skip to main content

Latest Women's Front Zip Scuba Diving Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Blair from Louisville Ky on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted to wear under wetsuit so I can get it on easier .
It works!!!
Slides right on and right off no more struggles


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By a p beesley from oldham, united kingdom on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star A good rash guard

By Lynne from Texas on 12/26/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this product in anticipation of a dive trip to the Cayman Islands. I paid for two day shipping, and it did not arrive in time for me to take with me. The company refunded my shipping, but I did not get to try it. It's quite thin, and I think it runs a bit long. I am about 5'11" and the size 13 was a bit too long in the torso. The fabric is too thin to be much good in the way of any protection from the cold, but it will be fine as a rash guard from accidental contact with coral, etc.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, lightweight, comfortable

By Barb from Georgia on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting, cute,love it?


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!

By Nanny from Georgia on 3/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I originally bought this for beach swims in the Spring before the waters warm up...but I found it very useful in my job as a nanny, too. Since I care for children in the south, I need to swim with them in all kinds of situations and weather...this is absolutely comfortable, feels wonderful, allows ease of movement and looks kind of sporty. I would recommend this for all weather water sports.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star it enabled me to swim in our kocal indoor pool which is omly 82 degrees.

By jackie from ny,ny on 3/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I can now swim in my indoor pool since I have a bad knee.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star This product is exactly what I wanted. It fits great.

By Kat from Panama city beach, FL on 12/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit for water aerobics in the winter time. It fits the bill.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By lilliewebb97 from Alabama on 9/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

I use for water exercises because the cold water hurts my joints. Works well and I paid a great price for what has been very good solution.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck - Blue - 13

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck - Blue - 13

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great for Snorkelling

By Karen S. from Calgary, AB on 2/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

So glad I bought this before my trip to Riveira Maya for snorkelling. Last trip my sunburn ruined my trip. This trip I could be in the water as long as I wanted to. Oddly, even though I was completely covered up, my husband agreed that I looked very sexy. I'm 5"10" and the legs were long enough, but I found the sleeves a bit short, but that didn't affect my swimming or anything. I choose fast shipping and it was here in Canada in 1 1/2 days! Great product, good price, excellent shipping speed.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck - Blue - 11

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck - Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product!

By Roberta W. from Cary , NC on 1/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

this gear is not meant to add warmth, but I find it is great for use when pool is in the 70s - with this gear and its matching hood I can extend my swimming "season" - keeping my arthritic body active!


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lhona from Canada on 10/26/2013

Fit: TRUE

Its very comfy to wear, very light.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic! I returned to buy another.

By Tina L. from NYC on 2/20/2013

Fit: TRUE

I use this to swim in a community pool. I had extensive injuries & surgeries after a terrible accident years ago, and did not go near a pool or the ocean ever since. With this dive skin, I was able to return to an activity I love without feeling embarrassed by my scars and damaged legs. The fit is great. I am 5"4" 127 and bought a size 9 because I have feeding tubes and don't want a form-fitted garment. Otherwise a size 7 would be perfect and size 5 would be a skin tight squeeze. It dries quickly, is lightweight, and makes me look like an Olympic star!


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Dive Skin Tall Neck

By Catherine H from Dublin, CA on 2/11/2013

Fit: TRUE

I use the dive skin as a swimsuit when doing pool training. It fits well, doesn't ride up and dries quickly when hung to dry.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice for the money.....Great Buy

By Glogodschild from Caribbean & USA on 2/7/2013

Fit: TRUE

This is my second body suit. I have one that I use 3 -4 times a week and love it. It is comfortable and versatile. I can move around in the water without feeling weighted down. It is a little long for me because I am short...but that is even better at times. It keeps the sun off my body and after I leave the beach...I keep it on to work in the yard to further stay out of the sun. Ideal for this too. I bought a 2nd one for another location...now I don't have to carry it back and forth...I can leave it at both residences. Most Body suits don't have the stirrups...I love these because there is no riding up of the leg in the water....great stuff!!!


