skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Cover Up Dresses Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Reef Contours Coverup

By Gail from Online on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The belt was not with it. I have contacted Coco Reef as you suggested but so far have not heard from them. Guess I will not ever see the belt unfortunately.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky Cover Up Dress

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable

By Flygirl from Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

I wore it for travel very comfortable. Easy to pack. Fun and flowing


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic, exceeds expectations.

By Gypsea Woman from St. Thomas on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is soft and flowing but firm enough to fit curves beautifully. The support it perfect. Wide and well placed. Very comfortable. I totally love it.
It won’t allow me to add a photo. ☹️


More Reviews on this item

Batik Bali Sarah Cover Up Dress

Batik Bali Sarah Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this cover up!

By Paula from Ellijay, GA on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this cover up for a cruise. It's beautiful and exactly as described. The fit is generous and will accommodate my swimsuits and beach wear perfectly. I'm so pleased with the quality of my purchase and how quickly I received it! Will definitely shop here again!


More Reviews on this item

Batik Bali Shannon Cover Up Dress with Pockets

Batik Bali Shannon Cover Up Dress with Pockets

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cover Up dress

By Rose from Allentown, PA on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was important that I had a cover up dress with pockets. I finally found this at Swim Outlet and have gotten many compliments on it from my fellow participants in our water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slimming, beautiful fit!!!

By Just left Miami next stop Hawaii! from Seattle, Wa. on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I couldn’t be happier with the fit! It’s also HALF the cost I saw at other retailers for the same brand. Great material it’s soft and stretchy. The cover up is light weight and easy to pack and won’t wrinkle. It seems to be made well and cleans up nicely. The fit is very slimming and a great look. You could wear it with sandals for a casual look or throw it over your swimsuit. The material dries very quickly. If your on the fence I would highly recommend the purchase it was exactly what I was hoping for.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star From Pool to Dinner (with pins)

By Liz from YELLOW SPRINGS, OH on 1/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

In ordering this item, I was hoping for a easily packable multi-function piece that could go from a pool coverup to a little black dress for dinner during our vacation. It's really cute with a flattering knee-length draped style in a nice medium weight non-wrinkling swimsuit material. Here's the challenge: the two front flaps overlap at the neck but aren't attached together anywhere else down the front of the body. This means if I wear it out at night, a breeze or a seated position is likely to reveal a lot of my bottom half. If I can figure out how to keep the flap front from opening - perhaps by pinning it or belting it, it will be just the multi-function travel piece I was hoping for! Either way, its a really cute cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star better than pictured

By gg167 from mt. vernon ,NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

a very elegant look when away from the beach


More Reviews on this item