skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Swim Shirts & Sun Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Keeping covered up & cool

By Senior Sinker from NW Indiana on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

The material provides sun protection as well as airflow. Color has not faded but it is only a few weeks old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nay from Gilbertsville KY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This works well with blackish bottoms. I wear in water and can go in places with iit in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Nay from Gilbertsville Kentucky on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and can be earn as a shirt too. I wear with swim bottoms and they are 50 in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fires weel

By Marianne from Oregon on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I haven’t used yet, getting on a raft fir a week. It fits well, I wear a small and it fits just right a little loose. The neckline covers your collar none. Biggest problem with in line shopping it fit. This one is a winner


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Swimshirt

By Su n protection apparel from Fl on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Received quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting and wears well

By Jennifer H. from Kansas City, MO on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'11" and a size 8. I ordered a medium and it fits well! I do not like my rash guards really tight fitting and often struggle with the torso length not long enough or riding up. This has been my favorite by far. I am an aquatic pediatric physical therapist and will wear this for 4-5 hours at a time in both indoor and outdoor pools. Great price, great rash guard and have ordered more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function!

By Sue from Bonita Springs FL on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Works great for lap swimming and water aerobics in the very hot Florida sun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Sal from Utah on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I read the reviews and bought a size up [OPENBRK]medium instead of my usual small[CLOSEBRK]. It's a great fit and is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for sun protection while exercising outdoors

By DksMrs from California on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Outdoor exercise when I don’t want too much sun.

Went on sale right after purchasing. Wish I would have received the sale price b/c I purchased 2 back-to-back. :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This swim shirt lasts.

By carolza from San Diego,CA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my 3rd Gabar swim shirt. I swim 3 x a week and must protect my skin from the sun. These shirts last. I get a new one only because after many uses, they stretch out and lose shape but still protect. The full zip also makes them easy to get on and off. The latest one is thinner material so I hope it lasts as long as others.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great sun shirt

By DksMrs from Huntington Beach California on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Gong through lung cancer treatments & I need more sun protection for my AM walks. This shirt is great ! Even allows me to use in water if necessary. My only complaint is as soon as i received this white shirt , I loved it so much I immediately purchased the black .... & missed the BOGO 50% off deal :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs big for a rashguard

By Jen from Florida on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very nice, well made rashguard. It was a Christmas present for my daughter, a swim coach, that spends 90 percent of her time in the water. She loves the rashguard but she needs and xsmall and it doesn't look like swimoutlet sells them or maybe the company doesn't make xsmall. I am not sure if she will keep says it will be to big in the water but could wear it as a jacket. Would have gave it a 5 star if the sizing worked out.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs large

By Fina from San Francisco on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Had to return because it was too large. Seems like a good quality shirt otherwise


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Sun shirt

By Kim from Texas on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

We love our shirts, the material and how it holds up in the pool. It does run a bit small so keep that in mind when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Long sleeve rushguard

By Vica from Boca Raton on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. Very soft, fits perfectly. Exactly how I expected.
Highly recommended


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By LSed from Paradise Valley, Arizona on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Good value and quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shirts... Perfect for the days after I get too much sun

By J from OH on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

This color was more of a green than an aqua. Love the feel and size is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit...Love the Color...Feels Great

By J from OH on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly! Love the Color! The material Feels Great! It compares to the one I had before from another brand!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Chels from Rochester, NY on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt was exactly what I wanted and at a bargain price. It fit well and offered the extra sun protection i needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Loved my new shirts!

By Susan from Virginia on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Especially love the turquoise color. Great swim shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Product accurately described.

By Violetta from Ocala, FL on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful product. No longer have to apply so much sunscreen prior to going swimming. Very effective protection!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Sporti and Healthy

By LisaL from Tucson, AZ on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this shirt over my swimsuit while I swim laps. It saves my skin from the sun and since I can't reach my own back to put on sunscreen it is a lifesaver.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Shirt

By Kate from Rhode Island on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Product fit as expected, slim but not tight to skin. It is comfortable to wear at the beach, drying quickly and staying in placing while swimming in rough water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women's Swim Shirt

By Ginny from NY on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps you nice and cool while out on a kayak, even in the blazing sun!
These shirts run a little small, so you may want to order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Workout!

