skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just ok

By jess373 from Cleveland on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nothing particularly flattering or special. Couldn't justify keeping. I'm a 32DD mom of twins and it is just a "mom" suit, was looking for something cuter! Probably would be comfortable though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Steph from Denver, CO on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits and looks as expected.
I can't wait to jump in the pool with new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a large and it fits perfectly, even tho I wear a small in tops. I am 5'7", 130lbs, and 34D.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty but stylish

By Bev from USA on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Nancy from Marin,Ca on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Stylish sports bra that fits well, is comfortable and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teenage girls

By Lena from Cary, NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

What I like most about this top is the coverage in the front. I felt is was appropriate and didn't reveal too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again!

By vanfm from Los Angeles, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's incredibly hard for me to find a bikini top that is supports my large bust and looks cute. There is no strain placed on my neck or shoulders, and it looks good! Absolutely in love with this top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and colors are not consistently sized

By Hw from Ma on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Had ordered a medium in blue, which was too small. Returned that and bought a large in yellow and a large in navy. Both fit fine [OPENBRK]I have small breasts[CLOSEBRK] but there is a noticeable difference between the navy and the yellow. The navy is tighter, but still manageable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star They work, but

By Lacey R from Florida on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

They work, but if I place them inside the lining of a suit there is a small concave area in the center of the breast that looks very odd. If I leave them outside of the lining they look great but are guaranteed to shift around or fall out. The cup itself is on the smaller side of true to size it’s not too small but it’s not perfect either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star It fits! I really like the fit and the coverage is perfect!

By Eric and from Gardnerville, NV on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric, coverage and fit all amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star cute sporty top

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

cute sporty top


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top!

By AR from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great for movement in the water or while playing volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to have a bikini top WITH support. I wear a 34C bra and this seems to run a little small in the rib cage area. I like the basic black color and I will wear it once I lose more weight I guess!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bikini top (& matching bottom)

By DrJintheLB from Long Beach on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm large-chested (36GG) and didn't think I'd be able to wear a bikini swimming, but this one totally works! It's supportive and stays put. I love that it's fully-lined and the colors are great. I have Isis (blue), Olive, and Mustard. I wear a size 12 in clothes and ordered the X-Large based on reviews. The fit is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Cross Back Bikini- good price but not adjustable

By Cord from New York, NY on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a fairly good bikini top for the price. I didn't want adjustable straps because I find that annoying but this top is slightly short on me/the straps dig into my shoulders a bit (but that's how tops generally fit on me- broad shoulders). 35" bust and I ordered a Medium which feels like the best of all the sizes- large would be too large around and small would definitely be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By Renee Karim from Houston, Tx on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love the look and the fact that I don’t have to tie or clasp anything. It stays in place, looks cute, and has a sporty vibe. I definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim top

By Tammy from Terrace BC Canada on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit awesome on my daughter. She is busty and finds it difficult to find swim tops. She measures a 30 DD. Very good coverage and adjustable straps make it easy to fit. Would buy this in several colours!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Stephanie from Richmond, va on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Material is great and fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Slight boost

By Kelly from Portland, OR on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

If you need a little boost and lining then this is perfect. If you’re looking for extra cleavage and padding this is not for you. Not that impressed as I was expecting more padding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Decent for the price, not as comfy as I hoped

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I was looking for a sports bra type fit for comfort and for security when swimming and this suit was a good price and looked like it would do the trick. I initially ordered the small [OPENBRK]I’m 5’10, 125 lbs, and wear a 34A or B[CLOSEBRK] but I didn’t like how the band in the back rode up because of the short over-the-shoulder-straps, so I then ordered a medium. The straps over the shoulder don’t adjust at all and even a bigger size didn’t totally fix the issue for my long torso. I wouldn’t want the band to get any bigger because then it would be too loose so I just kept the medium. Wearing it, though, I thought it was decently comfortable and gets the job done. It’s snug enough to feel secure and looks like the photo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jess from Florida on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. It fits and is cute. The only negative was in the back where the straps connect to the bottom, after a while of wearing it really hurts not sure why. Maybe I just have it tied too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Super happy!

By Sara from Jefferson City, MO on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini top! Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Met all my expectations!

By Neenee from Nokomis, Fl on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini top is so comfortable and flattering!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jennifer from FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great quality top!

By Fitz from Minneapolis, MN on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter uses it for swimming and as a bra! Practical, stylish, good coverage, stays in place, and provides support.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jam from MI on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and full support. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cover better

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like this one. I also bought the sporty bikini top but found it a little more skimpy which is alright for backyard sunbathing but not for paddle boarding on the lake. This one is cute & comfortable enough for activities in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Basic bikini top. I bought a medium and large because I was in between the recommended sizing and the large was barely large enough. I gave the medium to a girlfriend a little more svelte than me. I like the tie across the back because ties around my neck both me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Abi from Atlanta on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Top runs small order a size or 2 bigger. It also does not have padding and the material is very thin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Only for skinnies

By Seeviare from Santa Ana on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Got a medium size but fit me like a small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great full coverage fit

By Becca from Detroit, Mi on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

I got the F cup [OPENBRK]normal bra size is G[CLOSEBRK] and the fit of this top is awesome. The removable cups make the product look cheap but overall I really like it! Its hard to find tops in this size that have decent coverage at a reasonable price so this was an awesome find!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Size run small

By Snobot from San Jose, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I went by the size chart and ordered Medium for myself and small for my daughter. We both needed to go up a size. The picture online looks like it is padded but it is definitely not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Not great support

By PDGarcia from Houston, TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these [OPENBRK]olive & yellow[CLOSEBRK] because they were on deep discount and bra sized tops in my size are usually really expensive.
Well, the removable liner was garbage [OPENBRK]lots of heavy creases that showed through and the insert was considerably smaller than the actual cup, so the edges showed badly[CLOSEBRK]. I removed them and it was much better, but I’m sure it will be more transparent when wet [OPENBRK]and cold![CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear a 36G, but it was only available in 36F and it has ample coverage. I really LOVE the way it crosses and ties in the back and is not complicated to do like some tops I have tried. It is also easy to adjust the fit, which is a plus. I like the color and quality of materials, but it just doesn’t give the push up/ cleavage I usually like in bikini tops. I will keep it for my pool, but doesn’t show my assyes well enough to wear in public! 😊


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Liz from Chicago, IL on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality great push up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Medium

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Tiffany from Patchogue, NY on 7/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had to return this top, it was far too small, despite already having ordered one size up from what I normally would have for a swim top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Love the color but definitely not padded

By Snobot from San Jose, CA on 7/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The color and the price are definitely a plus. However, it is not padded so not so great to wear in public.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By Great fit from New Jersey on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought a DD and fits great. Normally I have issues with buying bathing suits but this fits perfect and $$.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great on small boobs

By DDS from NYC on 7/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical of buying this bikini top because I have an A cup and usually this style looks barely okay. I saw one of the model having a smaller cup, the top was cheap, so I took the risk. Looks great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchaser

By Jen from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a DDD girl, and finding suit tops is SO HARD...unless I want to spend $50. Glad I found this one at a sale price, and so relieved when I got it and it fit!! I went with an F to be safe, and it was perfect! Shipping was insanely fast, especially for "pandemic freight" ETAs these days. This did NOT get a 5, however, because, like another reviewer said, it is definitely not comfortable for long-term wear. The straps are much too thin for large, heavy breasts. Also, one of the straps that would normally be adjustable was sewn into the seam, making it immobile. I ended up cutting out part of the seam so I could adjust the straps.
So not a 5, but still happy with the purchase overall!


More Reviews on this item