skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Cover Up Tunics Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very cute. Very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Coverup

By Suz from Kentucky on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This cover-up was exactly what I was looking for. It runs very much true to size. I actually got a size larger though because I like my coverup loose, but I think it would’ve been OK to have gotten my regular size. However, I kept the one I got and really love it.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Meg from Burnsville, MN on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this! It's exactly as depicted online and fits as expected (oversized styling.) The material is stretchy and breathable, and the v-neck isn't too deep either!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very roomy

By Frenchgirl65 from Prospect, KY on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like this cover up for the hot beach, allows airflow and coverage both. I am 5' tall and weigh 110 pounds, I got the small and it's very roomy but in a good way, I think the xs would have been to small, but I like the roomy bigger size anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cover up

By Bill from seneca on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Sized right.


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful piece. Subtle

By Leigh from Houston on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very versatile piece in my wardrobe


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ❤️ mesh tank!

By ❤️ this top! from Cumming GA on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

❤️ this tank! Although it was a little $ for me it’s worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kimono

By Debbie Owen from Palm Bay Florida on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty and lightweight. perfect coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slimming, beautiful fit!!!

By Just left Miami next stop Hawaii! from Seattle, Wa. on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I couldn’t be happier with the fit! It’s also HALF the cost I saw at other retailers for the same brand. Great material it’s soft and stretchy. The cover up is light weight and easy to pack and won’t wrinkle. It seems to be made well and cleans up nicely. The fit is very slimming and a great look. You could wear it with sandals for a casual look or throw it over your swimsuit. The material dries very quickly. If your on the fence I would highly recommend the purchase it was exactly what I was hoping for.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star From Pool to Dinner (with pins)

By Liz from YELLOW SPRINGS, OH on 1/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

In ordering this item, I was hoping for a easily packable multi-function piece that could go from a pool coverup to a little black dress for dinner during our vacation. It's really cute with a flattering knee-length draped style in a nice medium weight non-wrinkling swimsuit material. Here's the challenge: the two front flaps overlap at the neck but aren't attached together anywhere else down the front of the body. This means if I wear it out at night, a breeze or a seated position is likely to reveal a lot of my bottom half. If I can figure out how to keep the flap front from opening - perhaps by pinning it or belting it, it will be just the multi-function travel piece I was hoping for! Either way, its a really cute cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star better than pictured

By gg167 from mt. vernon ,NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

a very elegant look when away from the beach


More Reviews on this item