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star great diveskin

By floridian from florida on 1/11/2013

Fit: TRUE

fits well, swims well, loops at wrists and ankles keep it secure. Dries fairly fast, too. Nice lightweight for warm waters.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Looks like a great suit

By AngelFox from Central Coast, CA on 12/11/2012

Fit: TRUE

I plan to use the dive skin to protect myself from the sun while snorkeling in Raja Ampat, Indonesia in the Spring.
It fits well and I like the feel of the fabric and that there's a zipper in the front so it will be easier to put on than my old one.
Can't wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star skin suit

By cindy c from honolulu on 11/26/2012

Fit: TRUE

I use this product in Hawaii when it's cloudy and cool or just when I'm going to be in the water for more than 20 or 30min at a time so I won't get sunburned. Fit is pretty good, but as others have stated, the torso is a bit long with some unfortunate crotch sagging. I bought a size 5 and I'm 5"4" at 120lbs. Overall I'm quite pleased. I need a "skin", not a diving suit. Tried a 1mm diving suit and it was much too heavy.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Lois from Port Angeles, Wa on 9/16/2012

Fit: TRUE

It is perfect weight and size for me. It will make my diving experiences most enjoyable.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star IST Women''s Dive Skin Tall Neck

By diveforever from Boston, MA on 9/14/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size somewhat small. Unexpected good thumb loops that will keep sleeves in place. Collar covers base of neck but better if it were actually "tall" up the neck.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star feels very comfortablee

By S Mel from San Antonio TX on 8/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

I just purchased this suit and love how if fits and feels-i was worried it would be tight or constricting and it is neither. For the first time in many years I am confident going to a public pool as i like to be covered up when swimming laps (have had many surgeries on my legs, stomach etc wtih scars i do not like exposed)


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By ujozi from Ohio on 7/21/2012

Fit: TRUE

Really soft material, breaths well. Not tight at all.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

By Mary from Miami, Fl on 7/21/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

The arms and legs are a few inches too short. The body part fits nice and snug. I use the suit to swim in open water and plan to use when I free dive. My main concern is protection from the sun. I'm 5'3" and 125 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Overall, exactly what I anticipated

By Anne from USA on 7/17/2012

Fit: TRUE

My height and weight said size 9, but my measurements were a size up so I ordered 11. Dry or wet, this fit is just right. There are slight 'generic' misfits (short in the wrists, 'off' feel about the shoulders/under arms, low at the crotch) but the elastic thumb loops, foot straps, and high neck are all comfortable, and the zipper sturdy. Not meant to be worn alone, this dive skin is a single layer of fabric which I wear over an one-piece swim suit at the local pool. Don't know if it will last more than a few months regular use.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star That is more than my expect :)

By Shirin from USA on 6/27/2012

Fit: TRUE

I searched a lot to find a swim wear with good price. The IST Dive Skin is the perfect one. It is not too thin (that I was expecting from the picture and before have it in my hand). The size is perfect and the quality seems good ;) The price is perfect and I highly recommend it to any one who is looking for a swim wear with sleeves :) The shipping was perfect too. I received it two days before the due date :) It was surprising :)


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fabric except that it stained my skin purple when I tried it on.

By Cynthia from Rochester, NY on 6/13/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought size 9 since that matched my measurements even though I weigh less than the weight range for that size. I had to return it because it was too large and, particularly, too long in the torso. The fabric is lovely, but it stained my skin purple when I tried it on. Other than that, it is a very nice product.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I got what I wanted

By sowmya from Lafayette,LA on 5/23/2012

Fit: TRUE

I did order one size bigger than my size from the chart. Its perfect fit.(I ordered 7 instead of 5) I searched on the internet for a modest swimwear for a while,and I finally I got here.I was glad I found this site. I had never before been in a swimming pool as I was very shy to wear usual ,swimwear. Now I am enjoying in the swimming pool with my new outfit. Thanks for the outfit,its great.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sheila from Orlando on 5/22/2012

Fit: NA

I got one larger size and it fits great. Great product!! Lightweight, easy To put on. Easy to swim with! Great UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Light sun cover for summer

