skip to main content

Latest Women's Fitness Fanatic Gifts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and sexy

By Sarah L. from on 5/14/2021

Fit: N/A

This one really accentuates my curves!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and cute

By Sarah L. from on 5/14/2021

Fit: N/A

I really like this athletic top and would definitely buy another one!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Love it! I will order

By Nilda Q. from on 5/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it! I will order more colors


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25"

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star yoga pants

By Christine B. from on 5/13/2021

Fit: N/A

The color is a real nice teal. they are very snug, get a size larger if you don't like that.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Elevated Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Elevated Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lovely soft fabric yet very

By Angela N. from on 5/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Lovely soft fabric yet very supportive. I rarely wear a top without a bra under it but I can do this with this too and still feel well supported


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and good support

By Catherine A. from on 5/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Good material and excellent support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By rjlemley from SC on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

These are true to size and have a perfect inseam length.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with item!

By Marlene D. from on 5/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Very happy with item!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Swimshirt

By Su n protection apparel from Fl on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Received quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Cute top

By Cheryl B. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

I ordered this in a medium it was tight I didn’t like the fit at all


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By Cheryl B. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

I recently lost weight normally I would have ordered a large, I ordered a Med and it’s perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Repose Short Sleeve Top

Lole Women's Repose Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fine

By kiki from Notrh Carolina on 5/2/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I have purchased Lole Repose previously in a small size that were more fitted and flattering. This style is ordinary and more boxy. I prefer the previous fit of Repose. I tried an xs but it was just tighter, not comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price!

By Aileen L. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

They are so comfortable and the material is great. My only knock is the white is slightly see through so you have to be strategic with what underwear you choose to wear (which I am sure is common with any white leggings). I definitely recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It is what I wanted

By Elizabeth W. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

I like light support, and tie dye, so this is a win.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star I’m obsessed with this shirt.

By Leia P. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

I’m obsessed with this shirt. I wear it to Bikram and the material is moisture wicking. Length is great. Not to short or long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what hat I was looking for

By T.S from Canada on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom [OPENBRK]and the double strap top[CLOSEBRK] are true to the size chart body measurements. I was a bit scared of the sizing based other reviews but I followed the size chart and am happy I did. I’m 5’7, 155 lbs. 38 28 38. I got a large top and medium bottom. The top is very secure and the bottoms fit well with the draw string. I almost wonder if I could have gone to the small bottom although it would be risking some cutting in at the waist and thighs I think. You’ll be fine if you follow your measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Marita W. from on 4/26/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this top!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but Runs Small

By Diana from on 4/24/2021

Fit: N/A

The built in sports bra has an extremely tight band that I could barely get on, and I'm a size M/ 36B in most tops and sports bras. As a result of that, I'd recommend sizing up, for a more comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function!

By Sue from Bonita Springs FL on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Works great for lap swimming and water aerobics in the very hot Florida sun!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star So far so good. I've

By Meres G. from on 4/24/2021

Fit: N/A

So far so good. I've washed them once and worn them once so far. They are a beautiful color as shown. Comfortable, soft, great stretch. Wore them to work out with personal trainer and they stayed in place. Cute pockets on sides are higher up than other pants I have. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Sarah F. from on 4/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Good tank for low-impact. Will use only for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star I'm 32 D and the

By Star T. from on 4/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I'm 32 D and the medium is tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nana from GA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and looks great on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star More like boyshorts

By Kim from Brazoria, TX on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts have cheeky in the description but I wouldn’t say they are cheeky. They fit more like boyshorts which is what I really wanted. Small fit well little lose in waistband but has a string to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Wish there were bra pads

By Elizabeth F. from on 4/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Wish there were bra pads but it is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft fabric and great fit!

By Great jacket from Villanova, PA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’6 and 130 lbs and got the Medium and it fits great. had another one of these and wanted a second color.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25"

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star I usually wear a small.

