skip to main content

Latest Women's Cycling Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Adorable, fits well!

By Brk from San francisco on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bright colors. Fabric is comfortable. Fit is sexy. Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ZOOT TRI JERSEY

By Beth from CA on 8/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice fabric. Well made and comfortable. The sizes run small in Zoot so I had to order a larger size than my normal size medium.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Capri

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By SG from Bay Area on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit, the style and the extra side pocket to hold my phone.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar 5

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar 5" Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Cycling Shorts Ever

By Canadian Cyclist from Winnipeg MB on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

These fit comfortably and aren’t too long- they don’t ride up either. The chamois is sooo comfortable for 60+ km rides. I LOVE these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit not as expected

By Megan from NH on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Unlike other Pearl Izumi tights I have, these have very minimal spandex, so getting them on is a chore. And it's not about the sizing; I'm 5'9" 135lbs so a medium should have gone on smoothly. Not a comfortable ride in these, and I won't be wearing them again (which stinks because of the price point).


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star okay for short rides

By kt from co on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear XL but had read these run small so I ordered xxl and they fit perfectly. The chamois isn't for long rides and actually worse than a pair I own from 10 years ago. Expected more from Pearl - who rides for only an hour?


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Triple S Ultimo Cycling Shorts

Shebeest Women's Triple S Ultimo Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting shorts

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good, basic cycling shorts. The fabric is substantial but breathable and padding is comfortable for longer rides.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Hanna from Aguadilla, PR on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

True to size confortable,


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The color is not as described

By Trigirl5 from Fort Collins, CO on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a nice, light, sleeveless jersey. The only thing that I don't like is the color. It is a bright neon pink, not at all orangish-red like the picture. I'm keeping it because it's hard to find good sleeveless jerseys and it's comfortable but I am not a hot pink person and it's quite bright.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star High Hopes, but . . .

By Rachel P. from BROOKLYN, NY on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

With Shebeest going out of business, I want to grab some items before they are gone forever. This Spray Dots Safety Dance Virtue jersey looked beautiful, but I returned it for two reasons: 1. The size XL, which in other colors fits me great, was too roomy; 2. The base pink color was a fairly warm pink, not the delicious cool pink shown in the photos (for me, color is EVERYTHING). I'm disappointed, looked forward to this, but life's not perfect, right?


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Neo Power Art Motion Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Women's Neo Power Art Motion Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the long inseam

By Lisamak from L.I., NY on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I used to wear pearl izumi but as I got older I preferred a short with a longer inseam. These shorts are excellent! They are very well made, with a very comfortable chamois. The inseam is 9.5 inches, which is awesome and there are no uncomfortable grippers. They don’t ride up at all. Well worth the money


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Dolce Cycling Tank

Canari Women's Dolce Cycling Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great summer jersey

By Avid Cyclist from Bluffton, SC on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Show off your tan shoulders but not your cleavage with this long-back, high-neck, attractive jersey. It's light and doesn't fit too tight. You'll wear it all summer.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cushioning and styling

By Stinhart from North Carolina on 6/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really great cushioning and the styling is great. Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Escape Cycling Shorts - Black - Large

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Escape Cycling Shorts - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best cycling shorts I''ve had in ages!

By Avid cyclist from Bluffton, SC on 6/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Attractive and comfortable. Leg grippers do not give "sausage leg!"
True to size. Waist band is a little loose if anything.
High back for good coverage when on the drops.
8 inch inseam just the right length on a 5''10 person.
I''m going to order another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Dolce Cycling Jersey

Canari Women's Dolce Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOOKS GOOD

By Glowgirl from Maine on 6/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This cycling jersey looks good and fits me well. I ordered up since cycling jerseys usually run small for some unknown reason. Even though it is black it has the bright stripes that give it visibility while riding. The con is that the fabric is thin. I ordered a pearl izumi jersey also and the medium was too small and the fabric was thin. Both jerseys were not inexpensive. Quality in cycling clothes is going down and prices are going up. I plan to keep this jersey because the medium fits well (I’m 5’ 4 and 130 lbs) and it looks good on.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality. Big size

By Suly from Weston on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality. I think size large was the correct but it’s too bigLook like a XL size.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Evolution Cycling Short

Sugoi Women's Evolution Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice short

By Avid biker from Wisconsin on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have worn these on two rides now, 22 and 33 miles.. If you like thicker padding and compression and longer length give these a try. The leg grippers are comfortable, not binding. I wish they were cut higher in the front. I kept feeling like I needed to pull them up. That was my only issue.
I’m 5’6”, 144 and the medium felt good and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Evolution Cycling Short

Sugoi Women's Evolution Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bike shorts

By Cj from Grand Blanc, Mi on 5/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great gel padding without being to much or bulky. Leg grippers hold good without squeezing your leg. Nice quality shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Dolce Cycling Jersey

Canari Women's Dolce Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and great looking!

By E Rider from IRB florida on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate, great look and comfort. Washed up well and I’ve found another brand to feel confident about buying. Not clingy.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Evolution Cycling Short

Sugoi Women's Evolution Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sugoi is my brand

By E Rider from IRB , Florida on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

They are just a perfect fit for me and they keep me comfortable on a ride. I wash them by stomping on them in the shower and hanging them to dry. Great shorts🚴🏾‍♂️ In this case great price


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Pedal Pusher II Plus Size Cycling Capri

Shebeest Women's Pedal Pusher II Plus Size Cycling Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Capri biking pants

By DN from Fernandina, Florida on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love them, fit is perfect and padding in just the right spots. Will get another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Elle333 from Council Bluffs, IA on 3/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great top and well constructed, however it runs small. I am well within the guidelines from the sizing chart, yet this were WAY too tight and short.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit SS Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit SS Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sister, Jan Harrison, will return this jersey; it's too small. She'll exchange.

