I am willing to try a larger size than would have been warranted per their sizing guide.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit! Nice seams

By Adrienne . from FL on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

I swam with this one in Alaska [OPENBRK]54*F[CLOSEBRK] and was ok! I needed neoprene thick swim cap, earplugs [OPENBRK]help a lot[CLOSEBRK] And booties for my feet. I believe this category 1 wetsuit is 5mm in the body and 2-3mm in arms and legs. I am 5’8 and 135 or so and got M/L and probably could have fit into the M but would’ve been snug !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy Swim westsuit

By mountain lake swimmer from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very floaty, which takes some getting used to if you already naturally swim fairly high in the water. (It makes you faster) Wear the provided fabric booties on your feet to put it on even if you feel ridiculous... It helps get the suit to sit higher up on your hips and makes it easier to pull on the rest of the way. It is super flexible in the shoulders, I can't feel any resistance....sort of amazing! All in all it works great, keeps me warm in 50+ water, where my face hurts it is so cold. The first time I wore it I sort of panicked a little as it is tight and feels slightly constricting. I think I didn't have it pulled up high enough on my hips so the torso felt short. Which I fixed the second time I wore it and it was much better. Each time I have worn it since it just feels better and better and stretchier. Like it is conforming to me perfectly. Get it situated properly before diving in, as it's so tight that you can't adjust it once there is water in there. It gets all suction-y and sticks to you. I love it. I m so glad I have it. My swimming season just got extended by a few months.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Mini from Florida on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wetsuit material felt nice and it seems well constructed however, it was too tight to move in. I ordered according to my measurements but it barely zipped up. I tried to order the next size up but it was sold out.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Equip Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Women's Equip Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and easy to put on and take off

By Maui Donna from Maui, Hawaii on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

This suit keeps me warm and is very comfortable; easy to put on and take off. It is also a very sporty looking wetsuit with all the advantages of keeping your body properly aligned for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Be careful with size

By Gary from LA on 10/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered the size per the sizing chart. It was way off. It was so tight and difficult to get on.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Alpha Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Women's Alpha Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ORCA Always delivers

By Beatriz from Colorado on 10/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Extremely Comfortable and lets you swim almost as if you were in the pool. No tightness around the neck like with other wetsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality wetsuit, just not right for me

By phoebe from Chicago, IL on 10/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I live in Chicago and wanted to continue open water swimming in Lake Michigan through the autumn season, so I purchased this and two other suits to try on. Pros for the BlueSeventy Reaction: extremely comfortable, great flexibility in the arms, easy to get on & off. Cons: more buoyancy in the legs than I need, unattractive graphics & logo placement, and the special stretch panels along the outside legs caused subtle but annoying ripples in the suit. I ended up going with the Orca Equip, which is super comfortable, fits smoothly, and supports a natural swim posture with minimal added buoyancy, which I prefer. I am 5'0" 124lbs 32b and took a MS in BlueSeventy and a S in Orca.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit fits great. So comfortable to wear.

By Stephanie from Fullerton, CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Hurricane Freak of Nature wetsuit is much easier to put on with grocery store bags [OPENBRK]not the thick California bags[CLOSEBRK] on your feet and hands. It is much easier to slip the wetsuit on. You must wear gloves to pull it on as to not rip the delicate suit. It is a wonderful high performance triathlon wetsuit. I would buy it again but unfortunately TYR discontinued it several years ago. I purchased mine from the swimsuit outlet April 2020 not knowing it had been discontinued for a few years. I called the company and they cautioned against me on ordering it[OPENBRK]after I already did[CLOSEBRK] because the wetsuit material could be old and dried out. I went ahead and bought it anyways. Unfortunately they were right. It’s been 5 months and it is already starting to rip in the areas where it was folded for several years until I bought it. It had minor cracking or crays lines when I bought it from being folded. It is a very expensive suit to only have gotten 5 months of use out of it. I gave the suit four stars because if it wouldn’t have been stored in a warehouse somewhere and I had bought it several years prior it would be a fantastic suit. The swimsuit outlet should say on their website that it is an older discontinued suit. I just don’t understand how they could pass that on to customers knowing that it will crack . I would caution buyers and would highly recommend getting a newer TYR wet suit and not this older model. TYR is truly a fantastic brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great price

By Sasha from MA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I''m using this for OWS in my local ponds to extend my swimming season and for whenever triathlons start happening again post-COVID. I''ve only ever used BlueSeventy suits in the past and always fit well in their WMA size, but unfortunately that size seems to be perpetually sold out. I did quite a bit of research and snooping around but had a hard time finding brands that had similar sizing options. I''m 5''3" and ~155lbs with narrow shoulders and wide hips and thighs. Sizing suits is very difficult for me, but since this was on clearance, I decided to shoot my shot with the suit. I bought a M/L since I''ve got a very short torso, and it seems to fit well so far. Its a bit tight in the hips, as expected, but otherwise a solid fit. I did not have any issues with the arms being too small, like other people have mentioned, but I did notice that the arms are about 1-2" too long for me.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Helix Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Helix Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done!

