skip to main content

Latest Women's Crossback Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A good top for larger breasts!

By OpenWaterJunkie from Boston, MA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent and flattering top for larger breasted women! Very supportive without looking conservative. I love the crossed straps in the back and the neckline shows just the right amount of cleavage. I just wish it came in more colors/prints, and there were more left in my size!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not a good fit

By Smj20 from Sussex, NJ on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

According to the measurements I chose my size and when it arrived I could even fit it over my head, there was zero give in the elastic


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top! Way too tight!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and sturdy workout or suit top. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So pretty

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great thanks to being a tie-back top. I am a 36B so the medium fit perfectly. The color and print are so pretty. Sadly I couldn''t find the right size in the matching bottom, so both had to be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Florida on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit top for activities like paddleboarding, paddleboard yoga and beach volleyball. I followed the sizing information for chest and cup size. I am a 34C or 36B which put me in a small or a medium. I went with the medium and am happy with the coverage. The material is very lightweight and has a barely there feel. I love it! It has made me a CARVE Designs fan!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Nancy from Marin,Ca on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Stylish sports bra that fits well, is comfortable and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The perfect top for me!

By StacyB from Atascadero, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Exactly what I was looking for. Easy structure, lightly padded and super comfortable 🥰.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By ee from Queens, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Too tight around the shoulders. It looked great on, but unfortunately it dug in too much.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Amazing top for larger busts

By Ck1984 from Chicago on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the comfort of this top! I am a 32DDD. 160 lbs, athletic build. 5'9. Typically womens sz 8-10. I bought an XL in this top, so the cup size is larger. I tied the back extra tight for support, then shortened the straps in the back. I also cut and tightened the top tie around my neck for more lift.... with a few small at home alterations, this top looks amazing... feels like I could surf, water ski or tube in this and nothing is shifting around. I own several of this style top. I pair it with the St. Barth bottom in a sz L or Sanitas bottom in XL since that style runs smaller on coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST FIT EVER!

By Athena P. from Saint Louis Park, MN on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have finally found my size! Thank you Carve Design. I love this top more than words. Daily wear as a bra top and swim is great. I have two tops now and I am showering the web for this size in other colors. If I find duplicate colors, I may buy just to have. I am 56 years old, 5’8” 150lbs. Athletic build but not muscle bound.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star First time buyer, now a lifer.

By MeagPie from Peoria, AZ on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I usually run into the problem of Large bikini Tops don’t offer enough coverage for boobs, but just right everywhere else, then the opposite for XL. Their size guide totally nailed it. I blindly ordered two Large tops hoping they were accurate. Definitely recommend taking your measurements when determining your size. I’m so happy I won’t shop anywhere else for my suits.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great top with good support and coverage

By Tina from Nj on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great top with good support and coverage


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and looks great! Very good quality😊

By Tina from Wilmington. NC on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Kf from NY on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, fit is good. Think padding but it’s better than nothing.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JZ from Honolulu, HI on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and keeps everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Buen producto

By Nolismart from 🇵🇷 on 5/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great 👍


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By May from Ventura, CA on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

I used this to go swimming in the ocean and it was really nice, plus really cute!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, loved it if it wasn't so tight.

By not too tight from Georgia on 5/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I think that this top is super cute, however it runs really small. I can wear a 36D, or I usually go up to a 38D because I don't like the back to dig into me. This was super super snug for a 38D. Didn't feel very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL

By Cass from PA on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

i usually wear a medium top but medium showed underboob so i ordered a large and it’s fine. if i had the option i would even try on XL but large will do. it doesn’t have padding but that’s in the description.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Liss from Oklahoma on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am small around my back and have a hard time finding a top that fits and feels me somewhat covered. This top was comfortable and fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great site

By colette from oregon on 2/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I did return this top because it was a bit too small,but I reoredered a large. I usually wear medium, but in a swimsuit top it cut into me. but true to size I am sure. looks just like the picture. return was a breeze
thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So far I like it.

By JulesM from California on 2/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This doesn't fit as snug as my other sporti top, and I definitely like it for yoga.
I haven't worn it in the pool yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By new swimmer from Clearwater, FL on 12/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

based on reviews and measurements I ordered a small, I probably should have gotten a medium. It's a little snug but is still very comfortable. Love the black to mix with patterned bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Tahiti Reversible Bikini Top

Dolfin Bellas Women's Tahiti Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Misleading product name but it fits according to standard sizing

By A from Ontario on 10/31/2019

Fit: NA

The swimsuit top is nice colors but is not reversible as labelled. Constructed well and is appropriate for swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Next Palm Pop In Training Bikini Top 2

Next Palm Pop In Training Bikini Top 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star bikini top - adjustable bra straps

By capri from Brooklyn, NY on 10/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

love the adjustable bra straps - that's what does it for me - love it!
just wish there were more color options available ... thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great DD bikini top!!

