skip to main content

Latest Women's Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit true to size

By Carol from Portland on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered a women’s 10, I wear a women’s 10. Shoes were atleast 2 sizes too big. Ended up giving them to my boyfriend who is a 11 in men’s, they fit him. Awaiting a size 8 in the mail.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Where are my shoes!

By Sarah from Syracuse, IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

I will let you know how the shoes are if I ever get them! I've had the same shoes in the past and they were great. Provides a lot of support and shock absorbing when doing aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Antpea from Chicago on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The Ryka water shoe is the best value. Lightweight with great support. I bought this pair for outdoor walking however. The wider cuff opening is more comfortable for me than “land” shoes. If your feet/toes/ankles are sensitive [OPENBRK]like mine[CLOSEBRK], definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star The Water SHOE...

By Skinny Jeans from Springfield, MO on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Color - great
Fit
Because I am in the water for 5 classes a week, the soles wear down.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pam from West Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I really like all the trad on the sole. I plan on using this to hike in streams in the National Parks and needed the better tread.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Sporti shoes

By Lisa from MO on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great..have yraction and my toes are very happy. Biggest issue I have had is laces...tripped myselfl couple times but its in water so the fall is easy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and dries quickly

By DeeScott from Basehor, KS on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are easy to put on, fit well, and dry very quickly on the counter so they are ready for the next morning. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Slip on water shoes

By RitaM from Salina, Kansas on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, feels like you’re walking barefoot. But tend to slip on the pool floor when aquasizing. I wish there were a little more grip or tread.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Kathy from Tennessee on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes are great. Love the support for water aerobics. Made well. This is my second pair. First pair used almost daily for over a year. Before covid, wore shoes in the shower to rinse. Now I rinse at home. You will not be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Awesome color

By Christy from Kansas on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome color


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Dominique Riddick from Hanahan SC on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, very comfortable for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with the fit of these shoes. I have a narrow foot and these fit

By seeded from Wisconsin on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

My only complaint is that the inner sole comes loose in the pool every class and that is uncomfortable. I am looking for a glue that will stick.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and off

By Ticky from The woodlands, TX on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Easy on and off. Size was normal. Great for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By Yunhappy from Phila on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Opened up as soon as I got in water. The Velcro was totally ineffective


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great fit!

By Sharon from Tucson on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

All good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Rhakotis from Atlanta on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wears very well. I don’t wear a “wide” but doing so allows for pool socks that keep my feet warm, even in freezing temps!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Smittygrl1 from New Berlin, WI on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great water shoe especially for water aerobics. I needed more support in my shoes versus the typical flat water shoes I was using. These meet that need.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star aqua shoes

By aqua shoes from florida on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

The quality for the price is great


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Insole problems

By Jerry from KS on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wore these to my water exercise class and the insole on the left shoe came out the second time I wore them. Thankfully I could put it back in and it stays some of the time. Other than that they are okay.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport swim shoes

By Jude from Florida on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’ve been wearing them for years! They are so comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Namaste Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Namaste Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had to return too big

By Madeleine Homes from Arnold Md on 12/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Loved the design but when they arrived they were at least 2 sizes too big!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Aqua aerobic shoe

By Susie from Arizona on 12/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Used for aqua aerobics.
They seem to be high quality construction.
The shoes run big, if they weren’t close outs I would have returned them for a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By Pam from Portland, OR. on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Buy a new pair every year because I wear them out!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Wager shies are a must have.

By Tillie72 from Montoursville, PA on 11/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I will not walk on the pool side and locker room without shoes and these work fine. They run a little big, but the price was right. I bought two pairs and am happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 489 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shoes!