By Nanci T. from Crystal Lake, IL on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I am right in The middle of the the size parameters for the small/medium. However it was too tight around my chest. I bought the medium and I am happy with it. I am 5’6”” weigh 119 pounds. It’s a very comfortable suit. Flexible in the arms and shoulders. I bought the spray for around my neck, so no chafing. The only thing I might like to change is the zipper. It seems a bit awkward that it begins closing at the top and zips down toward my waist to close. It requires the assistance of another person.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Elizabeth M. from SEATTLE, WA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first wet suit - having done research on a good suit for about 55 degree water. I am surprised at how warm it is able to keep me. I'll admit, it is still a bit rough to get on, and I need help from my husband. But it really does a great job keeping me warm enough in the water and I am more than pleased about that!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Top

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Decals peeling

By Mary from Maryland on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

First, I have to admit this saved me. Pools are still closed here but I was able to start swimming open water in 56F/13c water in early may with this top and some cheap surf shorts I already had. I opted for the 2 piece because I already had the shorts, I have a really long torso and never sure how to size a typical wetsuit, and I wanted more temperature flexibility. For all these reasons, the too is great. That said, I was a bit disappointed in the quality for the price. After 2-3 weeks with 3 swims/wk (about an hour each), the orange (which are decals) are all peeling off and hanging in strands. The neck chaffs metoo -to be expected and resolved with KT tape underneath. Because I didn't have their pants to velcro it on to, it did ride up a touch, but that didn't bother me much. It comes to just below my waist (noting long torso). I ordered by chest size - it looked miniature out of the box but was perfect in the water. I was really happy the sleeves were long enough.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS WETSUIT!!!

By TYR Freak of Nature wetsuit from Ventura County, CA on 6/8/2020

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this wetsuit for so many reasons. Not only does it look awesome on, its so lightweight compared to my other wetsuit. It’s a lot easier to carry around even when it’s soaking wet. The fit is great and i really do feel like i can swim faster and glide through the water more easily. I was worried that because it is a thinner material, that it wouldn’t offer as much warmth in colder temperatures but no. It still keeps me warm while in the ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great! Fit, quality and style

By Sandy from Truckee, CA on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this wetsuit. Using it to open water swim in a lake with water temps in the mid 50s/low 60s. Highly recommend. I also like the color :-)


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Cathy from Bostom on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable easy on off
I’m 5’8 130lbs bought medium large because of my long legs it’s a little big but not much better fit than medium
A great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great way for Covid-19 to dress at the beach go viral please help woman protect

By Lady talkin bug from Crazy NJ on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great for below the deck
You can protect from corona virus by
Wearing our gear well worth it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent functionality

By Susie from The lake. on 4/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The combination of freedom of movement and enhanced buoyancy are excellent. The lift from the lower back through the upper legs is so great that it negates much of the need to use proper form.
The fit is what the buyer should expect it to be - tight. Particularly on the first use, it will be difficult to put on. If it isn’t essentially skin tight, it will loosen with use to the point of creating folds. These suits can only fit a small range of body size, even with the highest grade materials, which the Cat5 certainly has.
Most of the negative reviews relate to fit, which isn’t a useful reflection of the product’s function, and that’s unfortunate. We have found one area that could use improvement, and that’s the neck closure. The Velcro can directly contact your skin.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Advance Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Zone 3 Women's Advance Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit, runs smal

By murphy from newport beach on 4/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been very happy with this wetsuit here in Newport Beach, CA where the water is about 60 degrees. I've stayed warm when swimming. The shoulder mobility is great and the buoyancy in the middle is really fun. The only thing I'd add is that the suit is really tight. I know it's supposed to be tight, but if I'd have know I might have sized up. To help others, I ordered a small. I'm 5'4" and 124 pounds. I do not have particularly broad shoulders but it's really tight when zipping it up the back, I have to have someone zip it for me. That said, once I'm in, it's all good. If you're in between sizes, I'd try ordering up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suits

By Betty L. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

All pools have been closed, so had to swim in the ocean.
Bought two Cat 5 suits: 1 size S/M for 5'2", 120lb. 1 size XS for 5', 95lb.
They both fit fine. it does take time for a first-timer to get used to putting them on.
But did they keep us warm in the 14C (57F) water!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Meets my needs during Coronavirus shut down

By Tricia from Seattle on 4/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally don’t swim in a wetsuit, but while pools are Closed, it allows me to eighteen my swims in 9C water. I have a nasty chafe on my neck, but that’s salt water for you. Shoulder mobility is good,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By Julie A. from BERKELEY, CA on 4/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a pool swimmer, and this is my first wetsuit purchase. I've only worn it a couple of times but so far so good for swimming in 55-56 degree water. It's a bear to get into, but I believe that's just how it goes. I stay plenty warm and am extremely buoyant -- success! I find my arms and shoulders get a little more fatigued than swimming without a wetsuit, but less than with a friend's borrowed suit of a different brand.

