skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Size: TRUE

The roll down top stays in place nicely, the fabric is excellent quality, and the fit is just as predicted. Love the style too.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom - Deep Teal - Medium

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom - Deep Teal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THE TEAL

By Audrey Fox from NORTH BENTON, OH on 6/1/2019

Size: TRUE

COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT WITH MY BLACK TANKINI TOP


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By LoMurr2 from Chicago, IL on 9/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Very soft fabric, fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy bikinis 'fit your body BETTER' than bigger styles

By HQueen from Lévis, QC on 5/22/2018

Size: TRUE

I wear thong or string thong or g-string panties daily since I fell in love with this type of panties approximately 20 years ago - when I was 15, but I never have the guts to experiment the cheeky/skimpy brazilian bikini bottoms at the beach. With the cheeky and thong bikini bottom popularity, my girlfriends and I decided the make the jump. We all bought a skimpy brazilian bottom to go to the Oka beach. What I liked about this bikini bottom is that it is revealing but also provides enough coverage so you don't feel naked. Would be able to perform beach volleyball or other beach activity without worrying about wardrobe malfunction! Whether you have a small, large, or nonexistent butt, the cheeky/thong bikini bottom cut complements every shape and size! Along with being more supportive, they accentuate your curves and roundness of your bum and create the cutest and the sexiest tan lines I've ever gotten lol. If we know that full coverage bottoms make us look bigger, and cheeky/thong bottoms make us look slimmer, isn't it a no brainer?! Best bikini bottoms ever!


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By M from New Jersey on 11/8/2018

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for vacation. I sat on edge of the pool and the
The material pulled
That’s the only down side to this bottom otherwise I love it .


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit. No gapping.

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Size: NA

I got the x-small and they fit perfect. I love that there is no weird gapping in the front or back no matter how I’m sitting or laying on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fabric and bottoms

By Swimmer from Bellevue, NE on 9/6/2020

Size: TRUE

You will love these. They are like silk without being so thin or clingy as to show of your parts. They stay in place and are very soft and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Havana Floral Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Havana Floral Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jen from Capistrano Beach on 9/29/2020

Size: NA

Fit true to size. Great color, love these bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Tropic Coast Split Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Tropic Coast Split Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Susq from Washington DC on 7/25/2017

Size: TRUE

Fits great great price love seafolly


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Floating in the Tropics Bikini Bottom

MINKPINK Floating in the Tropics Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love monk pink

By Susq from Washington DC on 7/25/2017

Size: TRUE

Fits great. Sexy. But cute.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Gilded Garden Bikini Bottom

Carmen Marc Valvo Gilded Garden Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Inka from Portland, OR on 2/13/2018

Size: TRUE

The bikini bottoms are super cute. They were perfect for my Hawaiian vacation.
They fit properly and don’t sit too low. I am 5’10”, 140lbs and have purchased size Medium.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Shirred Hipster Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Shirred Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Anb from Jonesboro, Ar on 4/6/2018

Size: TRUE

Got this a few years ago from Dillard's and love it so much I wanted more. So glad I found it here


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Swimwear Tie Dye Paradise Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Blue Life Swimwear Tie Dye Paradise Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found authentic brazilian bikini bottom earlier

By Cristina P. from Laval, QC on 5/30/2018

Size: NA

I'm not wearing string thong panties on a daily basis like my friend Mariana, see below, but with the increasing popularity of thong, cheeky and brazilian minimal coverage bikini bottom, my friends and I decided the make the jump. We all bought a cheeky bottom to go to the Oka beach. I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a Brazilian String Bikini Bottom or thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;). I really like to tan and hate white marks. This skimpy bottom make them very minimum. Also, I truly believe that a smaller bikini will fit and showcase your body better than a bikini with much more coverage. The way the Lycra hugs the body in a skimpier cut is actually far more positive and flattering. Those bikinis with more coverage are far more prone to bunching and sagging and it can make your booty, look far worse than it might in a skimpier cut. Skimpy cuts bikini bottom do wonders for my booty and I think that every girl should feel comfortable and confident in their own skin to rock a skimpy bottom. I started wearing them at 36yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for this feeling while wearing a bikini forever.


More Reviews on this item

Laundry By Shelli Segal Tribal Goddess Hipster Bikini Bottom

Laundry By Shelli Segal Tribal Goddess Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teen Summer swimsuit

By Nikki from Bruceville, TX on 6/6/2018

Size: TRUE

Great coverage on the bottom. Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Becca Swim Electric Current Hipster Bikini Bottom

Becca Swim Electric Current Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WOW!

By Karen D’ from Upstate, NY on 4/2/2019

Size: TRUE

Got the persimmon and top to match. Fits good and looks great. My husband bought it for me and we both really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Capri Check High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Capri Check High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By C.D. from Union City, CA on 7/22/2019

Size: TRUE

Amazing quality; it feels like butter. Also, the fabric is lightweight. Color is vibrant. Super cute suit!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Palm Beach Wide Side Retro Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Palm Beach Wide Side Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite Bikini Bottoms

By Pool Lady in the OC from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/29/2019

Size: TRUE

I have over 10 swim suits and these bottoms by seafolly are my new favorites. They are the right dimensions: Not too high or too low--and the coverage makes me feel youthful and not like I'm wearing granny panties!
The material has blue birds in it that are super subtle but give the bottoms a pop.
Love them. Will look for more seafolly swimwear on swimout.com


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as displayed

By Jac from New York, NY on 8/29/2019

Size: NA

Exactly as displayed. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Jenny from Peru on 9/14/2019

Size: NA

So flattering for me, snuggly but not to tight 👍🏼


More Reviews on this item

Vera Bradley Reversible Chambray and Petite Paisley Lily High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Vera Bradley Reversible Chambray and Petite Paisley Lily High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bikini bottom

By ElK from Miami, Fl on 12/14/2019

Size: TRUE

Love this bikini bottom. First of all, the size is what is says it is. Secondly, it fits so many tops that I already have, especially since I can wear it on both sides. .


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Ditzy Hipster Bikini Bottom

Ralph Lauren Ditzy Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sue from Charlestown RI on 1/25/2020

Size: NA

Fits very well and true to size. Covers well but still “skimpy” enough to be bikini like.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought these because they are moderate coverage and I would say this description is accurate. The fabric quality is great as usual from this company and the style is very nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Lorraine from Maryland on 4/15/2020

Size: TRUE

Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice item

By dj from CHICAGO on 5/1/2020

Size: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item