skip to main content

Latest Women's Fullsuit Surf Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Women's 3mm Furace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 3mm Furace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet!

By Smileygirl from Ventura on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The material is what I had been looking for.. .soft and comfortable with secure seams and nicely placed chest zipper. Unfortunately I had to return it due to the size being too large. I would still reccommend it for moderately cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit - buttery, cozy feel

By Jennie from San Francisco, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This is a fantastic wetsuit - pliable, holds warmth & has a cozy layer on the inside. I also love the fact that the neoprene is more environmentally friendly than conventional neoprene.
My only caveat is that the size runs true or slightly on the small side.
I will definitely be ordering another in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuut

By Surferboi from San Francisco on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to put on. Lots of ease of movement and keeps you really warn


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect - warm and cozy!

By Amanda from Encinitas, CA on 8/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this wetsuit because I've heard good things about the Sisstrevolution brand, and I needed 4/3 because I was planning on starting to surf in Pacifica/Bay Area (these waters are cold). So far, I've tried this wetsuit out in warmer waters in SD, and it's amazing. Kept me warm - loved the soft inner liner. Hopefully it'll also hold up in the Bay.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit - Blk/Graph/Berry - 4

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit - Blk/Graph/Berry - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mine also came creased

By Leah Acosta from Union City, CA on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cuz it''s an outlet, I think it''s cheaper cuz your suit will definitely come creased.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My also came creased

By Leah from Union City, CA on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm assuming the suit is cheaper on here because the outlet sells creased ones.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really comfortable

By Dan from Willow, AK on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits really well. It’s super soft and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My wetsuit also came creased

By Leah from Union City, CA on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit was new, true to size but it came creased unfortunately. Wish it didn't have these creases. I added 2 photos. Maybe that's why the price was lower than normal and from an outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit!

By SurfingMama from Santa Cruz on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great wetsuit at a great price! Very satisfied with my new wetsuit. Buttery soft and stretchy fabric which keeps me warm and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star wetsuit review

By Laps for Life from California on 6/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had asked for advice on a wetsuit for swimming in 65-68 degree open water since pools are still closed. The customer service rep on the chat line recommend this 3/2 wetsuit. It is beautiful, but way too small, and an incredible chore to put on. Fortunately, a local store recommended a shorty spring suit, that was a 2/1, which I used with a long sleeve rashguard and swim tights. That worked out perfectly. I am normally a size 36 in a YTR swimsuit, but the O'Neill spring wetsuit fit perfectly in a size 8.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice wetsuit but hard to get in and out of without rear zipper

By Lauren from Carmel Valley, CA on 5/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Note that you get into and out of this suit through the neck opening. I found it very hard to get one arm out once in.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Clare from Chattanooga TN on 4/5/2020

Fit: NA

True to size and great for long legged women. I ordered an 8T and it’s perfect. Not too bulky and plenty warm for 60 degree water. Great flexibility


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Finally! I’m comfortable!!

By Marylynne Cartwright from Springfield, Vermont 05156 on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fit me very well. My measurements are 5’5” tall and 110 lbs. Size 6 fits snugly, but comfortable. Water aerobic class is much more pleasurable bc I’m warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a second skin!

By Tess from Oregon on 1/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit - perfect weight for the Bahama waters.
Highly suggest you have no lotion on before putting on this suit - can be challenging!
True to size fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect gift for the picky sister

By Michelle from Los Angeles on 12/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

My Seattle surfer friend recommended Xcel as the top choice for winter surfing. This fit true to size and my super picky sister loves it


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Series Back Zip Fullsuit

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Series Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Marissa from Utah on 11/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

This fit the description, and the sizing chart worked out well to get me what I needed. It was warm and as comfortable as you would expect a wetsuit to be. Good quality, too.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Series Back Zip Fullsuit

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Series Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By surfmom from Boston, MA on 7/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Living in the Northeast, my daughter needed a suit to keep her warm while surfing and this one did the trick!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 3/2mm Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 3/2mm Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rip Curl Women's 3|2 mm Dawn Patrol Black Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

By Ruth from Los Angeles, CA on 3/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the design of the suit. The material;neoprene is very effective. The fit is great!
It's easy to get in and out of. It's protective and comfortable. It looks good on.

I am very pleased with this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 3/2mm Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 3/2mm Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star rip curl and swimoutlet rocks

By yolo from cocoa beach, florida on 2/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love Rip Curl because of the fit. I'm petite and other brands arms and legs are too long. This is a perfect fit for me 5', 105. The suit feels awesome, lightweight and I love the closure on the neck, no cold water down the back :):). My old rip curl is 2 years old and what a difference this one is.

Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Series Back Zip Fullsuit

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Series Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit / Wrong Size

By Lucky Lulu from NYC on 10/3/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I Love this suit it's really warm, unfortunately I got the wrong size.

Seemed like it fit when I tried it on, but then after getting into the water I could tell I should have gotten the smaller size. If you plan to buy this or any wetsuit for that matter if it fits comfortably out of the water it's probably a size too big. still I would recommend this suit just make sure you get the right fit before going into the water as there are no returns after you have worn it.


More Reviews on this item