By Barb from Spokane, WA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Mama

By Ely from Long Beach, CA on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ryka Sport Water Shoes are the best! These are my 6th pair which I love because the the comfort, color, and support when I work out. They dry quickly, never mold, and last about 7-9 months if you go to class 4 times a week. So worth the $$$. Just make sure that you double-tie the shoelaces.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Easy on & off

By Ticky from The woodlands TX on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By SPatino from Atascadero, CA on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

Inexpensive but great tread and grip on bottom. Very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Cute shoes

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

I think they are a tad small [OPENBRK]sz 10[CLOSEBRK] but they're so light weight and cute I will keep them. If I bought them for walking alot, I prob would return them for next size but I like them. I'm not using them as walking shoe etc.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Fine for walking, but fall off when swimming

By Snorky from Nc on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fit really well and I was excited to get them however after a couple uses the Velcro gave out and if I swim in them when kicking my feet one would fall off not ideal when snorkeling in 20 to 30 feet deep water. They should improve on the design by including a closure that will not release when swimming. They need a more secure closure


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star It fulfilled my need for a swim shoe

By Fuzzy from Baltimore on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and off and water drain easy when out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Rykas

By Linda M. from Omaha, NE on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Like my ryka shoes. Very comfortable in the water. The only thing I don't like is the ties. They don't get tight enough and hard to know what to do with the extra.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe.

By Alice from Brentwood Tn on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great shoe for water aerobics. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star First choice

By Gail from Rockton, IL on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are perfect for aqua aerobics. They are light in weight and drain well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim shoe

By Lis from Ohio on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

This shoe fits nice and snug and is perfect for walking along the beach or wearing at the pool. I would size up a little. I usually wear an 8 and 1/2 and I bought a 9 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Great for my pool workouts.

By Ally from Cincinnati, Ohio on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

I don’t slip in the pool now.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Perfect 10

By Kathy from CA on 11/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Best water shoes ever. Very comfortable and pretty. I bought 2 pairs in 2 different colors. Love them both.
I normally wear size 6.5 or sometimes 7. I bought these in size 7. They fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Pool shoes are great.

By Cindy from Groveland, Florida on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Pool shoes are great.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Pam from Merritt Island FL on 11/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These run big so and I am afraid if I get the medium it won’t fit either so I had to return these...the range sizes do not work for these...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star They met my expectations. I use them for water therapy.

By Susan Elmore from Tuscaloosa, AL on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

They met my expectations. I use them for water therapy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star NIce Watershoe

By Lizzie from Lake Havasu City, CA on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Has good support for a water shoe. I even use it on my paddleboard.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and Off!

By NTraz from Murfreesboro, TN on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

My hands are arthritic and the way these are made it does not take a lot of pushing and pulling for on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Water Shoes

By LisaW from Salt Lake City UT on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really love these water shoes, they are my favorite. I have been using Body Glove 3T Barefoot Water Shoes for about 3 years and I would not trade them. They are comfortable. I use them for both shallow water aerobics and deep water. They provide just enough support for my foot and they seem to last the chlorine pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Sue D. from Sun Lakes, AZ on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

I do water aerobics 6 days a week, these shoes provide great support and drainage. I actually have several pairs as they do take awhile to dry. Lots of fun colors!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Moon from Concord, CA. on 10/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the style, fit (like a glove) and color choices. Sale price was great too!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star My experience with the shoes

By MYRNA from Texas on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

The shoe fits well. It performed well on rock floors and sand. The inner sole came off, bunching up, not being able to straighten it up and inserting back on right.i would try it and kept slipping out of place. Everything went well until the inner soles came undone. I discarded a pair, could only use it for 3 days. Disappointed. Both pairs did the same thing.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Floating on air

By Water Mama from Long Beach, CA on 10/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ryka's Hydro Sport Water shoes are the best! These are my 3rd pair and my feet are strong and pain free everytime I go to class. They are extremely supportive, stylish with numerous color options, dry well, and last long. I use them 4 days a week, and they dry quickly in the sun and never mold. I do need to double tie my shoe laces so they don't become untied. Many of my friends at the pool have ordered them on their phones once I told them how great they were and now their feet don't hurt either. Swim outlet has the best prices and service for these shoes.
You truly will be floating on air with these wonderful shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star beach and pool.

By BUSYLADY from Colorado on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Used to go to the beach and pool. They were great standing in the ocean. And helped walking on hot pool surfaces.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Fits great! Very comfortable.

By Cgronemus from Painted Post NY on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item