skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awful!!!

By Laurie from FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Size...fit... everything!!!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Returned for size smaller

By Mary B from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a 36D (or DD depending on brand and style) bra and a medium shirt. Usually swimwear is too tight, so I ordered a 38D in this top. It was too big, so I'm hoping it is true to size and have returned it for a 36D. It is lower cut than I hoped for so I'm not surprised about the review that said "spillage", but I am hoping that the right size prevents spillage. I really like the zip front, and it also has a hook. It is well made and has good support, which is hard to find in a swimsuit top. I'll update my review when I get the new one.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Clear Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Clear Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By grace from NM on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

While these are a good quality product, I returned them, because for me they felt too heavy in the rash guard top I was using them in. Natural looking, but heavy


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not great for swimming

By Jackie from Chicago, IL on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

The post-mastectomy breast form looks natural in the bathing suit and feels okay but it doesn’t work well if you actually want to swim. It becomes waterlogged and slips of the pocket designed to hold it in the post-mastectomy swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these pads!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Darlene from Palm Springs, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits me perfectly [OPENBRK]36 B/C[CLOSEBRK]. The color is as shown. I love the thin padding in these. No squishing water out of my top every time I get out of the water. [OPENBRK]: Good quality fabric and stitching. I will buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By LaLaLaura from Des Moines, IA on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these cups to fill a void in my wedding dress. They worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Double Shaper Bra Pad

Bravo Double Shaper Bra Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great padding

By Bravo double ahaper from Bristol tn on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

These pads fit my sports bras and swimsuit tops. I love them and will get more


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Had too much Padding in it for me.

By Joyce from Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This had to much Padding in it for me since I have enough of my own.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully!

By Coco from Charlotte, NC on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top has enough flow to cover but is still a little bit of a sexy plunge. Comfortable as halter tops go. The underwire is comfortable and I've washed and air dried a few times. One of my favorite tops.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Product true to form

By wlycalf from Palm Springs CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Holds it shape and well made. I've ordered several of these for my suits and will continue to order.


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By JayMoney from Pennsylvania on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top! I love it! I ordered an 8, but wish I had gotten a 6, as they seem to run a little on the bigger side. Other than that, I love that I can remove the halter strap to make it a bandeau or wear the halter strap for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Sarah from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this, but thought I was getting the top and bottom, my bad. However I would have ordered the bottom IF you had it. The top was way too small for it to fit a D cup. Not having the bottom to this makes no sense. Why post a photo of both if it's just one item? I returned the top, which was wicked cute.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty but...

By Karen from Delaware on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved this tankini however, the plastic underwire comes up so far under you armpit that it is very uncomfortable. Unfortunately I had to return this top.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Hilary Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Skye Solid Hilary Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By MominMD from Finksburg, MD on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great top, perfect support, fun to wear in all the multiple styles it offers with the straps. I bought one in two different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Tobia Bikini Top

Skye Solid Tobia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but OK

By Pond Sailor from Worthington, OH on 3/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this top to wear under tank tops while sailing, so I have not worn it in the water. It's tight on me - my bra size is 36A, so I got a medium per the size chart. I can wear it, but it is difficult to fasten, and I would get a large if I bought it again.

I like the style and the fabric is soft and appropriately stretchy.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top for DD size

By Susan from Chicago on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great quality swim top with great fit and coverage for larger busted women. It is comfortable and great looking and it provides terrific support. I’d buy it again in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfectly

By Ginger from Mancelona. MI on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I always used my prosthesis in my bathing suit. Had to remove from my bra to wear in suit. This product fits perfectly and looks great in the suit. Matches great!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Push-Up pads

By Suzie frm Albuquesie from Southwest on 11/17/2019

Fit: NA

I give these 5 stars; however, they are not what I needed as a mastectomy patient. Maybe you could carry something for us? That would be so great.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Borneo Fay Bikini Top

Skye Borneo Fay Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Ivonne A. from Lima, Peru on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

It is a little open in the middle but is fine


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love color

By AlisaMahoghanyMermaid from Charlotte on 9/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Only thing i do not like is the lower band twists instead of remaining flat. I like the cut out but the twisting of the fabric is bothersome.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! Look and fits great!

By Karen F from SIMI Valley Ca on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I have a hard time finding tops and this one is perfect! Great color and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Poor Bra Style!

By Dom Traveler from East Bay on 8/2/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

This does not fit. It’s a huge DD and cups so far apart that spilling out - can’t wear for swimming. Also the back fastener is upside down I think so it keeps coming undone. I could not return nor the tankini style top which is also too big - waist swimming in material but will probably use anyway because I can never find tops that fit - and this style can’t fall off as easily, I will have to add trim to avoid spillage. The S bottoms fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Don’t wear in water

By RJ from Kentucky on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are not what I expected. Thought they would work for the pool but they just hold water. Very embarrassing actually because they were so full they were practically at my stomach. Do not buy and save your money if you plan on actually wearing in pool/ ocean etc.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this !!

By Martha from Riverside on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great support in all the places you need .. material is very nice and seems durable and well made ..I am going to buy all the colors .great buy !!


