skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Lauren Ralph Lauren Havana Floral Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Havana Floral Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jen from Capistrano Beach on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fit true to size. Great color, love these bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fabric and bottoms

By Swimmer from Bellevue, NE on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

You will love these. They are like silk without being so thin or clingy as to show of your parts. They stay in place and are very soft and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but not enough coverage

By HSchaff from Wichita, KS on 9/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute but very high on the leg and not enough coverage on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit. No gapping.

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I got the x-small and they fit perfect. I love that there is no weird gapping in the front or back no matter how I’m sitting or laying on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice item

By dj from CHICAGO on 5/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Lorraine from Maryland on 4/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these because they are moderate coverage and I would say this description is accurate. The fabric quality is great as usual from this company and the style is very nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The roll down top stays in place nicely, the fabric is excellent quality, and the fit is just as predicted. Love the style too.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Lauren from Washington, DC on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really beautiful color, definitely runs small though and the style is cheeky. If you're looking for fuller coverage, i'd skip this style.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Ditzy Hipster Bikini Bottom

Ralph Lauren Ditzy Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sue from Charlestown RI on 1/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fits very well and true to size. Covers well but still “skimpy” enough to be bikini like.


More Reviews on this item

Vera Bradley Reversible Chambray and Petite Paisley Lily High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Vera Bradley Reversible Chambray and Petite Paisley Lily High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bikini bottom

By ElK from Miami, Fl on 12/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini bottom. First of all, the size is what is says it is. Secondly, it fits so many tops that I already have, especially since I can wear it on both sides. .


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Jenny from Peru on 9/14/2019

Fit: NA

So flattering for me, snuggly but not to tight 👍🏼


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Reaction Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Billie L. from Bozeman, MT on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

These bottoms are generic which is what I needed but I wouldn’t say there was anything special about them.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as displayed

By Jac from New York, NY on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

Exactly as displayed. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Havana Floral Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Havana Floral Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and beautiful fabric

By Mangos from Green Valley, AZ on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was thrilled to find a hipster bottom that covered my "cheeks". The fabric colors are perfect and match beautifully with a top that I had previously purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Mangos from Green Valley, AZ on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a bikini bottom with full coverage and I was not disappointed! Ladies, if you're looking for a bottom that covers at least 2/3 of your rear end, look no more, you found it. I'm so happy to find this bottom online, that I cant wait to see what fabrics will be available in 2020!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Palm Beach Wide Side Retro Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Palm Beach Wide Side Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite Bikini Bottoms

By Pool Lady in the OC from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have over 10 swim suits and these bottoms by seafolly are my new favorites. They are the right dimensions: Not too high or too low--and the coverage makes me feel youthful and not like I'm wearing granny panties!
The material has blue birds in it that are super subtle but give the bottoms a pop.
Love them. Will look for more seafolly swimwear on swimout.com


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Capri Check High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Capri Check High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By C.D. from Union City, CA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Amazing quality; it feels like butter. Also, the fabric is lightweight. Color is vibrant. Super cute suit!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom - Deep Teal - Medium

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom - Deep Teal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THE TEAL

By Audrey Fox from NORTH BENTON, OH on 6/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT WITH MY BLACK TANKINI TOP


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price!

By Mountain Mama from Boulder, CO on 5/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’m cheap so I’m surprising myself...I’m considering buying an additional bottom in a different color. I’m a late 30s mom and my bum is the thing I’m always trying to tighten. This bottom is double layered and so soft to the touch. It doesn’t squeeze me in the hips, tummy, or bum. I have a 27 waist and usually wear a size small. I got a medium after reading reviews and it fits perfect! Give this one a try if you need a cute versatile bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Becca Swim Electric Current Hipster Bikini Bottom

Becca Swim Electric Current Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WOW!

By Karen D’ from Upstate, NY on 4/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Got the persimmon and top to match. Fits good and looks great. My husband bought it for me and we both really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Tell us what you think!

By Anita from Carterville,Il on 3/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

beach wear


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By M from New Jersey on 11/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for vacation. I sat on edge of the pool and the
The material pulled
That’s the only down side to this bottom otherwise I love it .


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these bikini bottoms. I'm 5' 97 lbs. and They fit perfectly.