Sizing is a challenge though. I ordered according to the size chart and had to return and order the next size up. I'm a pear-shaped 5'5"/120 and started with the S/M. Oddly, I managed to get it over my 38" hips, but it was so tight on my scrawny arms and chest and shoulders I couldn't get it zipped without significant help. Ordered a size Medium and I can just wrestle in. The neck is a little tight, but in the water all feels fine. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's RS1 Swimrun Wetsuit

Orca Women's RS1 Swimrun Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The BEST wetsuit investment I've made!

By Andie from Chicago on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

It's so easy to get in and out of, it's lightweight, shoulders can move freely, I can add the long sleeves if I want. According to the size chart, I ordered a medium; however, it was too small, so I reordered a large which fits perfectly. [OPENBRK]I'm 5'3" and weigh 130 lbs.[CLOSEBRK] I feel it's well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star i liked it but had to return it

By John from Virginia on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

I really thought the product was high quality. The issue I had was the neck was to high and tight for me.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Terrible customer service at Xterra

By Tatiana from Brooklyn, NY on 8/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 5 suits for my friends and myself. Unfortunately they got lost on the way and I never received them. Xterra told me that this is my problem and refused to assist me with filing a claim although it is FedEx’s policy that the shipper files the claim. They have no working phone number. The only contact you have with them is via email and it takes them a few business days to answer if they choose to answer at all. I am very disappointed, and my friends and I will never have any business with this company again.

Swim Outlet is great. The complaint is about Xterra.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Top

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Finally a great wetsuit

By Oceanswimmer from Tehachapi, CA on 5/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use this for both open water and triathlons. It is pliable and easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great for teaching outdoor swimming lessons!

By TF from Moraga, CA on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

i bought this in the hopes of it being warmer, and not losing it's fit, compared to the more common tops I was seeing. I use this as an outdoor swim instructor, who can be in the water for up to 4 hours per day. This top keeps the wind out, and the body warm. The water temp is such that a full-body wet-suit is typically too warm.

Happy Happy Joy Joy


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Orca bottoms!

By Janet from Hingham, MA on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a tri newbie and bought the 2 piece Orca wetsuit since i am a medium on top and small on the bottom, and I could get a better fit. I was worried that the top and bottom wouldn't stay together- but no problem at all. There is velcro that attaches the top and bottom. I was swimming in 59 degree water and my body was very comfortable. The bottoms are easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Top

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this wetsuit top!

By Janet from Hingham, MA on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a tri newbie and bought the 2 piece Orca wetsuit since i am a medium on top and small on the bottom, and I could get a better fit. I was worried that the top and bottom wouldn't stay together- but no problem at all. There is velcro that attaches the top and bottom. I was swimming in 59 degree water and my body was very comfortable. It is fairly easy to get on and off as there is a lot of stretch.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Maximize arm movement, flexibility, and swim stroke with the DeSoto T1 Pearl

By South Philly Trialthlete from Philadelphia on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and easy off in transition. Maximizes flexibility with swim stroke. Best legal wetsuit top you can get.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations!

By AM from Denver, Colorado on 12/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these wetsuit bottoms so I could scuba dive in the Caribbean for a cruise. I received the first set of bottoms and was disappointed that they did not fit, even though I used their size chart. However, I ordered the next bigger size, and got them overnight, right in time to finish packing my bags. When I sent back the bottoms that were the wrong size, I found the process to be very easy. The website page was clear and easy to follow to facilitate the return. I will definitely use SwimOutlet.com again.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Top - Black - X-Large

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Top - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great top piece

By Cynthia Ryan from Ponte Vedra, FL on 8/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

Following the Orca sizing guidelines worked for me. I typically wear a medium in shirts but had to buy an extra large to fit me. The suit felt great during the swim and stayed attached to the bottom piece.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love my Blue Seventy Wetsuit!!!!

By Laura H. from SPARKILL, NY on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

I was so excited that I could replace my old warn out Blue Seventy Wetsuit and buy a new one at a great price from Swimoutlet. The lower neck line is why I originally went with the blue seventy brand. The new version has a great feel in the water and is much easier to get on and off due to the new type of ankle & wrist cuffs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My skin is afraid....

By Adrienne from Los Altos Hills, CA on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

My skin jealous of this suit and fearing it will be replaced. Not likely, but if I ever find myself skinless, I need not worry as long as I have this suit handy!

Seriously, though, this suit is pretty darn bad@ss! Is it enough for me to pay a grand? Well, that's not likely going to happen either. My suit actually found me, sort of. Honestly, I was shocked that I had acquired a suit that was so far out of my realm. I was almost a bit intimidated by the idea that a suit really could be all that. Let me just say.....I AM DOLPHIN! Well, no, not really. But it does make me feel as if I could be!

The other comment mentioned water "pooling" in the suit. Ummm, you either bought a suit that is WAY too big or you were incredibly rough getting it on/off and ripped it. (Which is a hard thing to do, since it is 5mm on much of the suit!) Heck, I have to really work at getting water inside the suit if I need to "adjust" quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love my Xterra wetsuit!

By Vickie from Glendale, AZ on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

It fits very well to my body. Love it!


More Reviews on this item