skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Coco Reef Contours Coastal Edge Classic Cut One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Coastal Edge Classic Cut One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By Angie Stewart from Madison. WI on 5/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was so disappointed that the suit didn’t fit. Way too small! Then, when I was going to return it, it was non-returnable! I didn’t notice anything that said this. I admit I could’ve missed it. With the amt of money I paid for it, I don’t want to give it to Goodwill.

Please consider this: I will return the suit. In exchange, you refund me half the cost I paid. That way you can resell it and make additional profit and I don’t lose everything. Much appreciated for your consideration.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Karen from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the suit, it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Fits as described

By Bell from Atl ha on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Reneclectic from Columbia, SC on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits like a glove and makes me look like a movie star although I'm 5' 7" and a size 18. I wear it to water aerobics 2-3 times per week. I've purchased Penbrooke suits for years and am thrilled with the suits' durability. They last twice as long as any other suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great for water exercises. Recommend to many classmates.

By Melanie from Southgate mi on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy and long lasting


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but doesn't fit

By Karen P. from Ventura, CA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute top but unfortunately doesn't fit my cup size. I'm a 36 C/D and a size medium fits my rib cage perfectly but I was definitely falling out of the top. Super bummed that it didn't fit right...


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, love this suit. Great quality.

By Splash from St John, In on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Water exercise classes.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tankini bottom

By Alison from Ontario on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 145 lbs. and this item is snug though comfortable sized medium


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Attractive tanking top

By Alison from Ontario on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and flows.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 888 customer reviews


rating star Yaaas!!

By mkinsd from San Diego on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

So happy to have found a cute top for big boobies! I have this top in all colors and am hoping the floral/Hawaiian print will come back!



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a jacket not a swimsuit

By TB from Pennsylvania on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a small since that’s 2 inches smaller than my bust size and I wanted a snugger fit than picture. It still fit like the picture and is in fact a bit baggier and longer since I’m only 5’2”. I think a XS would fit just fine and still not be tight around the belly and better under the arms. It fit’s okay over a bathing suit, but not really suitable to swim in on its own. I like the fit for coverage and sun protection but will look for a different style for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By JBW from Oregon on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

I really like the crossback style for doing laps, as it’s easy to put on and take off. I also appreciate the D cup as it gives a bit more room in the chest. I wish the D cup crossback came in more colors-I would love a turquoise one and that color is available right now only in the regular cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it and its very comfortable

By Crystal M. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim suit. I ordered 3 due to not knowing which size to get. [OPENBRK]20w, 22w, 24w[CLOSEBRK]. The 20w fits good [OPENBRK]theres still room[CLOSEBRK]. Im thick in the thighs and small up top.
Best rule of thumb is where your most big or biggest at Top or Bottom get that size. Since im bigger in the Bottom the swim suit fits but i have room up top. An 18w, would of probably fit even more perfect for me.

The swim suit dries very quickly if you dry off with a towel. Its not to short and not to long. Im going to try to order another one in a smaller size just so i have 2.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

By CC from Monterey, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

After consulting the size chart, I ordered the top in large. The midriff band was extremely tight, and it was a struggle to put it on and take it off. I ordered the next size up, but I decided to keep the first one, in spite of the struggle. I like the support and coverage of this top, along with the colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very cute. Very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Fits and seems of good quality.

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Tankini swim top

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very pretty in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke suit

By Mary S. from West Palm Beach, FL on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit! It fits perfectly and very flattering. I’ve had a lot of nice compliments when wearing it to my water aerobics class. I’m actually thinking of buying another one. Love the taupe color.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Ruched Camo Glow Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Ruched Camo Glow Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star First time In A long time

By Excited from Chicago, il on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Tried it on and fits perfectly. Never had a swim shirt like this before. So colorful, soft and I love it. I have been excited to wear a swimsuit in years. Covered up but still cute. Protected from the sun on my shoulders, belly area and back. It’s awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Tracie from Dallas, tx on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit, good color.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Channeling my inner whaleshark!

By mostly_sevens from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wore this for 12 dives recently in Turks & Caicos. Lots of compliments and made it so easy to get in my 5 mm wetsuit. It also made it more comfortable to be out in the sun for a bit without having to add a layer or reapply sunscreen between dives. Fits so well (5'5", 130, bought the size Small) and is flattering too. I am probably going to need a second one in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star ❤️❤️❤️

By Marjory from Port Angeles, WA on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful swimsuit!!! The fit4u brand is always really lovely but this one is terrific. Fast shipping, all good.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By Katie from Baraboo WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is amazing. I've always had difficulty finding a suit that fits well through the chest. It feels like a built in bra, it holds everything in place. I didn't realize it had an underwire when I ordered, but I'm glad it does. The extra support is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim too

