skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Competition Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 969 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By swimmom36 from fairless hills, pa on 5/25/2021

Size: NA

Love the quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Works great, good price

By Shawn from Georgia on 6/12/2021

Size: NA

My daughter had worn the girl version of this swimsuit for several years for swim meets and it fit well and held up. Only thing we don’t like is the woman version is cut higher on the thighs - but it is still more modest than many others. My daughter and I both like the racer back - it is out of her shoulders way when swimming but is not flimsy, and she likes the sporty stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit!

By CB from Providence Ri on 6/9/2021

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great, is comfortable, and I love the colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Slidell, LA on 6/11/2021

Size: NA

My daughter loves the fit for swim practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star I swim 3/week and have worn Sporti from Swimoutlet.com for years. Just my go to.

By Anm from Tucson, AZ on 6/4/2021

Size: NA

Great suit. Great selection. See headline.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and perfect!

By CaseyK from New Orleans on 5/25/2021

Size: TRUE

The size is correct, true to size.
The material is high quality.
Color after washing has remained perfect.
This swimsuit is being used for swimming practice and protects and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and stays in place!

By Swimmom from Indiana on 6/9/2021

Size: NA

I bought this suit for my VERY active 13-year-old swimmer and she loves how it looks with coverage I love and it stays in place as she races her brothers in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Athletic & Cute

By CGAswimmer from Maryland on 6/8/2021

Size: NA

9yr old daughter swims competitively & grows like a weed. Tall for her age, picky about what she wears comfort-wise because she swims a lot. Sports swimwear has never done us wrong.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Abby from Ohio on 6/9/2021

Size: NA

Great suit at a great price! Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim team for my daughter

By Plus size child from Jacksonville, Florida on 5/4/2021

Size: NA

It’s hard finding the right swimsuit when your daughter wears an adult size. This fit her perfect. It is very comfortable and had a modest cut and style perfect for a kid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Mads from TAMPA, FL on 4/12/2021

Size: TRUE

I recently got into swimming for sport and wanted a cute and functional swimsuit that I felt confident in. This absolutely fits the bill! I am 5'6" with a 25 inch waist, 38 inch hips, and 34 inch chest. A size 34 suit was perfect for me! I was worried about my chest not feeling secure and my waist having too much wiggle room but I've had no problems with falling out on top or drag in the water. The bottom is very little (I have no personal qualms.. it's very flattering), but if you're looking for coverage, this definitely isn't it. Lots of cheek and a very low back. Overall, a super cute, super flattering, and super functional swimmy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Well made and perfect sizing

By Meg from Mo on 6/10/2021

Size: NA

Great swimsuit for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Bright colors!!!

By Megan from UT on 5/28/2021

Size: TRUE

I love buying grab bags and find that I have never gotten a bad suit yet! the Suit that I got was well made and had a cute pattern to it. I personally size down with Sporti suits because they tend to stretch out quickly .


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Girls iswim swimsuit

By Donna from PA on 6/13/2021

Size: NA

I bought two of these in two different colors. They are great suits for swim team practice. They run a little bigger than sporting swimsuits but not enough to be exchanged.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Meena from Georgia on 5/28/2021

Size: TRUE

Super cute and comfortable! A great suit for activity!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star a little big

By martha from indianapolis, indiana on 12/15/2020

Size: NA

i like the way it looks but i would recommended getting a size smaller and the material feels like it will get worn out quickly i got it in black


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Cute for the summer

By William H. Smith Jr. from Rhode Island on 5/14/2021

Size: TRUE

Cute for the summer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and Nice price!