By Suzette from Colorado on 9/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Unfortunately, the tankini I thought it would match doesn't. Can't find a tankini to match. The xsmall fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality and Fit

By Bird from San Diego, CA on 9/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was hoping for. The fit was great and I don’t need to readjust while wearing. The color is dark navy. I would recommend. The bottom of the leg has a hem, but I think it helps stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By LWD from Locust grove, Georgia on 6/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Laundry By Shelli Segal Tribal Goddess Hipster Bikini Bottom

Laundry By Shelli Segal Tribal Goddess Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teen Summer swimsuit

By Nikki from Bruceville, TX on 6/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage on the bottom. Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Choose your size wisely

By allie-p from Tallahassee, FL on 6/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit, but the rear of the bottoms are not lined. If they stretch too much they may end up a little see-through. Make sure you stay true to your size or get a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Swimwear Tie Dye Paradise Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Blue Life Swimwear Tie Dye Paradise Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found authentic brazilian bikini bottom earlier

By Cristina P. from Laval, QC on 5/30/2018

Fit: NA

I'm not wearing string thong panties on a daily basis like my friend Mariana, see below, but with the increasing popularity of thong, cheeky and brazilian minimal coverage bikini bottom, my friends and I decided the make the jump. We all bought a cheeky bottom to go to the Oka beach. I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a Brazilian String Bikini Bottom or thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;). I really like to tan and hate white marks. This skimpy bottom make them very minimum. Also, I truly believe that a smaller bikini will fit and showcase your body better than a bikini with much more coverage. The way the Lycra hugs the body in a skimpier cut is actually far more positive and flattering. Those bikinis with more coverage are far more prone to bunching and sagging and it can make your booty, look far worse than it might in a skimpier cut. Skimpy cuts bikini bottom do wonders for my booty and I think that every girl should feel comfortable and confident in their own skin to rock a skimpy bottom. I started wearing them at 36yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for this feeling while wearing a bikini forever.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Melongal from Iowa on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was so pleased that these fit perfectly! The color was richer in person.


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy bikinis 'fit your body BETTER' than bigger styles

By HQueen from Lévis, QC on 5/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear thong or string thong or g-string panties daily since I fell in love with this type of panties approximately 20 years ago - when I was 15, but I never have the guts to experiment the cheeky/skimpy brazilian bikini bottoms at the beach. With the cheeky and thong bikini bottom popularity, my girlfriends and I decided the make the jump. We all bought a skimpy brazilian bottom to go to the Oka beach. What I liked about this bikini bottom is that it is revealing but also provides enough coverage so you don't feel naked. Would be able to perform beach volleyball or other beach activity without worrying about wardrobe malfunction! Whether you have a small, large, or nonexistent butt, the cheeky/thong bikini bottom cut complements every shape and size! Along with being more supportive, they accentuate your curves and roundness of your bum and create the cutest and the sexiest tan lines I've ever gotten lol. If we know that full coverage bottoms make us look bigger, and cheeky/thong bottoms make us look slimmer, isn't it a no brainer?! Best bikini bottoms ever!


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found authentic brazilian bikini bottom earlier

By Cristina Peter from Laval, QC on 5/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is probably the most skimpy bikini bottom I've ever gotten lol; I do wear north american moderate back coverage brazilian bikini bottom pretty often, but this literally only has the symmetrical triangle of material in the front and the back and the sides are just small thin elastics (like authentic Made in Brazil string bikini bottom - called "Calcinha string" in Portuguese language). Very few swimwear brands offer the very cheeky back coverage that made in Brazil brazilian string bikini bottom offer. I'd definitely recommend this whether you're trying to find some sexy skimpy bikini bottom or even if you just want to give a new style of bikini bottom a try for beachwear! The cheeky bikini bottom style is actually proven to make your butt look better and slimmer comparing to north american morerate back coverage brazilian underwear. Whether you have a small, large, or nonexistent butt, the cheeky cut complements every shape and size! Along with being more supportive, they accentuate your curves and roundness of your bum! If we know that full coverage bottoms make us look bigger, and cheeky bottoms make us look slimmer, isn't it a no brainer?! All my friends fell in love with my bikini bottom so do I!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe Tab Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe Tab Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like these bottoms. A little low in the waist for my figure.