By Lyn from Amelia Island, FL on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great light weight material. Well constructed and washed up nicely. The sun protection is perfect. I usually buy an extra small, but the next one I bought was a small and its fit was more comfortable. So I would size up for this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Kerry from San Francisco on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and provided excellent sun protection!


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product & quite comfortable

By Women’s rash guard shirt from Rockaway Beach, NY on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

My only negative about this rash guard shirt is...it only comes in black. It is a little hot when out in sun. Wish it came in other color choices. So comfortable with a flattering fit. I love that it has a zipper also!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star It fit very well and was comfortable.

By Jutsy from Tucson, AZ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I'm looking forward to being able to swim without gobs of sunblock on my back and arms. I haven't discovered anything not so great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Rach from Indianapolis on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

It was exactly what I expected it to be! Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Soft fabric. Love the shirt

By RisRis from Baltimore, MD on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I love this shirt! The fabric is soft. Fits true to size. I love having these shirts both for the spf


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great cover

By Mercurio from Florida on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect cover for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Lyn from Florida on 7/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got an xtra small but the next time I ordered it I ordered a small. So I would say size up if you order this shirt. Very light weight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Zee from Rehoboth, DE on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, very comfortable for swimming, and dries well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Small from Tx on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small. XL not loose at all, normally wear
L

Nice material and color


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Gamechanger

By Amy from Arizona on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I live in Arizona and so I get plenty of sun--even before I swim for an hour a day. This swim shirt is amazing. The long arms with thumb holes keep the water from going up the sleeves. The zipper makes it a breeze to take off, even when wet. The quality is excellent. I love to swim my laps without worrying about the harsh sun exposure. I can't imagine ever swimming without it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Swimmer from Mississippi on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and not too clingy. Maybe a little bit too long, but other than that it is cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star The perfect sun shirt! My go to shirt for bike riding in the summer...

By Gray L. from Apex, NC on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is important to keep the sun off your skin when you are outside for an hour or more at a time. With the quarantine, it also is important to get outside as much as you can; this shirt is perfect for my early morning bike rides around our village. I wish it came in ten more pastel colors and that SwimOutlet could keep them in stock! Two inches more fabric in the sleeves and thumbholes would be wonderful, too. It does not become smelly fast, so I can wear it 3 or 4 times without a wash. And the price is quite low versus competitors.An easy choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Would order again!

By Katie from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit like the size chart and description suggested, it arrived on time and is super comfprtable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Must have!

By sheila from FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This spf shirt is much lighter weight, so not as hot as my first one, and still protects my fair skin. Extremely comfortable. Dries quickly.
As per other reviews, I sized up and glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming and water aerobics

By sammie from jensen beach FL on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

this is my favorite brand rash guard for swimming. The shorter trim design means it doesn't ride up while swimming or in water aerobics. The size runs small so I order one size up for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price and not too tight in the stomach/hips

By Mom from San Diego on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a shirt that looks fitted but still has a bit of room so my love handles don’t show; this did the trick, I got 2 colors. I’m in between a. Small and a medium; the medium was exactly what I was looking for. Not loose, not tight, fits like a regular long sleeve t


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star God's quality, great price!

By Charissa from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming!

By JL from Austin TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt fit great and felt great when swimming. It did not feel restrictive or heavy. Great for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I ordered x large and way to small

By Patricia Herring from Hamilton Ga on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

A great shirt but does not fit true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Sun Shirt

By Patricia from Miami, FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fits true to size. It's very comfortable. I like the fact that it does not snug your waist line. I have problems/issues with my "muffin tuffin". So, this top it's perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Worked great

By The Gardener from santa cruz, ca on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this sun shirt to work in the yard. It kept me cool and comfortable in the sun and I felt protected from the sun rays.
since it is polyester, it does have the tenancy to hold underarm smells until washed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sandi from Palm beach gardens Florida on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

True to size love it.. wish it came in more colors


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Always love what I order from swimoutlet!!!

By Nance from Newark DE on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love everything I buy from swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Mermaid from South FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and glad I did. Shirt runs 1 size smaller than normal fit. Otherwise, the fabric, color, an workmanship is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Fun in the Sun

By Jan from Carlsbad, CA on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

I am a Melanoma survivor and a beach person, I love these UPF shirts to protect my back and shoulders in sunny California. I order them in several colors and wear them year round, both long and short sleeve versions. I especially like this style as it has a looser fit than other styles and works with shorts, as well as bikini bottoms.


More Reviews on this item