skip to main content

Latest Women's Cycling Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By Pj from Santa Barbara on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Narcisista 2 Shoecover

Castelli Narcisista 2 Shoecover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality Castelli product

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, Illinois on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the high quality of these shoe covers but it really doesn’t keep your feet warm. Granted I used them two times when it was cold but I’ll continue to use them for cold weather riding. And there not that easy to put on. But when there on there sleek and look and feel great. Wear them only for bike riding, not meant to walk around town in them. Follow the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I had this shoe Before!

By Naomi from Los Angeles on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Had to size up from a shimano 39[OPENBRK]womens[CLOSEBRK] to start least a 39.5

Great service in making sure I received the item!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Did not work for me

By BJW from MA on 5/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes seemed very well made and I wanted to love them, but the main strap was quite short and it was a bit of a struggle to get the shoes on and off. This is a drawback in a shoe marketed for triathletes. Perhaps it is just the way my feet are constructed, but these did not work for me.

I am sending them back.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size is completely off. 2 sizes too small

By Edie from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/10/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

2 sizes too small. Have other spin/ cycling shoes that fit and they are size 41 and these were 41.5 and are two sizes too small


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Whynd Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Whynd Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Heather from Clarkston on 1/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight in the toe box...
I don''t know why but I thought the cleats were included :-(


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By D Yeh from LA on 4/23/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

I desperately wanted to love them, after reading good reviews of Giro Factor (Factress is women's model) and heard good feedback from my fitter. I ordered Giro Factress and Shimano R310 on the same day, hoping for the best. They arrived on the same day coincidentally so I was able to do side-by-side comparison. Out of box, Factress is EXTREMELY light and good looking, much noticeably lighter than R310. Low profile, sleek design, the EC 90 outsole looks really promising. Overall, quality shoe with good finish. However, as soon as I put it on, the disaster began. I am a size 36 and have a pair of rather wide and "fat" feet. I tried on the Factress in 37 with my summer cycling socks, and immediately discovered that i could barely close up the 1st strap. It's just simply too short to fit - i could have used more force to keep it close up but that's just a bad idea once I am on my bike for hours. Heelcup felt quite secure and comfy as well. My last attempt was to tweak the custom insole and hoping it would allow me more space inside the shoe. Failed, of course, so these shoe would have to go back. I might get a pair of Espada in 37.5 to see if I can cope with the length, but in the meantime, I will be riding with Shimano R130. Conclusion: if you have higher volume feet, sadly Giro is not for you.


More Reviews on this item