By Patricia C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I usually wear a small. Had to exchange my yoga clothes for a large! Not reasonably true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lily Bikini Top

TYR Solid Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Liked the structure but ultimately too uncomfortable hixk

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Thick, non stretchy fabric. Size ran small. Almost kept it but ithw band wasn't very comfortable and the straps dug in.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Patricia B. from on 4/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Sal from Utah on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I read the reviews and bought a size up [OPENBRK]medium instead of my usual small[CLOSEBRK]. It's a great fit and is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Perfect choice

By Cynthia T. from on 4/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this top it feels so good, fits perfectly. This was another great investment for myself. The quality of the products i have ordered I've always been pleased with, the quality is excellent, long lasting.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Elevated Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Elevated Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My thoughts

By Missi S. from on 4/12/2021

Fit: N/A

The material is super soft which makes it feel wonderful. The fit is very tight! But I still like it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25"

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Cathi F. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect color, texture and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri Crop 21"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Cathi F. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect fit, color and texture


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Best Bra Ever

By pbarilla101 from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

I am a 36DD and sports bras are my nightmare. I can never find a bra that I can get on without assistance unless is a front zipper (which never stays closed). I had given up on ever finding anything cute in my size. Bras for me might as well be labeled "industrial strength" and sold in bulk. I bought this after 2 glasses of wine and decided the price was worth the risk. I was so pleasantly surprised. It has become my favorite bra. It is so cute and flattering that I never wear a shirt over it. It is comfortable enough for me to sleep in. What surprised me the most is the quality. For $23 I expected something flimsy and seethrough. This bra is well made, not transparent (I bought the white one), and has held up through 3 dozen washes (I wear it a lot). I am ordering 3 more today!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

My gym's pool has a problem with heating the water evenly, or at all sometimes, so I purchased these first as a just-in-case for the swim bag to stay warm during laps (put them on over a regular suit or wear alone with a separate top). The bonus is that I'm older than dirt and my legs aren't as pleasing as they once were. I purchased a little larger than usual due to my hip size. The legs then are a little loose but very comfortable. The fit is complimentary and I find the ankle length to be preferable to capri or shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit & comfort.

By Bostonana from Boston, MA on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fabric, good coverage and great slimming effect.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By Carly O. from on 4/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great for yoga and all day long.

By Linda L. from on 4/4/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this pair of yoga pants! The fabric is soft and stretchy. The fit is smooth, not baggy, not too tight, and the pocket for my phone is so handy! I weigh 107 pounds and have a difficult time finding pants that fit. These are perfect and the shade of blue is perfect too!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Swaphia D. from on 4/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the color and body fit, my only issue would be the crotch area. It’s a awkward fit.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25"

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Cathi F. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the material of these capri's! It perfect for Yoga! Thanks!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Traci S. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

As far as sports bras go, this one is awesome! Super comfy, moves with me during yoga without coming up too far to "show the girls." I got a M but might get a large next time, for a little less squeezing of "the girls." It does run a bit small. Other than that, great top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Kmull from Denver, CO on 3/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

After reading the reviews I ordered a size up and shouldn't have. I should have stuck with a small like I would normally order. It is a little longer than I wanted and the arm holes are pretty big. It did work great for keeping the sun off of my chest though. I like the built in loop on the front of the shirt. I was able to tie a little knot and keep the shirt tighter and shorter. All in all, I am glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good coverage, stays on while lap swimming. Size up!

By MG from San Jose, CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am glad I read the reviews and sized up. I wear size 8 pants, usually buy a L in underwear so it's not too tight. But based on comments I bought an XL in this bottom and it fits well, and stays on for a solid workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Tankini from Haddon Township, NJ on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well
is starting to fade already swimming 45 - 60minutes 5-6x/week


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star I sized up and it

By Renee V. from on 3/23/2021

Fit: N/A

I sized up and it works kinda. The straps and chest area are loose.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra and the matching leggings

By Hope F. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

The style is awesome. The colors are great. This bra is super supportive. I ordered 3 different sets and enjoy all of them. They provide good comfort during my yoga classes.


More Reviews on this item