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Style, Great Fit

By busymom3 from Huntley, IL on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

When ordering online I never quite know if the fit will be right, but who likes trying on swim suits in a dressing room?! So, I prefer ordering online and returning it if it's doesn't work. Luckily this one worked. :) It's a really cute style and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Hilary Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Skye Hilary Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!

By Anabel from San Francisco, CA on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Wonderfully supportive for a 30G (purchased the DD). Don't have to worry about falling out when you lean over and actually minimizing, if you can believe it. Highly recommend and love the color 'rainforest'.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great for price and very flattering

By t from little rock, ar on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

very flattering
true to size i am 34g and ordered 36 d/did
a little low cut but otherwise a very flattering top


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Momma D from Johnstown, PA on 5/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this hoping to use it only in swimsuits but found I also love it in my sports bras that have pockets to hold it. It is lightweight and great to wear when doing workouts or yard work.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Ashley W. from Monticello, AR on 4/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Being larger in the breast area, I’m always leery about buying any tops online. I decided to give this one a try since it did have larger options and boy oh boy was I amazed. The fit was perfect (36DD) with no bulging ANYWHERE. It’s comfortable, price is great. I ordered in black and am looking to order the other colors as well!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By K.D. from Plant City, Fl on 4/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit. I used the straps up top and wrapped the bottom around toward the back. I wear a 36C or 38D bra, depending on the way it is made. I ordered a 36/38D. It fit perfectly. Very stylish.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Nanc from Canfield, OH on 2/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits as advertised, looks good, made well. I’m very happy with it. I don’t normally buy bathing suits online because I like to try them on. I took a chance and it worked out well!! Fits me perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and flattering!

By Audra from Villa Park, IL on 1/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Such a cute top that hides what you want hidden without making you look bigger!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star I use it to swim laps in a pool; great for that

By Patti from Arlington,VA on 11/17/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

It hold a lot of water, so why I wouldn't wear it at an outdoor pool or ocean. Runs a bit large, I forgot I am a medium & ordered a large. As said , a comfortable form for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By WlyWis from Milwaukee, WI on 11/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice weight and fit however it takes days to airdry so having more than one works best if you swim a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT TANKINI

By Me from Texas on 9/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

In my mid-seventies...looking decent for my age. 5'3" and 120 lbs. with 32 DDD's...not an easy fit. This top is PEFECT....hides imperfections and covers bust line respectfully. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comes in bright beautiful colors

By Suzy from St. Peters, MO on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works well as a swim bra also. Straps are adjustable for a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Pool Party V Neck Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Pool Party V Neck Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great colors and nice quality but didn't fit

By Janet from Higham, MA on 8/10/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I normally wear a 36D (118 lbs, 5'5") and this suit was too loose for my liking.
I do like my tops to be slim fitting, so if someone wants a looser fit this might work.
It was also a bit long for me.
The design and quality are great, I would size down next time.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect form for your Swim Suit

By Scottie from Grand Chute, WI on 7/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really helps to make my Mastectomy suit balanced. Also use in my Mastectomy Bras.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top

By Swim Girl from Ga on 7/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size, gives a lift, covers well, good price


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Just okay?

By Melanie from Fresno Ca on 7/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I first ordered the 38D/DD as this is close to my bra size. However, there are no adjustments on the back strap, therefore was too big. I returned it for the 36 and it’s just okay. I kept it because I didn’t want to hassle with returning it as it would cost me to much in shipping. I just wish companies would go back to making simple design tops. I use this type of top for sunbathing to avoid numerous tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By It’s ok from Locust Grove, Ga on 6/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I believe I’ve ordered the wrong size. But I’ve worn it and it’s a swimsuit so I can’t return it. The cup size needs to be bigger for me.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inserts for Swimwear

By DesertLife from Las Vegas, NV on 6/6/2018

Inserts for swimwear that are silicone. Easy to wipe dry, stays clean. Be aware that they are quite thin and the back is a bit concave. Overall they do the job of adding a bit of protection and fill to swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Java Underwire Tankini Top (D-Cup) - Multi Blue - 38D

Profile by Gottex Java Underwire Tankini Top (D-Cup) - Multi Blue - 38D

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Fit

By Melanie Turner from Trussville, AL on 4/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

The bra fits perfectly, without tugging or pulling to get it right. The length keeps it from riding up and exposing anything you don't want exposed. The front covers enough that you don't feel like you are "hanging" the girls out for everyone to see. I absolutely LOVE the way this top fits. I feel it makes me look a lot slimmer than I really am.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D Cup) - Aqua Breeze - 36/38D

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D Cup) - Aqua Breeze - 36/38D

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By Shawna from SANTEE, CA on 8/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love the design of this bathing suit. The color is amazing and fits great for someone with a bigger chest with all the support needed. I was confused on the five different ways it can be worn, but i found one way that worked best and stuck with it! would definitely consider buying in different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Replacement for expensive products offered to women

By KaDe from Knoxville, Tn on 7/4/2017

The price is inexpensive, actually ordered two sets. Will use for golf, exercise and swim. Products available do not take lightly to water after an extended time period.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star swim insert

By T. Barnes from Knoxville TN on 6/12/2017

Met my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I'm going to buy it again

By I hate summer from Los Angeles on 4/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Loose over the tummy and holds up the girls.


More Reviews on this item