By Susan from Atlantic City, NJ on 5/9/2012

Fit: TRUE

My husband wants me to go fishing with him but I can't be in the sun for hours. This suit feels light and covers well. I'm hoping that when it's wet, I'll be cool and covered. Still too early in the season to know.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star worked great - fit was as expected

By Roberta L. from Cary , NC on 4/8/2012

Fit: TRUE

great coverage, not binding, would have liked a longer zipper, however


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric and Fit

By Gloria D. from Arlington, TX on 10/21/2011

Fit: TRUE

I am pleased with suit so far but have not been to the beach to use it yet. Have referred friends to the site to look at the prices as they compare. I hope I will enjoy it and the ease mobility that I am expecting.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star wet suite rating

By fatima from seattle, wa on 9/27/2011

Fit: TRUE

size is about right but not water resistant which is what i wanted, but overall its a good swim wear, i get complements when i wear it too:) thanks


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product,comfortable and best functional

By F.M from jupiter, FL on 4/27/2011

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for swimming,I have very fair skin and sensitive to sun.In South Florida that I live sun is powerful so I needed something protective at the same time easy and comfortable for swimming.I search a lot on line and in stores, nothing was better than this one.it is very functional and easy to wear and not so thick like regular wet suit.It is light and has a perfect thickness,not so thin and not thick.The material is just like regular swim suit but with the best body coverage.I am 62 In tall and 130 LBs,based on size chart I should get size 7but I got size 9( I thought 7 would be too tight)and it is perfect. I highly recommend it to every body who wants sun protection and a functional suit


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable and Functional!

By Penelope from Northern Kentucky on 11/7/2010

Fit: TRUE

My Dive Skin has enabled me to begin swimming at age 63 without embarrassment! I didn't feel comfortable putting on a regular bathing suit and showing so much unattractive aging skin, but in the dive skin I am covered and comfortable. I am 5'4" tall and weigh about 134 pounds. Size 9 fits just right in both length and snugness. It's very light weight and easy to put on and take off. I use it for warm water exercise. My only disappointment is that it doesn't keep me warm when I get out of the warm water...(otherwise I would have given it 5 stars)...but a big towel takes care of that. I'm very glad to be swimming again and enjoying the water fitness regimen I need. Thanks, Swim Outlet! I'm going to order a second suit.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love this. Awesone product and shipping was fast!

By marissa from Aurora, IL on 10/17/2010

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm during lap swims.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star IST Women's Dive Tall Neck

By Joanne H. from Sacramento, CA on 9/27/2010

Fit: TRUE

I like the product very much. It was just a little to long for me. I am 5 feet and I first order a sized 11 and had to send to back. I then ordered a size 9 which was still a little to big and long for me but I kept the item. I will probably order another one because I like the product very much, It serves my purpose, for when I swim for more that 2 hours it keeps me warm. I will probably order the next size down which is a 7.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Seems good

By RC from tokyo on 6/14/2010

Fit: TRUE

I plan to use this while snorkeling or diving in warm water. I get sunburned easily and have sensitive skin so I am hoping to get sun protection and some protection from critters. It fit well and felt comfortable when I tried it on but I did not have a chance to try out in the water yet.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star She likes it!

By Sharkbait from Lexington, SC on 4/21/2010

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my wife and the concern with buying online was whether the size would fit. Not an issue. It stretches so the size is very flexible and forgiving relative to body shape.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Looks professional

By Sako from San Francisco, CA on 4/9/2010

Fit: TOOBIG

I am taking to Indonesia for scuba diving and swiming in ocean. It will definitely protect me from UV and add comfort under wet suite. Price is definitely right. Looks great also!


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Dive Skin Tall Neck

By simone from Sterling, VA on 2/18/2010

Fit: TRUE

Aside from the hard annoying zipper at the neck Iine, everything else was ok.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star like it

By watergirl from tallahassee, FL on 4/15/2009

Fit: TOOSMALL

i just use it to swim, so I can't say about how well it does as a dive skin, but because I need to be completely covered from uv rays, it works well.


More Reviews on this item