skip to main content

Latest Women's Flip-Flops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Malvados Women's Lux Leather Flip Flop

Malvados Women's Lux Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star On my second pair!

By Stephanie K. from New Orleans, LA on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this flip flop so much that I'm on my second pair. Purchased the first pair at Nordstrom and searched the web to find it again. Was delighted SwimOutlet carried it. It may seem pricey for a flip flop but it's a leather flip flop so it's "dressier" than a plastic flip flop. I literally live in these as they go with everything. Plus, I have small feet (5 1/2) and often feel I'm going to walk right out of flip flops but this one offers the perfect fit. Not too loose, not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Malvados Women's Lux Flip Flop

Malvados Women's Lux Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Summer!

By Stephanie K. from New Orleans, LA on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is exactly as pictured but what you don't see is how well made it is. Certain to last all summer long and perfect for beach excursions and the great outdoors.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, but slippery

By Beth E. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

When my dog ate my Reef Gingers, I decided on going a little fancier. The footbed is incredibly soft and comfy; but they are so slippy when wet. Not great for near the pool or water. Bummer! I still like them, but not for rainy days, or for at the pool. =(


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star NICE FLIP FLOP; DID NOT FIT

By Leland from NJ on 5/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

My wife is a Size 10. These were, nonetheless, well too narrow. A product note to the effect that they run slim and may not fit Size 10 women with wide or slightly wide feet might be useful going forward. I returned the flip flops but have not heard from SwimOutlet as to having received the item, refunded my purchase cost, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best pool flip flop

By MT swimmer from Whitefish, MT on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have tried so many different types of pool shoes and this brand is the best. This pair did not disappoint. Such a simple item but very necessary for health and safety!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small for the Size

By Sylvia S from Ellensburg, WA on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This model has a lot of cushion, but runs small for the size. The straps are not as roomy as my previous pair and I'm going to have to get a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star fits well, comfortable

By mcthom from Pleasanton, CA on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip flop is comfortable and fits well. I am 7.5 and bought the 7-8 size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft and cushioned!

By Dee from Paso Robles on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Soft and cushioned, comfortable for all day wear!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Hi Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Hi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes

By DaniCali from Los Alros, Ca on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Own 3 colors. So comfy and stylish


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Tripper H2O Yeah Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Tripper H2O Yeah Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star After Pool

By Infonurse from Glenwood, MD on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are strong enough to handle walking from the parking lot to the indoor pool area (100 yds) without falling apart. I like the leather strap also.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy flip flops

By Maureen from Boston, MA on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had to replace an old pair of Sanuk flip flops that had flattened out over the years. These are super cushy and comfy, but just a tad too long so I catch them on rugs every so often. One size down would be too short, so I really wish they sold half sizes in these because then they would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute flip flop

By S&E from Pennsylvania on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is exactly the size as stated, not off like some brands you get and the color is on target [OPENBRK]Red[CLOSEBRK] so it matches the Red swimsuit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cool flip flops

By DEB from LOUISIANA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 11 but they didn't have size 11 so I order the 10 and it fit perfect.
They are really nice and comfortable. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfy

By ClaireH from Hartford, WI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

They are very comfortable, and they set off my pink painted toenails nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but small

By Lindsay from St Paul Mn on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

The sandals are nice quality however they’re smaller than pervious versions. I wanted to replace my size 11s but this pair is noticeably smaller and I feel like my heel will fall off the back. So while the sandals are nice, I’m disappointed they’re small.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Eraz from California on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great sandals, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Malvados Women's Sia Flip Flop

Malvados Women's Sia Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dia from New York on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Ohana6 from Hawaii on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love the cushion and it’s stylish. The strap between the toes are cloth so I can wear without any rubbing. The cushion forms to my foot so I can walk miles at a time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Same great Sandal

By dfamily28 from Palmdale, CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to replace my Black Reef Sandy flip flops that my dog chewed up. This is my 5th pair of Reef flip flops. Super comfortable. Last a long time. My only complaint is the black footbed stains your feet. No problems on my brown one's


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Snake Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Snake Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love spenco!

