skip to main content

Latest Women's Cycling Jerseys Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Reggie from Florida on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love zoot, normally I take a medium in Zoot and most brands. But the medium was a little too short and tighter than I prefer. Ordered a large and it fit much better. Wore it for the first time, no issues.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Adorable, fits well!

By Brk from San francisco on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bright colors. Fabric is comfortable. Fit is sexy. Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star ZOOT TRI JERSEY

By Beth from CA on 8/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice fabric. Well made and comfortable. The sizes run small in Zoot so I had to order a larger size than my normal size medium.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Hanna from Aguadilla, PR on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

True to size confortable,


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star High Hopes, but . . .

By Rachel P. from BROOKLYN, NY on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

With Shebeest going out of business, I want to grab some items before they are gone forever. This Spray Dots Safety Dance Virtue jersey looked beautiful, but I returned it for two reasons: 1. The size XL, which in other colors fits me great, was too roomy; 2. The base pink color was a fairly warm pink, not the delicious cool pink shown in the photos (for me, color is EVERYTHING). I'm disappointed, looked forward to this, but life's not perfect, right?


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Dolce Cycling Tank

Canari Women's Dolce Cycling Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great summer jersey

By Avid Cyclist from Bluffton, SC on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Show off your tan shoulders but not your cleavage with this long-back, high-neck, attractive jersey. It's light and doesn't fit too tight. You'll wear it all summer.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Elle333 from Council Bluffs, IA on 3/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great top and well constructed, however it runs small. I am well within the guidelines from the sizing chart, yet this were WAY too tight and short.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Jersey

By Lue from Seabrook, NH on 2/9/2019

Fit: NA

I love this jersey. It is styling!!!


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Transparente 3 Full Zip Jersey

Castelli Women's Transparente 3 Full Zip Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jersey!

By Pegz from Poughkeepsie NY on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Jersey with or without a liner weather depending. Material is fabulous. Interior soft. Looks and fits great. I love this Jersey, which can double as a jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this jersey

By kate from denver,co on 5/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I took this on a cycling trip in france and loved it! lightweight, cool and good looking top. easy to wash and dried very quickly. very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Cycle Jersey

2XU Women's Perform Cycle Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Phil from New York on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this in size XLarge but Swimoutlet.com sent me size large instead. I called and the rep said size Xlarge will be resent but size Large was resent again. Called back again the size Xlarge was sold out!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and not too clingy

By Jo Ann from Lewiston, ID on 6/9/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this jersey. I wore it for an Olympic distance tri. The temperature was in the low 80"s. I never felt too hot. The material is thin and silky. The middle back pocket is sweatproof and the tag said the material provides SPF 50 protection. I normally wear a size medium shirt. I bought the XL as I was familiar with the sizing on this brand. I may have been able to wear a large but the XL was very comfortable and not too skin tight for me.


More Reviews on this item