By Michelle M. from Boynton Beach, FL on 4/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms are cute. They are a little low in the waist for MY figure. The top of them sit right on the love handles. Keep in mind if you have the same problem. If not, they are cute.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Shirred Hipster Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Shirred Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Anb from Jonesboro, Ar on 4/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got this a few years ago from Dillard's and love it so much I wanted more. So glad I found it here


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swin Brief Bottom

By Two piece lover from Nova Scotia on 3/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the colour and fit. Held up well for a full day in the hot sun of the Caribbean .


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Gilded Garden Bikini Bottom

Carmen Marc Valvo Gilded Garden Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Inka from Portland, OR on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The bikini bottoms are super cute. They were perfect for my Hawaiian vacation.
They fit properly and don’t sit too low. I am 5’10”, 140lbs and have purchased size Medium.


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Floating in the Tropics Bikini Bottom

MINKPINK Floating in the Tropics Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love monk pink

By Susq from Washington DC on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Sexy. But cute.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Tropic Coast Split Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Tropic Coast Split Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Susq from Washington DC on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits great great price love seafolly


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Summer Crush High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Summer Crush High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Youngmomof3 from Kalamazoo,MI on 7/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love these bottoms! They are very flattering. They are a higher rise but not too high, just enough to cover what I want. They also fully cover the rear which is great. High quality. I bought the USA size 10 (14 Australia) I am 5'6 157 lbs and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Essentials Ali Moderate Bikini Bottom

Tavik Essentials Ali Moderate Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and fits well

By Gwyn from DC on 4/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size small in these and they are slightly cheeky and fit pretty well/comfortably/snug, although I wish the cut of the front was a little thinner (just a little less covering) which is why I gave it a 4 star.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Blush Saltwater Happy Full Classic Bikini Bottom

Profile Blush Saltwater Happy Full Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not full coverage

By Ann from Roseland, VA on 2/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

The size I ordered fit however the cut was too low on me in the back. Probably would work well on person with a flat bottom


More Reviews on this item

Peixoto Swimwear Alda Strappy Full Bikini Bottom

Peixoto Swimwear Alda Strappy Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice coverage

By SarahK from Menomonee Falls, WI on 2/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect bikini bottom. Covers what it needs too and has a nice style instead of being too plain.


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Swimwear Fiji Solid Strap Side Bikini Bottom - Shell - Large

Vince Camuto Swimwear Fiji Solid Strap Side Bikini Bottom - Shell - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Flattering!

By K from Utah (UT) on 2/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Such a good fit, no muffin top but not too loose everywhere else. The Shell color is not see-through when wet. My hips are about 41 inches and the large fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love this look!

By perkamoose from denver, co on 8/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved the boyshort look- a little more sassy than a swim skirt, yet still good coverage. The size was great, only ONE tiny issue and that was when in the pool, even just hanging out, not swimming around, the foldover waistband floated up a bit. Overall, I'm pleased and will likely stick with this style!


More Reviews on this item

Profile Blush Swimwear Sultana String Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Profile Blush Swimwear Sultana String Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this brand, love this suit

By T from Dallas, TX on 7/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a high quality swim suit brand that I am so thankful to have found. I love these cute tie bikinis. I highly recommend them!


More Reviews on this item

Red Carter Side Shirred Tab Hipster Bikini Bottom

Red Carter Side Shirred Tab Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great website for petite

By Kerri from Colorado on 7/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5-3 petite build, so I have a hard time finding clothes that fit. They were true to size I have bought 2 items of swim wear that fit perfect. So nice to finally ffind swim suits in my size that r not in the kids section:)


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Swimwear Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Michael Kors Swimwear Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By HeatherO from Missouri on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Swimwear Panama Palms Reverse Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

MINKPINK Swimwear Panama Palms Reverse Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs slightly small

By Mary S . from RUSSELLVILLE, AR on 5/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a large as usual, but it is a little more cheeky than pictured. Still cute.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Run's Small

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bottom is smaller than advertised. In other bottoms, medium fits great. This one fits more like a small. Other than the size, I love the style and the feel of the material!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great bottoms

By Vic from Ohio on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great bottoms, true to size, fit well and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item