skip to main content

Latest Women's Cover Up Dresses Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Bella Falls Cover Up Tunic

prAna Bella Falls Cover Up Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cover up

By Pamela from MA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The dress is very pretty. It runs big. I should have order a small. I am a size 8 in pants but 6 in dresses. I ordered a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, light weight swim cover-up

By Becky from ME on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very comfortable, very light weight swim cover-up. It's got a nice "break up" of the shape with the over-layered top - and hides my one issue - stomach. I usually like cotton, but this is so breezy and light-weight it works well. My only issue is that it can be a little confusing to put back on because of the reversible aspect and over-layer top - but that could just be me. I like it and wear it constantly. Additionally, it's formal enough - and not see through - to wear into a grocery store or to pick up the mail while in my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long-sleeve cover up

By Kathy K from Berlin MD on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

This cover up is great on top of a swimsuit or over top of a tee for lightweight coverage from the sun and wind. Not exactly a dress as it’s very short but fine for a cover up at the beach or with shorts or a skirt for broader use. I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs with 34A bust wand the small is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lightweight coverup

By Katharine K. from Maryland on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

This coverup is perfect for the boat or breezy days on the beach, can use it alone or with shorts or a skirt. Sizing is a little large, I am 5’6” and 140 lbs and the small fits great, also tried the XS but it was just a bit tight in the hip but would have worked as a shirt. The fabric looks good after washing with just a light tumble in the dryer, I have not tried drying it all the way because I was worried about possible shrinking.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Iris Cover Up

Carve Designs Iris Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality and Customer Service!

By Lori V. from Long Beach, CA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I saw this on a friend and fell in love! I found it online and ordered a size M as my friend's L seemed very large. When it came, it was still too big as I wanted to wear it as a shirt, not a cover up. I followed the return instructions and received a full refund. Re-ordered a size S, which was still too big, but I took it in a half-inch on each side and now it is perfect. Great quality and style! I see their line of products frequently at the Isthmus store on Catalina Island. Will definitely order more from this line!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach/pool cover up that covers!

By Granny Vycki from Seminole, FL on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love this dress! It’s easy to throw on. The fabric is light and comfy soft. Side ties look stylish and eliminates the too-wide- under- the - armpit problem. It’s long enough! I need something to walk to pool in and not look exposed or too fancy. After all, I’m 60’s gen now and don’t want it all hanging out!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oh my figure!!!

By konaivy from Moab utah on 4/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely the most figure flattering cover up I have ever owned!!! light and breezy and super functional.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic, exceeds expectations.

By Gypsea Woman from St. Thomas on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is soft and flowing but firm enough to fit curves beautifully. The support it perfect. Wide and well placed. Very comfortable. I totally love it.
It won’t allow me to add a photo. ☹️


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excelent

By Jeni from Great Neck NY on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

very nice and well made, the fabric is thin and feels great on the skin


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just like the picture!

By Wrath from Chicago, IL on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This cover-up fits just like the picture. It's a little longer than the picture, which is no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Cover up Dress - Blue Bahia - X-Small

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Cover up Dress - Blue Bahia - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Z from Sunny, FL on 5/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

The cut of this dress is very cute, and I love that it is swimsuit material. It is perfect for paddle boarding or a day at the beach, and will transition easily to walking around town or sitting down to eat.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Cover up Dress

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Cover up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Dress

By RyDog from Farmington, NM on 4/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a wonderful dress! I am a whitewater guide on the Main Salmon River, and Carve Designs is one of the best for on or off river.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Page Dress Cover Up

Prana Women's Page Dress Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite cover up ever!

By Jenn from Portland, OR on 7/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite cover up. Not only is it absolutely adorable, but it has just the right level of cover for the swimsuit and it looks and feels like one of your most comfortable summer dresses ever.

I'm going to be buying one in every color!!


More Reviews on this item