By Kas from Piscataway, NJ on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is an awesome swim top! I love the coverage in the front and the racer back back. Very unique from other swim tops like this. True to size and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Painted Palm Scoop One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Women's Painted Palm Scoop One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy swimmer! from Berkeley, CA on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Great design! Covers the belly bump from the quarantine food binge. Straps adjust. Easy on and off. And PRETTY.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky V Neck Faux Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky V Neck Faux Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute, great butt coverage

By Proud of my mom bod from Portland, OR on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size 12: 5’9”, 170 lbs, c cup size, and it’s perfect for me. Great coverage for ample behinds and those of us who hate shaving bikini areas. Only downside is low chest support, would not recommend for those D or higher, or large C where that’s an issue. For us small-medium chested people, the top nicely accentuates the bosom, drawing gaze away from flabby arms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, good coverage

By Jen from Bay Area, California on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for snorkeling and though I haven't used it yet, it fits well and seems to have great coverage. I like that it protects the neck. I'm normally a size small, but had to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Escape To Paradise Bandeau Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Women's Escape To Paradise Bandeau Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with Maxine bathing suits. Like the style, the fit, the colors.

By Beverly Eloshway from Pittsburgh, Pa on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Like the style, fit, colors. True to size. I only buy Maxine.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star just what Ive been looking for

By GMCT from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These just arrived and I'm quite pleased. Fit is perfect. .I'm 5'2+" and 159 lbs. The size chart put me exactly at a size 12. I measured several times to be sure. I usually wear an 8-10 so I ordered a size 10 and 12. Well, the 10 fit perfectly. The waistband fit perfect and comfortably. Neither tight nor loose. I like that the waistband fits like regular pants with a snap closure/zip fly. Theres a little elastic in back to give a bit of stretch. The rest of the shorts fit on the loose side, the cut is flattering on the legs and so comfortable. I didn't even try on the 12, it will be going back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Hayden bottom

By SMK from Minnesota on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected. Love the adjustable sides & full coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Paloma Plunge Multi Cross Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Paloma Plunge Multi Cross Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute suit!

By CP from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Really cute swimsuit. I have a long torso and DD cup so often have difficulty in finding a swimsuit that fits. This fits like a dream. Runs a bit large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Quality design

By TJ from Indiana on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

I wear between 10 and 12 so ordered xl. It fit nicely. Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Review

By Glenda Speight from North Carolina on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit pretty true to size


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not great for swimming

By Jackie from Chicago, IL on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

The post-mastectomy breast form looks natural in the bathing suit and feels okay but it doesn’t work well if you actually want to swim. It becomes waterlogged and slips of the pocket designed to hold it in the post-mastectomy swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Terri from Fort Worth, TX on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit would be great I just ordered too big. I sent it back but reopened a smaller size.
I love this has large c,d cups. The shape and design are figure flattering it just what I need. I hope they get more of these and this style


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, but sizing is off

By Mp from Nc on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Nice shorts, nice fabric, but size guide wasn’t quite right. Shorts fit great standing up, but sitting/squatting they are too tight since there is no stretch in the fabric. I am normally a size 18, but upsized to 20 based on size guide [OPENBRK]I have larger hips[CLOSEBRK] and these were still too tight to comfortably bend actively in. I think the next larger size may be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SUIT

By Joan from Florida on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

THIS SUIT IS A PERFECT FIT, LOOKS GREAT..........AND EASY TO SWIM IN.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Good, basic bottom

By Nina from CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bottom fits great, although a little low for my middle-aged sensibilities. The top I ordered with it, not so good, so at least I can just order a new top. I love that you can buy the tops and bottoms separately!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Escape To Paradise Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Women's Escape To Paradise Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great in fit and comfort!

By Carole from Raleigh NC on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great in fit and comfort!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Elegant and flattering

By Tropical Lady from Puerto Rico on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I was hesitant to buy this swimsuit, however, was surprised at the way it looks and ears. It is an elegant yet sexy way to wear a mini dress at the beach or pool. It provides a discreet cover in the right areas in fashionable wear ❤️ True to size


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mastectomy swimsuit

By Sher from Beaufort SC on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This bathing suit is very comfortable. But what I don’t understand is the bra cups are tremendous. Why would the cups be so large if the person has had a mastectomy. I ordered a c cup suit. When I inserted my prosthetic it fell down to my waist. What I had to do was sew bathing suit cups to fit inserts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard top

By Anne from Washington on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Arrived in time before our trip to Hawaii. Fits great, compliments my swimsuit and I look forward to being on the beach and diving into the waves!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Really cute size is accurate

By Chrissypie70’s from Galt, CA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love it !!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By S L from New Jersey on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful swimsuit but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Flower Child Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Flower Child Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A true classic

By Sunshine Seeker from Melbourne, FL on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is timeless. Love the style and design. I'm not as thrilled with the color -- not that there's anything wrong with it but I wish it were a truer Navy or even a Cobalt. I wish the White were available. . . I'd purchase that as well.


More Reviews on this item