By BB from Santa Cruz, Cabin Attendant on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

This top has an underwire & is supportive w/out looking like it is humongous on my body. I liked it so much, I bought 3 more!
I’m an active diver & in water sports. Halter tops hurt my neck after 1 hour and other tops which do not have an underwire are not supportive enough. This one is perfect!!! Love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Comfortable

By Pool Lady in the OC from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I did not think I would like this swim top bc it has to strap fasteners or ties--you pull it on over head and put arms through.
But i was wrong. I really like it. It is easy to put on and take off. The reversible fabric on each side makes it fun to mix with other bottoms.
I did take off 1 star, because the sizing was smaller than I had hoped. I ordered a D/DD bc I am busty. I wear a D cup in bras. The top does not cover as much as i was hoping--I have to be careful not to pop out if I am swimming or exercising while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Carnivale Isla Bikini Top

TYR Carnivale Isla Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By JessucaRenee from Bishop, GA on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

A tad loose on the tops of the shoulders, but a smaller size would be too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

TYR Mantra Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Comfortable Too!

By Sarah from Seattle, WA on 5/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this bikini top last year for a rafting trip though the Grand Canyon. I also bought a few of the other TYR active bikini tops that looked a little more like a traditional sports bra. This was my go-to choice. It has held up, provided good support (36 B cup, 5'11", size large), and more importantly is comfortable. I wore it while paddling and swimming and didn't feel any restrictions. Some of the other tops were tight around my shoulders when active. I'm buying 2 more of these tops!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and cute

By Sunny in CA from Santa Clara, CA on 3/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had to try a few sizes to get the right one, but once I did, I was incredibly pleased with this suit. It's pretty and cute and sexy all in one. Provides good coverage, (I don't feel like my chest is going to burst out), while still feeling attractive. Definitely a flattering cut. I usually wear a 34C or 34D bra, and the medium fit me nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tops run small, great suit!

By Kendra F. from San Jose, CA on 3/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a 34c bra, so following the size guidelines, I ordered a small top. Turns out this is very skimpy. Plus, because there's no adjustable closure, it was very tight around the bustline. I may return for a medium, because I love it so much otherwise, but am not sure if that will be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Dahlia Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Dahlia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love be this top!

By Mw10 from Colorado on 7/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This top is so cute and feels very secure- my favorite by far!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Dahlia Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Dahlia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Michelle from Mo on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been searching for the perfect swimsuit top and I have finally found it. I want more in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large… Or I just don’t know my bra size.

By Murple from USA on 7/4/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I’m a 32B - I got a small. This top was slightly too large for me I was afraid that if a wave hit my bosoms would fall out.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top - Anchor w/ Anchor Kauai - X-Large

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top - Anchor w/ Anchor Kauai - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Elizabeth Glass from OVERLAND PARK, KS on 1/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised that I was able to order a swimsuit online and keep it! I actually ordered four colors and kept them all so it was a really happy day. I''ve paired them with board shorts and feel super comfortable. I''m between two sizes and sized up and it was a great decision if only for the width of the front itself (from band to top of bra portion). Any shorter and I probably would have had to return. This definitely is cuter and less material than a normal sports bra. My only wish on this is that I could tighten the back straps a bit. They are a tad loose for me but probably because I sized up.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size S turn out S/M.

By Greenie from Singapore on 11/23/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Size is not as accurate, choose one size smaller for safety.
For my case, i order S, but the one i received stated S/M, so it is slightly bigger than S, I will have to exchange to a thicker bra pad to solve the problem.
Quality of the material is superb.
If the size is correct, everything is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Hana Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fits really well

By Snowbaby3x from Collinsville, IL on 9/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top fits really well and is very flattering on. Some athletic bikini tops make me feel like I am wearing an oversized sports bra, but this one is very nice and cute.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Top

Roxy Rally Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not enough coverage, better for smaller busts

By anna c. from St Paul, MN on 2/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

With this being called a "sporty" top, I was hoping for more support and coverage. I am 105 pounds and 5'2", a 32 or 34B/C, and currently breastfeeding. This top would probably comfortably fit me once I'm done breastfeeding and my breasts are smaller. Would be great for smaller busts, but didn't work on me right now.


More Reviews on this item