skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Swim Skirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim skirt

By Mary from Fernandina Beach, FL on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabric is so nice and light but durable feeling. The fit is true to size. I got the navy and its a good true navy. I love the extra coverage with the skort.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Skort! Very comfortable and cute.

By Keys Girl from Florida Keys on 10/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like everything about this Skort. Inside shorts are not too long or too thick. It is stylish and comfortable. Will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It’s just so cute!

By Candy from Florida on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to walk in.....it’s great .....fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great

By tbdixie from Alabama on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage, flattering cut!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit bottom

By Nel from Florida on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful, good quality, not true to size. I would go up one size next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Recommended

By Rasa T. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Hot day for beach ,recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By M from Oak park, CA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

It looks as it was described and fits great!
I am a size 8 but ordered a 10, and fits right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kate from Rhode Island on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, medium size is a good fit for a size 6. Skirt hangs nicely. Thinking of ordering other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star The best fit

By Loulou from Pasadena , md on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This was the first time I ordered . The fit was perfect. I got the swim skirt to match a bathing suit top from another company.I especially like the shorts underneath instead of just a panty. I will defiantly be ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Helen Jon Solid Skirted Hipster Bikini Bottom

Helen Jon Solid Skirted Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love!

By Lynne from Minnesota on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like these swim bottoms they fit close to the body and are just long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By K from Ga on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Was pleased with this product. Mostly wearing as a cover up and to suN in. Do not think it would work to swim in. Looks cute. 5ft 4in And 124lbs and purchased a medium. Just slightly loose But sure the small would be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By CKB from Chicago on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Becky from Drexel hill, pa on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love that this is swim material. Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love the Boardskirt

By Helen from Florida on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it! The material is great and the size was perfect! The material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Heather from Logan, Ut on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

The quality of the fabric is very nice. Just too small


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star good fit!

By Vani from MA on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked this swim bottom as it has a good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Side Shirred Swim Skirt

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Side Shirred Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A favorite!

By Kda from Sayville, NY on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I own this same skirt in several other colors. Great fit and cute detail with the slit/tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Susan Kusy from Marstons Mills Ma on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I was shocked to find that it had no lining as in a bottom to a bathing suit. But I’ll try to make it work with another bottom


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star cute add-on to your bathing suit

By AH from Detroit, MI on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

good material, fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice but...

By Dusty from New York on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

This brand was a little more Generous than the Topanga skirt but again could've been a little more Generous for a size 16, returned for a size 18


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but...

By Dusty from New York on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Cut very small and short for a size 16


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tangier Swim Skirt

Profile by Gottex Tangier Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great skirt

By KDA from Sayville, NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Cute skirt, fit well. Unfortunately, the top didn’t work out, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Swim Skirtini Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Swim Skirtini Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By GrannyDru from Whitakers, NC on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swim skirt looks great with a floral tiered top I have. Colors match & makes great swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimsuit Coverup

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted - some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimsuit Coverup

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Coverage without being Too Much

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Covering for when you want some modesty

By Michele from Essex. CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Solid Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Solid Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star This is well made and looks good paired with a black suit. This

By Mare from Minneapolis on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

This skirt tends to be slimming...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Maryse from Groveland, CA on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with this purchase it fits perfectly and looks greaty on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Warning: This is NOT a swimsuit bottom!

By Nickel from TULSA, OK on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this thinking it was a swimskirt swimsuit bottom. However it is just a skirt cover-up with no inside suit! If you are looking for a skirt to wear over your suit, this is really cute, but, if you need a swimsuit bottom and don't want to flash the whole world, pick something else.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Banana from Massapequa Park, NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Wore it to the beach and the fit was perfect - material a little heavier than I would have liked but overall great product


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Beach House swim skort

By Dottie Larue from Florida on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

The swim skort is truly comfortable and well fitted.
I was surprised to how comfortable it was to wear and swim laps.
I am picky about what kind of bathing suit to get.
I like this exceptionally well that I want to order another one in the future.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Plus Size Mid Rise Pleated Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Plus Size Mid Rise Pleated Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and girly

By Bookitty from Austin, TX on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really dig this swim skirt. It is on the short side. And for me, this is pretty high wasted (since I'm short - 5'2). But I love the pleats. It makes me feel girly and cute.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Micki from Palm Coast, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I called customer service regarding the correct size to order. I wear a size 6 R pants and order swim bottoms from Lands End in size 6 all the time. Customer service recommended that I order a size 6 and it was a perfect fit. I love my swim skort. It's first quality and very flattering. I would definitely recommend ordering from swimoutlet if you like to have the best quality of swimwear available.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and functional bathing suit bottom

By Growing older with grace from New England on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a good bottom piece that is sassy without being too skimpy.
Stays put while swimming, floating, kayaking, etc.
Very satisfied with the quality of the material and workmanship.
Runs true to size. I wear a size 4-6 and the small fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Ri from NJ on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

this swim skirt is perfect. i am not old & not young. it's flattering for the "not perfect figure". cute, comfy & nor dorkie. luv it!!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Mylene from Québec on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jan from Colorado Springs on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and love the color


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Solid Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Solid Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Topanga Plus Size Cpover Up Skirt

By Grandma of 7 from NJ on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

LOVE The Cover Up Skirt. The length is PERFECT & I wear it over my one piece bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Swim Skort

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted and expected

By Bookitty from Austin, TX on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a high-waisted swim skirt for a trip. And this fit the build. For the most part, I feel like this item is true to size. But I feel like the under short leg openings could have been a little bigger. But overall, this was a great buy. I'm very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bottom

By pbruney61 from Lake Charles, La on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

Swim skirt has nice tummy control and the skirt falls and moves nicely. Delivery took 6 weeks although I was told 7-10 days.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star nice headline

By angel from clearwater on 6/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

it was too small or else I would have kept it


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Modest and Cozy

By CozyLady from Fairfax, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected, cozy, and modest. Couldn't ask for more! The skirt will come up in the pool, but there is a great short inside!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Wide Waist Band Swim Skort

Maxine Plus Size Solid Wide Waist Band Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great choice

By Camille from Plano TX on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

True to size swim skort. Length is perfect. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Okay,

By SummerSwimmer from CINCINNATI, OH on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

I order a size up after reading reviews. The skirt is too big for my liking. Unless you like a lot A looser fit, I would order your regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my purchase

By Jean from Mesa,AZ on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very good fit and comfortable to swim in and also to wear out of the pool


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just runs small, have to return 🤒

By Sloan from Irving, TX on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love the quality. Have to return as it's too small....run small


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Navy skirt

By Kelly from NC on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The skirt is great for what I wanted it for. Sized right.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Wide Waist Band Swim Skirt

Maxine Solid Wide Waist Band Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Deadra from Alabama on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and length. Second one I’ve bought. Love it!


More Reviews on this item