By GW from Rock Hill, SC on 6/7/2021

Size: TRUE

Fits great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Suit

By Maddy from Philadelphia, PA on 2/19/2021

Size: NA

I love this suit and wear it almost everyday to practice. My twin brother also loves the jammers pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Athletic & Cute

By CGAswimmer from Maryland on 6/8/2021

Size: NA

9yr old daughter swims competitively & grows like a weed. Tall for her age, picky about what she wears comfort-wise because she swims a lot. Sports swimwear has never done us wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Donna C from Richmond, VA on 1/7/2016

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears this suit for distance swim team practice and loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Scruz from Texas on 2/3/2019

Size: TRUE

Fast shipping. Great competition suit for my 14yo daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Stylish

By Linda from Texas on 3/20/2021

Size: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Sam from Colorado on 4/19/2021

Size: NA

I'm 5'2" with athletic body shape. This suite fits snug on my thighs due to the piping. Not too tight but snug when dry as perfect when wet. I do not mind my suites being more race snug then loose and flattering for sun bathing. The material is thick and I'm loving I can choose bright or black with the brighter piping accent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it for the price point

By Lori from Orange county on 6/3/2021

Size: TRUE

Sporti swimsuits are great for sizing and material for a great price. I’m 5’2”, broad shoulders, 106 lbs, wear a 34A size and always order 34 in sporti. Also have a Longer torso


More Reviews on this item

TYR Avictor Prelude Female Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Avictor Prelude Female Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Loved the suit ... and the service

By Kathy from Cayman Islands on 7/4/2019

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery - so appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Distinctively designed suit that garners smiles and compliments

By PL Swimmer from San Diego on 10/5/2020

Size: NA

The emoji suit is perfect - sizing was exact and there is coverage of the backside and the straps are thin and supportive without being biting. Love it and wish I had ordered two.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Lesley E. from Bradenton, FL on 5/23/2021

Size: NA

Unfortunately unable to use product. Even went by measurements and not big enough. She wears a 25 speedo tech suit and a 26 Arena tech and a 28 in this suit does not fit. Obviously, Final Sale for a reason.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carol P from Rio Vista, CA on 6/3/2021

Size: TRUE

Looks and feels great! Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer X Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer X Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By Melody Smith-williams from Folsom on 5/18/2018

Size: TRUE

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Emulsion Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Emulsion Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sleek, comfortable

By ATXswims from Austin, TX on 6/29/2019

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Comfortable fit, hydrodynamic in the water, pleasing colors.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Quality

By Linda from Texas on 3/20/2021

Size: TRUE

Great quality and fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Energy Back Women's Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Energy Back Women's Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Gloria from Phoenix, AZ on 9/25/2018

Size: TRUE

It fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great looking suit

By Fla. Mon from fl on 7/26/2019

Size: TRUE

this is a good looking suit with good compression. Also it is easy to get on after warm ups. For those who find the Speedo lzr x not worth the trouble and stress to put it on, try this suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit!

By Dotty from Florida on 3/4/2021

Size: NA

I have a long torso, so I need to tie it snugly so it covers my chest completely. I THE back cutout goes all the way around the sides which I like because I swim outside in sunny Florida and it minimizes tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Happy with color and fit!

By Catherine A. from Orange County, CA on 12/24/2019

Size: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit for the price. It's snug now, but I think it will loosen up a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits

By Aquamegz from Bismarck, ND on 1/2/2021

Size: NA

These polyester suits might be hard to get on, but they truly last forever. It fits well and is fast yet flattering. Great buy from this site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit

By Donna from Oakland CA on 2/18/2021

Size: NA

The colors are vibrant. I was worried this suit would not fit properly and would slide up [OPENBRK]down below[CLOSEBRK] while swimming but it stays put! I am 140 lbs, 5’8” and I ordered a size 36.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sportie swim suit

By Betty caldwell from Kalamazoo, mi on 6/4/2021

Size: NA

The fit is true to size and the colors of the suit are vibrant and beautiful. I should have ordered two of them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Polyatomic Female Two Piece Swimsuit

Arena Polyatomic Female Two Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect!!