By Linda from NJ on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great sandals, great price and shipped fast!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Grèat

By Gina N. from on 6/7/2020

Fit: N/A

Great pittchm


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Women's Colette 2.0 Flip Flop

Flojos Women's Colette 2.0 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them !! Comfortable

By Evelyn from Hamilton NJ-33 on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

These flip flop you can wear anywhere durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By CJ from St Louis, MO on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great flip flops!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Women's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They’re great

By SFM001 from IA on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and nice supportive foot bed. Feel secure walking around in them. Strap rubs a little but I got used to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful products

By Tonya J. from on 5/18/2020

Fit: N/A

Wonderful products


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Classic flip flop

By BC from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and the red color is a cute strawberry shade.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By Fashionesta from Wilmington, DE on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By MamaGg from Florida on 4/18/2020

Fit: NA

Living in Florida I needed an everyday flip flop that I can slip on and go! These are great because they are light weight, comfortable, and durable. I do A LOT of walking, I'm always working out in the yard and I sure don't want to wear shoes all the time. I would definitely recommend these! My husband is even considering buying a pair for himself!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star My favorite flip flop!

By PPR from Terrell, Texas on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have this flip flop in most colors. So comfortable! Quality control in sizing is sketchy. I usually order down one size. It works most of the time. This time, the ice blue was more true to size, so I’m stuck with a slightly small shoe. But the peach color is perfect as I went down a size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and cute flip-flops

By Randee from Knoxville, Tennessee on 4/9/2020

Fit: NA

My favorite flip flops ever, so comfortable and fits perfectly!! Great price and fast delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Tigamae from Katy, Texas on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

These are great flip flops. They have arch support that really helps with my back problems.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By April from Melbourne.FL on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stylish and comfortable. Good price. I would recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Tasha Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Tasha Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks good but not comfortable

By Sn from NY on 3/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the style and color of the shoe but it is uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy flip-flop!

By Esp from Delaware on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Nice for walking around pool-the reason I purchased them.
My shoe size is 7.5 so I chose 5/7 as I had read others say they ran large...but for me, they did not run large.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable Flip Flops

By Nana24 from Dothan, AL on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

Love these flip flops. Have had several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very nice, but they do run small!

By O2l♥️ from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

I love these, but they definitely run a bit small. I normally wear a size 8 in flip-flops. When they came, on the sole it says 8/9. They fit more like a 7 1/2.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Carole from Florida on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

Great shoes at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

By Deb from Cape Cod on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love these Flops!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Giselle from Hastings on Hudson, NY on 8/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

These flip-flops are so great that I bought a "lifetime supply," although obviously that is a subjective number. I had ordered four pairs in blue and just ordered two more pairs in black. The footbed is so comfortable that I feel I'm walking on air, and they stay on despite my very narrow feet. They're easy to put on and take off, and I spend my days in them, except when I go outside because I don't want to track leaves or other debris into my house. I'm a big flip-flop fan and despaired of ever finding the perfect ones--until I found these! I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Women's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Becky S. from Rohnert Park, CA on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’ve had these for about two weeks and an extremely happy with my purchase. I have issues with straps over my feet, as well as cushioning. I’m able to wear them all day without my feet hurting. A HUGE plus!!! Great for both casual wear and water! Nothing so far that I’m disappointed in!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!

By Nancy from Kentucky on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Most comfortable I've ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flip flops

By LuLu B from Tennessee on 7/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love these flip flops!


More Reviews on this item

Malvados Playa Flip Flop

Malvados Playa Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love my Malvados!

By Nocatee from Ponte Vedra, Florida on 5/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

My go to shoe in warm weather. 9/10 fit my 9.5-10 foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Nova Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Nova Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sandals

By Marz from West Palm Beach Florida on 11/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are stylish and comfortable. They are a litte pricey though but I needed a teal sandal so I went for it. Glad I did they worked out perfectly with my dress. Not sure yet how well they will hold up but they are a solid well made shoe so I have high hopes for them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop - Red - L

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop - Red - L

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Red rubber thongs

By Chere from Pine Mountain Club, CA on 10/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

A bit flimsy but I wore them continually over the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Chakra Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Chakra Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sooo cute!

By Happy flipfloper from Utah on 8/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Loved the color selection (got 5 colors!). Comfy, light and cute. Also - Easy process, fast service - will be back for more :)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Crocs

By Kim from Atlanta, GA on 8/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love my cros flip flops. I bought my fist pair while I was at a port on a cruise and my second pair directly from SwimOutlet because they are so comfortable. I like the foot of the shoe too.


More Reviews on this item