By Bonnie from North Carolina on 7/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Sister, Jan Harrison, will return this jersey; it is too small. She wants to exchange it.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Triple S Ultimo Cycling Shorts

Shebeest Women's Triple S Ultimo Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Vic from Pittsburgh on 5/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

No muffin top, no sausage link look due to tight bands at the bottom being too tight! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Jersey

By Lue from Seabrook, NH on 2/9/2019

Fit: NA

I love this jersey. It is styling!!!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Femme 400 Mile Cycling Short

DeSoto Femme 400 Mile Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cycling shorts

By Lkm from Atlanta, GA on 10/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Sun Knee Sleeves

Pearl Izumi Sun Knee Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Cathy from Braintree, MA on 7/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the knee sleeves. They allow me to cycle without the messy sunscreen. I would highly recommend for those cyclists who need sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this jersey

By kate from denver,co on 5/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I took this on a cycling trip in france and loved it! lightweight, cool and good looking top. easy to wash and dried very quickly. very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Cycle Jersey

2XU Women's Perform Cycle Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Phil from New York on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this in size XLarge but Swimoutlet.com sent me size large instead. I called and the rep said size Xlarge will be resent but size Large was resent again. Called back again the size Xlarge was sold out!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star More Than Pleased

By Stephanie from Boston, MA on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are going to serve me in good stead for a goodly amount of time. They look and feel great. Thinking about buying another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arm warmers

By Wanda from Bryson City , NC on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were awesome, so was the shipping time. I would order again.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfy, sizes well, kept me warm. Did its job! Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large!

By Jb from New York on 5/25/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I generally wear a medium in cycling shorts but found the M huge. Returned them for a small and they are still a little big.
Nice padding and comfortable for a modest price


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Leg Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Leg Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I use these warmers every day.

By Kip from Long Beach, CA on 1/9/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These leg warmers are the best ! I purchased them for cold weather cycling to work and back. As it turns out, I like them so much I use them every workday. They keep my legs warm and are like compression leggings that I leave on all day. I am on my feet for 8 hours a day. I purchased the small size which may be a little too tight (I am 5 ft 10 inches tall) but that feature makes them act as compression leggings and as a result I am more comfortable at work all day. I am very happy I bought these leggings and am considering buying the next size up as a back-up.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You don't know you need it until you use it!

By MermaidOP from oak park, IL on 11/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This is the first time I've used, let alone ordered, arm warmers; I am pleasantly surprised at their usefulness. The interior is fleecy so its warm and cozy It's a good fit and is easy to get on and off. Best of all it does keep the arms warm. I wear them under a base layer. What a difference now. I can layer so much more effectively and yet keep the arms warm which always felt cool while riding. I'd give it a 5 if I could compare to other products but I've only used leg warmers (way back in time) when dancing.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good shorts

By Nancy D. from Wichita, KS on 9/9/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have been looking for a pair of tri shorts that have enough padding to ride 112 miles. I swam and then rode 95 miles in these the other day and, while they won't be my new favorite long-distance short, they were much more comfortable for that distance than other tri shorts I have tried, and I plan to wear them for my race in a couple weeks. The pad did not absorb water on the swim. Definitely order one size larger unless you want them super-tight. And, the side panels seem to be see-through, but my riding partners tell me that they really don't look see-through.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worth the $

By Sanjagirl from NYC on 8/12/2014

Fit: TRUE

Great quality. Slimming look. Non sausage looking leg openings! Great padding.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best long distance tri shorts out there

By Beth from Texas on 8/5/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

But beware - these fit super tight. DeSoto says that proper compression gear should take up to a full minute to carefully inch on, and these do. I am 5"8 145lbs and originally bought the L (which should have worked, based on my measurements) but they were uncomfortable if I was even a little bloated, so I bought the XL. I love the pad on these - just enough padding, but not so much that you feel like you're wearing a diaper. I also like that the chamois extends a bit down your thigh so your sit bones are completely covered, reducing any chance of chaffing. These are the best tri OR bike shorts I've owned because they seem to get more comfortable as the ride goes on, and I've done multiple 100+ rides plus brick runs in them.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and not too clingy

By Jo Ann from Lewiston, ID on 6/9/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this jersey. I wore it for an Olympic distance tri. The temperature was in the low 80"s. I never felt too hot. The material is thin and silky. The middle back pocket is sweatproof and the tag said the material provides SPF 50 protection. I normally wear a size medium shirt. I bought the XL as I was familiar with the sizing on this brand. I may have been able to wear a large but the XL was very comfortable and not too skin tight for me.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts - Black w/Silver Piping - S

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts - Black w/Silver Piping - S

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star one of the best shorts I''ve had

By G. from PHARR, TX on 2/21/2014

Fit: TRUE

LOVE IT! it has compression and it feels good on the bike. Haven't use it for swimming tough. One thing that I noticed is that is not good for running, it can get uncomfortable, not too annoying but a little bit of discomfort. But for the bicycle is great! One of the best I've had. I'm 5"6, 116. waist 26, hip 35.5.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats CoolMax Shorty

HeadSweats CoolMax Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Headsweats

By Don from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2012

Fit: TRUE

works awesome, comfortable and holds the sweat but dries easily also.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats CoolMax Shorty

HeadSweats CoolMax Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Disney World

By randy from Indiana on 4/21/2011

Fit: TRUE

Great for sweaty days in Disney or other events like that. I loved it. I would like to see a few other color options.


More Reviews on this item