By Dianna from Oregon on 7/30/2018

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Big Swoosh Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Big Swoosh Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit ever

By Laura from Alabama on 11/2/2018

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite suit I have ever swum laps in. It is comfortable, has a flattering cut, and isn’t too high cut (or low cut) to be uncountable. Movement is easy - I wish other colors in my size were available.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Avictor Prelude Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Avictor Prelude Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer

By Jay from Atlanta, GA on 2/26/2020

Size: NA

I would not suggest anyone buy this suit. This suit has let me down twice in the past month. My mother and I were looking around on SwimOutlet, Metro Swim Shop, and our team’s shop for any tech suits that were on sale. We found the TYR avictor prelude on sale for 100 dollars on our team website. I ordered a size 24[OPENBRK]I practice in a size 28[CLOSEBRK]. The packaging came in well- no rips or tears. That weekend I swimming in Athens for Senor States. After warm-up, I gave myself a full hour to dry off before I put the suit on. My sister helped me put on the suit, but we encountered a little trouble when we got to my hips. We were both tugging up slowly a little bit at a time. Though, when I started pulling the right side of the waist area up, the area just below the thick tape ripped. Both my sister and I had filled our nails short the night before, but I left my right thumb alone because it was already short. [OPENBRK]My right thumbnail was what tore the soft part of the suit[CLOSEBRK]. Something that surprised my mom was that on the tag, it said that it was produced in 2015. After my suit ripped I quickly changed into my three-year-old Arena carbon air tech suit and completed my races. My mom promptly returned it[OPENBRK]since we still had the tag[CLOSEBRK]. [OPENBRK]In fact, I highly recommend both Arena and Speedo, but If you’re buying a speedo tech suit then go two to three sizes down from your practice size[CLOSEBRK].
The second scare was at the high school state championship. Since I didn’t get the suit up all the way and hadn’t had any TYR tech suits prior, I wanted to give the suit a second chance. This time my mom found the suit on Swim Outlet on sale for 200 dollars. So, this time my mom helped me try on the suit a night before the competition. Armed with two plastic bags, my mom and I got the suit on in twenty-three minutes. After surveying it, the suit looked fine. It was, however, extremely tight in the legs while the top was looser. So, the next morning was prelims of high school state. It took a little less time to get the suit on and I swam my two races. While I was taking it off, my mom noticed that there was an almost triangular rip on the back of the suit on the thick tap and stretched about half an inch down. We assumed this was caused by one of my movements on the pool deck[OPENBRK]diving or squatting-I’m not really sure[CLOSEBRK]. Other than that I was extremely careful with my tech suit and I know I didn’t scrape it on the bleachers or on the walls of the warm-up/cool-down pool. My mom noticed that the year that the tech suit was manufactured was also 2015, just like the other suit. She speculates that the ripe age was due to the fact that the model and fabric was old. This is also probably why the suit had such a good sale.
Seeing that this model has failed me twice, I know that I won’t ever be buying this suit again. To be honest, the legs were outrageously tight and the patterns don’t look good. However, while racing it did hold my figure relatively well. I haven’t tried any other TYR tech suits, but I have heard positive comments about the venzo genesis suit from several tech suits. I personally will be looking to purchase a speedo or more likely arena tech suit for my upcoming primer meet.



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dinomite Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Dinomite Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Dinomite!

By Psychome from Middletown ct on 11/2/2020

Size: TRUE

Love the pattern, sizing is good, great for open water swimming and good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!!

By Amelia from Riverton, WY on 11/4/2020

Size: NA

This is a very cute suit, it is super fun and functional!!! Totally recommend for swimming practice!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best Tech Suit

By Ash Bryne from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/6/2020

Size: TRUE

This is the best suit ever. My daughter gets a lot of compliments with the Limited Edition Flower print. Bold, rich, colors. We only buy Avictor's for racing and they work excellent and really seem to help. Now it does run a little small, so you need to make sure to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jungle Flora Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Jungle Flora Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star She likes the suit

By Wes from Nashville, TN on 6/1/2021

Size: TRUE

She likes the new suit


More Reviews on this item